Monthly Baking Kit - Learn to Bake Like a Pro

Monthly Baking Kit - Learn to Bake Like a Pro

by Bake Eat Love (BEL Box)
FREE SHIPPING, premium recipes, specialty ingredients, decorations, kitchen items, video tutorials

Plans as low as

$36.50/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (35)

Monthly Baking Fun!

Oct 19, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Crystal B.
1 Review
1 Picture

Each month is something fun and exciting for my family. I even love we can add our own twist depending on preference and holiday. Like adding black coloring to our cupcakes!

So Tasty!

Jul 13, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Joanne L.
6 Reviews
1 Picture
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 29 days

Our first box was SO good! I posted pictures on FB and all my friends want the boxes now! I can't wait for the July box~

Verified Purchase

Great box!

Oct 11, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Eric F.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months

I’ve had 3 shipments of this box and the recipes were delicious. Easy to follow directions for me, but I do have a lot of baking experience. I recommend this box for anyone who loves to bake!

Verified Purchase

Fun for the whole family

Sep 29, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Addison U.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

We purchased a subscription for our daughter who is obsessed with the Kids Baking Championship tv show! She absolutely loved the desserts and was excited to make things she has heard about on the show - strawberry coulis, pate a choux dough, etc.! Directions are easy to follow and all the desserts we had were delicious!

Verified Purchase

Red Velvet Lava cupcakes

Jul 15, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Htrim R.
1 Review

My family and I did Red velvet lava cupcakes box. This recipe was so fun to work with my 10 years old and 11 years old kids. They love the cupcakes and it’s so delicious. We will definitely sign up for another upcoming boxes.

Great gift for my wife and I

Jul 15, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Brendan L.
1 Review

Recieved a box as a gift and it was fantastic! My wife and I loved baking it together and the rest of the family loved eating it! Highly recommend.

Love it!

Jul 11, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kelley K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

Loved my first box so much, had to get a subscription for a friend's birthday gift! Creative, repeatable, fun recipes with super clear instructions and high quality products. I love the monthly gift, too! What a sweet surprise!
Highly recommend for anyone interested in baking, regardless of experience level. Try it! I promise you'll be happy you did!

Verified Purchase

Fun!

Apr 21, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Amelia K.
1 Review
1 Helpful

What a fun box of goodness! All the ingredients were pre measured and the directions were easy to follow. Very tasty and I greedily ate the final result!

This is a good one

Apr 21, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Deborah M.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

My favorite subscription

Verified Purchase

Perfect

Dec 20, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Nancy D.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 11 months

Perfect Mommy and child time

Verified Purchase

This is a good choice

Mar 17, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Crystal M.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

I bought this box as a Christmas gift for my son, and we have loved it so much, we have continued the subscription. The desserts are a lovely variety, and we have enjoyed the family time they have brought us.

Verified Purchase
Bake Eat Love (BEL Box) said...Mar 19, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words, Crystal. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. I'm so glad you and your son are enjoying the kits and family time together!
The cupcakes look amazing! Way to go!

Love this Baking Box!

Jan 29, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Michelle S.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 3 months

This was purchased for Christmas for my sixteen year old daughter that loves to bake! She absolutely loves the kits so far. The directions are easy to understand and also include the ingredient list to make again. She is also excited about the baking items like the whisk and cupcake corer. The cupcakes look fabulous and more importantly taste delicious. She cannot wait for her next box! The only issue I had was this was a Christmas gift and we did not receive the first box until after Christmas. When I emailed customer service, they told me they mailed it early enough and it was the post office's fault. That was disappointing since I ordered it in October.

Verified Purchase

Tiramisu cupcakes

Feb 28, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kimie F.
1 Review
2 Pictures

Awesome second box just as wonderful!

Great for those who love to bake

Jun 13, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rachel A.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

Great box. I love that all the main ingredients were included and premeasured. The instructions for making the dessert were very thorough and informative. I highly recommend this box!

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Jan 18, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Nicole B.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 2 months

Bought this subscription for our 11 year old daughter for Christmas. She's been baking for a few years and so many other baking boxes were too simple for her. The recipes are interesting and the ingredients high quality. She was able to complete the entire recipe on her own. And she was excited that the recipe card included allows her to recreate it in the future. We can't wait for more!

Verified Purchase

Great gift! Delicious desserts.

May 14, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Angela M.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

Bought as a gift for my daughter and she loves it! Desserts are delicious and recipes are easy to follow. Great gift for a person who loves to bake.

Verified Purchase

Bake eat Love

May 03, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Alisa G.
1 Review

This was an excellent box and I learned to make several yummy treats. They also have fantastic customer service! I highly recommend that you should try it.

Superb box, even for a guy!

Oct 27, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jacqueline F.
11 Reviews
10 Pictures
6 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

I bought this for my grandson's 20th birthday and he has loved it. I've been sending them for a year and he wants to keep getting it for a second year, so I will do that. My daughter bought him a different baking box but has since canceled it. This is the preferred box!!! I appreciate that this comes with the recipe so he can recreate his favorites. I'd give 10 stars if I could!

Verified Purchase

Great Gift Idea

Mar 29, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kristen A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

I ordered BEL box for my mom for Christmas. I could not be more pleased. She is so excited when she calls each month to tell me her knee took and the new recipe she gets to try. Even if it’s a flavor she doesn’t love (lavender isn’t her thing) she still loves the new skills that she learns in each box. I’m also relieved that I have her Christmas and Mother’s Day gifts picked out basically forever.

Verified Purchase

Get your act together

Mar 01, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Anne G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

Product is fine but ordering and communication dismal. Site amazingly user unfriendly, and customer service totally unresponsive.

Verified Purchase
Bake Eat Love (BEL Box) said...Mar 03, 2021

Hi Anne, thank you for the feedback! I try to respond to all emails within 48 hours, but I fell behind over the weekend. I hope the new product I added to the website yesterday for your inquiry worked out well. Please do not hesitate to reach out again if you have any further questions.

Delicious & kid-friendly! Love it!

Feb 03, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jennifer D.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months

We received the tiramisu box for January and WOW. It was absolutely delicious. My 13 year old son has claimed this box as his own and needs no help from either of his parents to finish each project - and the kitchen gadget included is always something useful and reusable. We love BEL boxes!!! So much so that I have just emailed in to see if there are any tiramisu boxes leftover - and bought them all up for friends and family. Delicious!

Verified Purchase

Fun, Unique, and Tasty Recipes

Jan 10, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Julie H.
5 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

I have truly enjoyed trying new recipes without the headache of purchasing specific ingredients that I will only use a fraction of. The little gifts are useful. The results are aesthetically pleasing and delicious. The instructions are simple, and if needed, the videos clear anything up. Worth the price!

Verified Purchase

Recipe Missing Exact Measurements

Jan 30, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Margaret P.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months

The recipe for the tiramisu filled cupcakes did not give exact measurements for the “wet” ingredients.

Verified Purchase
Bake Eat Love (BEL Box) said...Jan 30, 2021

Hi Margaret, I am so sorry for the confusion! There was a printer error with the Tiramisu recipe cards. We sent an email with corrections as soon as we learned of the issue. Unfortunately this email may have gone into your promotions tab or spam folder. We are also mailing all customers a correct printed card.
Please accept our apologies for the inconvenience this caused. We strive for perfection in every box and have increased quality controls to prevent this from happening in the future.

Received as a gift

Nov 14, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Cindy K.
1 Review

Received a 3 month subscription for a gift. It was a lot of fun. Quality ingredients and I enjoyed all 3 recipes!

First box

Sep 28, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Brooke B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 16 days

my first box just came and I love it!!! So cute and fun. Will definitely be subscribing to a longer plan!

Verified Purchase

Customers who bought this also bought...