A subscription box full of carefully curated bath goodies delivered either monthly or quarterly.

Plans as low as $34.95 / quarter

Bath Bevy reviewsReviews

Write a Review

AMAZING

Jun 12, 2019
Jessica L.
2 Reviews
2 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love love love love this box. With my job I definately need the bit of me time once I get home. It really helps me seperate work from home and all the products really surprised me with how they work!! Not so patiently waiting next months box!!!

Verified Purchase

Ohhh Myyy GOODNESS!

Dec 11, 2020
Karen O.
33 Reviews
4 Pictures
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I ordered the Tubless box and Ohhh Myyy GOODNESS! Such an amazing assortment of products that smell absolutely yummy! It definitely makes me look forward to taking a shower! The scents and products are unlike any other bath subscription I've tried. I cannot wait to try the Eggnog shower gel and the Creme Brulee whipped soap and the others too! Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Awesome, Smells so good!

Dec 08, 2020
Vanessa D.
6 Reviews
6 Pictures
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love the scent! This is one of the best bath boxes out there. So happy with my 1st order.

Verified Purchase
Bath Bevy said...Dec 09, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to leave such a lovely review! We're so happy to hear that you are happy with your first Bath Bevy box!

Amazing box!

7 days ago
Sarah D.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have purchased a lot of boxes in the last few years and have very rarely left a review, but this is my first Bath Bevy Box and I LOVED IT. Beautifully packaged and high quality products. Definitely feel I more than got my money’s worth and I cannot wait for next month!

Verified Purchase

Great gift!!

Dec 13, 2020
Tara W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Excellent products!

Verified Purchase

Everything i expected

Dec 11, 2020
Chery V.
1 Review
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved it thank you!

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Nov 10, 2020
Dolores G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall

I was so excited for this box to arrive! Lotion, scrub, a candle and bath bombs galore. Loved it and can't wait for my box next month!

Verified Purchase

Great

Oct 09, 2020
Justin D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Its awesome

Verified Purchase

Great box

Sep 17, 2020
Arnita S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great box.

Verified Purchase

Heavenly

Sep 11, 2020
Caryn T.
9 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Ordered one for me and one for my mom. We both love everything inside!!

Verified Purchase

love!!

Jul 29, 2020
Ali H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

awesome i am obessessed with bath and supporting small businesses i love it

Verified Purchase

Good subscription for bath time

Sep 11, 2020
April H.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was my first box from them. I’m a huge bath person, so I will use all the items. My favorite item I’m looking forward to receiving in a future bath is bubble bath and I enjoy the bath bombs as well. I’ve only used the acorn bath bomb so far, but will eventually get around to using the others. I do enjoy lighting a candle during my bath time, so I will eventually get around to using the candle. I’m currently using another candle. The body scrub smelled good and I will eventually get around to using it.

Verified Purchase
Bath Bevy said...Sep 11, 2020

Hi April,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a lovely review!
Make sure you don't overlook the Autumn Leaf Bubble Bar - it is bubble bath in solid form.
If this is a new product type for you, check out the instructions on the package.
Some people like to chop them up and use them in a strainer and some people will just hold a piece under the running water to create those fluffy bubbles. Enjoy!

Great Bath Box!

Nov 21, 2019
Hope K.
14 Reviews
47 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping