A curated collection of high-quality beads and jewelry supplies for a surprise each month.

Plans as low as $17.95 / month

Bargain Bead Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

A little happiness every month

Dec 13, 2019
Shiela B.
1 Review
1 Picture
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This month is the third time I got this box and 3 times, I haven't been disappointed.

Verified Purchase

Pretty things

Oct 20, 2020
Tammy M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I enjoyed getting this box and making pretty things

Verified Purchase

Lovely curation, great value

Oct 15, 2020
Molly S.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Really happy with my first shipment! It was definitely well curated with nice quality items. I was surprised how many things it included!

Verified Purchase

love it

Oct 15, 2020
Dawn M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

love the Sept box and can't wait until I have time to play with it all

Verified Purchase

Great Box - love it

Oct 15, 2020
Bailey C.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My box arrived quickly and I loved everything in it so much so that I went online and ordered additional items. It was so much fun opening every packet and it came in an orange bag, great color for October. I love this subscription box ❤️

Verified Purchase

Amazing box

Sep 15, 2020
Olena Z.
5 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is the best beads box. Thank you!!!

Verified Purchase

High Quality and Great Assortment

Aug 18, 2020
Jenel S.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

A friend originally gave me a gift subscription and I Loved It. High quality beads, I love the assortment and very much worth the cost - you receive way more than you are paying for...So I just got my own subscription!

Verified Purchase

Wonderful and High Quality!

Jul 19, 2020
Suzi W.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This package is the highlight of my month! I love the high quality of each and every piece that is sent.

Verified Purchase

BEST BEAD BOX SUBSCRIPTION MONEY CAN BUY

Jul 06, 2020
Karen H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My FAVORITE bead subscription, worth every penny! Loved getting all of the beautiful beads but the icing on that cake was to receive the findings that matched so I could get right into making new projects with it all. LOVED IT - THANK YOU! Can't wait to see what next month brings.

Verified Purchase

Great find for creativity

Jun 15, 2020
Becky P.
10 Reviews
19 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just received my first box. Great variety of items. I love that they are themed and all the items coordinate with each other.

Verified Purchase

Beaders dream

May 30, 2020
Debbie S.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I can't say enough good about such a bargain on beads !
There were some issues though seller is so easy to work with it
was worth the wait .
I would recommend this to any beader on any level the stones are real
and supplied in abundance .
I could get one or two items in less quantity and pay the same amount
or more .
Truely a fantastic deal it would also be a great gift for any one that likes
to make jewelry with interchangeable components and beads .

Verified Purchase

Disappointed

Jul 09, 2020
María A.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Ítem never received. Contacted them. They said they will resend. Nothing. Really disappointed.

Verified Purchase
Bargain Bead Box said...Jul 09, 2020

Hi Maria, we're so sorry to hear your replacement did not arrive! We have sent a full refund for your shipment. Please contact us at your earliest convenience to confirm the address on file is correct, and we will be happy to send your beads again at no charge.

Recommend 100%

Jun 27, 2019
Stephanie H.
1 Review
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The bargain bead box is the best subscription I’ve ever had! Each box has a different theme/color scheme, and always included are unfinished chain and other findings. So fun! Great quality! I absolutely look forward to it every month.

Verified Purchase

Excellent!

Mar 21, 2019
Susan M.
2 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

I love the beads and findings you send. They are in perfect condition. I like the list that tells me which item is which as while I have been beading for a year, I still have a lot t learn about colors and actual sizes.

Verified Purchase

Absolutely Awesome!

Jan 15, 2019