Bath Bevy | Bath & Body Goodies

Bath Bevy | Bath & Body Goodies

by Bath Bevy
A subscription box full of carefully curated bath and body goodness delivered monthly.

Plans as low as

$39.57/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (168)

  1. Reviews for this product (163)
  2. Reviews for this seller (5)

Love It!

Oct 06, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Julie J.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 7 days

Just received my first box and it is incredible. I have ordered many subscription boxes and this is the BEST box. Love it!! Thank you.

Verified Purchase

Sooooooo relaxing!

May 23, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
April T.
3 Reviews

Sooooooo relaxing!

You will not be disappointed!!

Mar 29, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Meghan E.
4 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I look forward to this box every month. My mail lady(who now subscribes) even brings this box to my door because it smells soooo good. The quality of the bath bombs are great and for the first time I have tried a "tea bag" bath and it was so relaxing. I love the bath salts ans the have the greatest smell that lasts a long time. This is a box I will keep getting.

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Sep 03, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kirtana S.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 30 days

I love it! Everything smells amazing especially the vanilla bean whipped soap for which I wish I could grab a spoon and eat haha. I ordered the tubless box and I'm so happy with it! The shipping was so fast too.

Verified Purchase

Favorite subscription box

Jan 23, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Cherryl L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

This is my favorite subscription box by far. I love the quality of the products and I haven’t received one scent that I dislike and I have allergies. Packaging and themes are really fun and I now look forward to this box every month!

Verified Purchase

Yay!!

Feb 17, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jaimie E.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months

Really nice selections-I love my bathtub even more!!

Verified Purchase

Bathbevy is awesome

Jan 15, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jody H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

I'm loving all my products I've bought from bath bevy sub box and from their shop. Great products. I'm a bath person and these bath bombs are bomb. Lol. Thanks bath bevy. U rock!!

Verified Purchase

Great box

Oct 03, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Joann H.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

This is a great box and I love the product they send. I just don't have time to use it all before the next box arrives. So far I haven't found anything I do not really like.

Verified Purchase
Bath Bevy said...Nov 09, 2021

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a lovely review! It means so much. :)

Yay for baths!

Sep 04, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rachel W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

I am so pleased with this sub box! The unboxing experience was really great, everything is packaged so nicely. I am so excited to try everything! Glad I signed up!

Verified Purchase

Not Natural

Sep 17, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ayesha S.
10 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 11 days

I didnt like that the products were artificially fragranced and colored and have Sodium Laurel Sulphate.. I wish they were natural ingredients and free of chemicals and phthalates..

Verified Purchase

Did not come as ordered

Aug 13, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Haley K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

I ordered the bath box as a gift for my mom for 3 consecutive months. The first month the box came as a tubless box. The second month I got two of the same box about a week apart and nothing the third month. I was a little disappointed since it was a gift, but the bath products she received she did enjoy.

Verified Purchase
Bath Bevy said...Aug 16, 2021

Hi Haley!
I see that we missed the mark for you. We did send the wrong box and then a duplicate of the same box. I'm so sorry that we failed to deliver for you. We are shipping out both of the boxes that you should have received ASAP - keep an eye out for those shipping confirmation emails. Thank you for leaving a review and giving us the opportunity to make it right.
Bath Bevy

Ohhh Myyy GOODNESS!

Dec 11, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Karen O.
39 Reviews
14 Pictures
26 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

I ordered the Tubless box and Ohhh Myyy GOODNESS! Such an amazing assortment of products that smell absolutely yummy! It definitely makes me look forward to taking a shower! The scents and products are unlike any other bath subscription I've tried. I cannot wait to try the Eggnog shower gel and the Creme Brulee whipped soap and the others too! Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Amazing box!

Jan 09, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sarah D.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 8 months

I have purchased a lot of boxes in the last few years and have very rarely left a review, but this is my first Bath Bevy Box and I LOVED IT. Beautifully packaged and high quality products. Definitely feel I more than got my money’s worth and I cannot wait for next month!

Verified Purchase

Mother's Day Success

May 14, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Amanda P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 18 days

I got the May "You're a Gem" box for my mom for Mother's day. I had never gotten a subscription box for a gift before and I wanted to add things I got elsewhere so the shipping got a little wierd. That was mainly my fault.
My mom loves baths and absolutely adored all the wonderful sents. She said even the post person commented on how wonderful her box smelled.

Verified Purchase

Awesome, Smells so good!

Dec 08, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Vanessa D.
2 Reviews
6 Pictures
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 12 months

Love the scent! This is one of the best bath boxes out there. So happy with my 1st order.

Verified Purchase
Bath Bevy said...Dec 09, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to leave such a lovely review! We're so happy to hear that you are happy with your first Bath Bevy box!

Bath bevy has me shook up on it

Apr 11, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ammie L.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 8 months

Everything was absolutely deliciously Devine everything was amazing and I highly recommend this subscription box it’s way way way better than the fire and nice subscription box! I got the box very first time and everything was ruined and I contacted the seller she was rude and right away cancel my subscription! So I tried this subscription and I’m in love with the box

Verified Purchase

Amazing

Apr 07, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Crissy R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

Obsessed with this box! Everything is top quality, smells amazing and makes me feel so good! I look forward to this every month.

Verified Purchase

Best bath box!

Apr 02, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kathy A.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 12 months

This is by far my favorite bath box and I have tried most of them! I love the predictable things like bombs and bubble cakes, and then really look forward to the additional things every month. I appreciate that they change it up so its never the same

Verified Purchase

Hoping to receive soon

Apr 14, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Crystal H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

They sent the box to the wrong address, so waiting to see when my recipient receives the box

Verified Purchase
Bath Bevy said...Apr 14, 2021

Oh no, Crystal!
We're looking in to why your order was shipped to the wrong address and a replacement box will be shipping today!

Cute box with great scents!

Mar 15, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kimberly D.
20 Reviews
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

Absolutely loved my first box. All the scents are amazing and the box is well filled. The whipped soap is really luxurious, I love it. And the CBD infused lotion has helped my sore shoulder. Shipping timeline was right on as well. Looking forward to my next box!

Verified Purchase

Poor customer service.

May 15, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jane F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

I contacted the seller to update the address as it stated the gift was going to the billing address instead of the shipping address. They updated the address in the system but the package still delivered to the billing address. When I tried to contact customer service multiple times, no one got back to me. This was a gift for a friend. This is unacceptable for how much everything costs.

Verified Purchase

Love it

Apr 10, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Amanda
3 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 7 months

Love the scents. Its well worth the price everything is crafted so beautifully.

Verified Purchase

Perfect

Mar 25, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Laura J.
6 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 9 months

Loved my box! Thank you bath bevy!

Verified Purchase

July 2021 Box.

Apr 05, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kristina B.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months

Review of July box. I really am very disappointed. Everything smells like the woods. Smells like a man's subscription. Sadly. I won't use this box. :( Under the stars could have been wonderful...Night blooming Jasmine....The smell of a gentle breeze......magnolia in the air....but not this. Please do better.

Verified Purchase

Food smells galore - PLEASE branch out!

Mar 15, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Amy B.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

The only type of smell I can't stand is food smells, and every single item on Bath Bevy's site appears to have some kind of food smell associated. Vanilla, berry, chocolate, cotton candy, etc. Even the valentines' collection, which I would expect to be somewhat floral? appears to be ALLLL food smells. I would really love to see a bigger range of scent themes. The box i started on appears to be candy themed, which is really unfortunate timing for me. Given how particular people are about scents, I'd love the ability to opt out or skip a theme if preferred.
Other than that issue (sorry, it's kind of a huge one for me), the quality of the box is high. The bath bombs are nice on the skin, and the curation is quality. I felt like I got my money's worth.

Verified Purchase

Customers who bought this also bought...