Bargain Bead Box

by Bargain Bead Box
A curated collection of high-quality beads and jewelry supplies for a surprise each month.
61 reviews

Plans as low as

$17.95/ month

Buying Options

Bargain Bead Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review
61

A little happiness every month

Dec 13, 2019
Shiela B.
1 Review
1 Picture
8 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This month is the third time I got this box and 3 times, I haven't been disappointed.

Verified Purchase

Recommend 100%

Jun 27, 2019
Stephanie H.
1 Review
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The bargain bead box is the best subscription I’ve ever had! Each box has a different theme/color scheme, and always included are unfinished chain and other findings. So fun! Great quality! I absolutely look forward to it every month.

Verified Purchase

Excellent!

Mar 21, 2019
Susan M.
4 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 years
Overall

I love the beads and findings you send. They are in perfect condition. I like the list that tells me which item is which as while I have been beading for a year, I still have a lot t learn about colors and actual sizes.

Verified Purchase

Absolutely Awesome!

Jan 15, 2019
Marilee N.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I am planning to put some of each of the last three or four deliveries together and ma a modern day choker as well as earring and bracelet! Am so excited!

Verified Purchase

Simply the Best!

Aug 17, 2018
Sharon C.
39 Reviews
18 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

This is one of my favorite boxes! The beads and findings are well-made and gorgeous. I've just renewed my 3 month subscription to a six-month subscription, it's that good!

Verified Purchase

Beautiful and Fun

Nov 29, 2019
Rachel M.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have too many beads...and yet each month I eagerly await my Bargain Bead Box. I've made it a bit of a game to see what I can make from the box without using anything I already own. Everything in the box works so beautifully together and I can easily make half a dozen pieces from the items in each box. I've subscribed to other boxes of all sorts and this definitely gives you the most for your money.

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Aug 07, 2019
Kelly B.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great value, good products, and great fun awaits you when you buy this box. I’m a beginner at jewelry making and love that you get coordinated items each month. No plastic or wood either!

Verified Purchase

Best Bead Box Out There For Only $17.95

Mar 17, 2020
Shay C.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This company has the best customer service out there by far. They ship the box on time every month. The box is always amazing and curated to match with everything included. You can make multiple pieces of jewelry. I love this box and I recommend It to any jewelry maker out there from beginner to expert. At $17.95 a month you definitely get your money’s worth. I promise you won’t be disappointed!!! Their sister site bead box bargains has the best prices with the best quality and when you are a subscriber to the box you get a 30% off code for any order you make for the month you are subscribed, as many orders as you want. Seriously check out the website to see the already discounted prices and than the 30% makes it that much better. Thank you Bargain Bead Box for your outstanding customer service, the quality of the products and the price.

Verified Purchase

I love this box!

Jan 01, 2021
Claire S.
3 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

If you like making homemade jewelry, this box is a must for inspiration! I have never had a bad box, every one contains beautiful beads, embellishments, and supplies (e.g. chains, spacers).
This really is the best out there - I don't think you'll be disappointed.
Who is this box for?
Crafters, hobbyists. Adults and teens, and pre-teens with supervision. Etsy craft sellers who make unique items.
Who is this box not for?
Serious craft sellers on Etsy etc who make in bulk - each box only contains a small number of each item. Young children - a lot of the beads and findings are tiny and not suitable for kids who might swallow them.

Verified Purchase

My first shipment

Aug 13, 2019
Kathryn C.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love it! It exceeded my expectations, arrived promptly and I can hardly wait for next month’s box! Everything coordinated well and the items were fashionable and good quality.

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Mar 19, 2018
Ann R.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

I was so excited to get my box in the mail! I love that the them was celestial. I loved that each item was individually packages, numbered, and had a corresponding sheet describing the items. I was very satisfied with the quality of the beads. . I can't wait for next month!

Verified Purchase

Love this subscription.

May 01, 2019
Roxanne Y.
6 Reviews
3 Pictures
10 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The peach color this month is to die for!! So far I've been extreamly happy with my beads. Keep them coming.

Verified Purchase

Such a Surprise

Mar 22, 2018
Heather W.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

This box was more than I expected! I really don't need anymore beads or supplies but once I saw this I knew I had to try it. I got my first box and after opening it, I couldn't believe all the different items in it as well the theme of over the moon! I just love this box and cannot wait to see what next month will bring.

Verified Purchase

Great box!

Aug 15, 2019
Christine W.
6 Reviews
4 Pictures
9 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Absolutely worth it. Great variety and quality is awesome.

Verified Purchase

Best bead subscription box ever

Feb 15, 2021
Stephanie W.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely adore this bead box. I have tried several subscriptions including dollar bead box. This box is by far the best one I have received ever. I love how it was curated to be able to use it all together and so many wonderful findings. I absolutely love copper so I was thrilled to see so many copper findings in my box. I recorded a video I will be posting to my YouTube channel this week and I also did a video comparing it to the dollar beatbox and how much I prefer this one to the dollar bead box !
I cannot wait to both create with this box, and receive the next box and see what’s in it!

Verified Purchase

Good

Jul 25, 2021
Christi W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved it. Can't wait for my next box. Every necklace that I have made with these beads have come out beautifully.

Verified Purchase

Highly recommend!

Jul 17, 2021
Sally Z.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I LOVE this box! The beads and findings are always beautiful and high quality, and the included info sheets are perfectly detailed. The customer service has been outstanding. I was missing one selection of beads from a delivery and when I sent them an email to ask for the missing beads to just be included in my next shipment, they sent them along immediately along with some extras. This subscription definitely helped me find a new creative outlet during the pandemic!

Verified Purchase

Wing theme is my first box

Sep 17, 2019
Cathy R.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box is really awesome with theme and I will try to make them. I will looking forward to the next box next month.

Verified Purchase

Beadie awesomeness!

May 07, 2018
Candy M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I'm a beader who sells her items and this bead box is just awesome for the price! Wonderful selection! If I think it's great after having a whole room of beads, beading for 14 years, and scouring the net to find the best deals, you know this box is great. I'll be back! This is an awesome way to treat myself and get some lovely supplies!

Verified Purchase

Truly awesome

Jul 21, 2019
Wendy N.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Simply the best bead box out there!

Verified Purchase

Pleasantly surprised!

Feb 15, 2021
Holly C.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I've only gotten 2 so far, but I love them so far. So happy to not have to stress over having to choose over the billions of bead choices when looking at them in stores (my brain gets overwhelmed & I can create an idea out of anything...). Very Pretty, nice quality & not disappointingly skimpy.

Verified Purchase

Great box!

May 06, 2018
Sharon C.
39 Reviews
18 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

This is a terrific box! The quality of the beads and pendants are amazing! I love the way they label each bag of items individually and include their specifics as well. This is a top-notch organization. You won't be disappointed!!

Verified Purchase

Great Box - love it

Oct 15, 2020
Bailey C.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My box arrived quickly and I loved everything in it so much so that I went online and ordered additional items. It was so much fun opening every packet and it came in an orange bag, great color for October. I love this subscription box ❤️

Verified Purchase

worth the price and so much more

Mar 13, 2020
Kourtney P.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got the March box to start and I am already in love. This one is themed cherry blossom and it has gorgeous everything in it. I am so happy with the amount and quality of the items that they send. I am excited to make some items from this and they have already been claimed by family as soon as I make them. Love this box and will be excited to see more.

Verified Purchase

Wonderful and High Quality!

Jul 19, 2020
Suzi W.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This package is the highlight of my month! I love the high quality of each and every piece that is sent.

Verified Purchase