At least $50 worth of quality beads & jewelry supplies curated around a surprise theme!

Plans as low as $17.95 / month

Bargain Bead Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Recommend 100%

Jun 27, 2019
Stephanie H.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The bargain bead box is the best subscription I’ve ever had! Each box has a different theme/color scheme, and always included are unfinished chain and other findings. So fun! Great quality! I absolutely look forward to it every month.

Verified Purchase

Excellent!

Mar 21, 2019
Susan M.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

I love the beads and findings you send. They are in perfect condition. I like the list that tells me which item is which as while I have been beading for a year, I still have a lot t learn about colors and actual sizes.

Verified Purchase

Love this subscription.

Jun 22, 2019
Roxanne Y.
10 Reviews
3 Pictures
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The peach color this month is to die for!! So far I've been extreamly happy with my beads. Keep them coming.

Verified Purchase

Absolutely Awesome!

Jan 15, 2019
Marilee N.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I am planning to put some of each of the last three or four deliveries together and ma a modern day choker as well as earring and bracelet! Am so excited!

Verified Purchase

Simply the Best!

Aug 17, 2018
Michele C.
46 Reviews
9 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

This is one of my favorite boxes! The beads and findings are well-made and gorgeous. I've just renewed my 3 month subscription to a six-month subscription, it's that good!

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Jun 15, 2018
Ann R.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I was so excited to get my box in the mail! I love that the them was celestial. I loved that each item was individually packages, numbered, and had a corresponding sheet describing the items. I was very satisfied with the quality of the beads. . I can't wait for next month!

Verified Purchase

Such a Surprise

Jun 15, 2018
Heather W.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

This box was more than I expected! I really don't need anymore beads or supplies but once I saw this I knew I had to try it. I got my first box and after opening it, I couldn't believe all the different items in it as well the theme of over the moon! I just love this box and cannot wait to see what next month will bring.

Verified Purchase

Fantastic Box!

Jun 15, 2018
Peggy K.
12 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Overall

This box is perfect for any one wanting to make jewelry. I have been a member in the past and am about to renew my subscription because I cannot resist this box. You get so many beads and all of very good quality. The themes are perfect and each month's box is so unique. I lost my subscription because I changed bank accounts but now have found you again!

Aug 24, 2018
Gloria W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Very Satisfied with my Bargain Bead Box!!! Beautiful!!!

Verified Purchase

Jul 13, 2018
Michelle C.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Really beautiful beads :)

Verified Purchase
Buying Options