Home > Beauty > Bath & Soap > Bath Bevy > Reviews
Bath Bevy

Carefully curated bath goodness, delivered.


$38.95+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars
πŸ—£Awesome times πŸ’― πŸ€ΈπŸ»β€β™‚οΈπŸ€ΈπŸ»β€β™‚οΈπŸ€ΈπŸ»β€β™‚οΈ
by Kimberly written 6 days ago
Received my Bath Bevy box and it has absolutely exceeded my expectations! Everything about this box is simply amazing! If I could subscribe to a weekly box I most definitely would do so! Bath Bevy you are exemplary in your products and service and I pray that you all are just as blessed in all of your future endeavors as you are to your subscribers 🎊😍🎊😍🎊😍🎊😍🎊😍🎊😍 I cannot wait to receive my October box! You are definitely a keeper and please consider shower boxes as well!! πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ 😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊 πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚ πŸ›πŸ›πŸ›πŸ›πŸ›πŸ›πŸ›πŸ›πŸ›πŸ› πŸ›€πŸ½πŸ›€πŸ½πŸ›€πŸ½πŸ›€πŸ½πŸ›€πŸ½πŸ›€πŸ½πŸ›€πŸ½πŸ›€πŸ½πŸ›€πŸ½πŸ›€πŸ½ πŸ›ŒπŸ›ŒπŸ›ŒπŸ›ŒπŸ›ŒπŸ›ŒπŸ›ŒπŸ›ŒπŸ›ŒπŸ›ŒπŸ›€πŸ½
Verified Purchase
Excellent box
by Melissa written Sep 14, 2018
I love the nostalgia box. The scents really took me back to my childhood and teenage years. Absolutely can not wait for the next box to come in and see the new theme!!!!!
Verified Purchase
Great Products
by Emiley written Aug 27, 2018
I have enjoyed this subscription box the most. I'm a huge bath lover and the products that I've experienced have been just amazing! I love the fun themes. Bath Bevy is worth every penny!
Verified Purchase
All I can say is "WOW"
by Stacey written Aug 14, 2018
Every item in this box made me have the biggest smile! Love all of the products and the way they incorporate a theme for each box!
Verified Purchase
Bath bevy
by Laloni written Jul 09, 2018
Absolutely love this box..really tired of all the beauty boxes..but i love my baths so happy with my first box..cant wait to see whats in next months box
Verified Purchase
Always a pleasure!
by Gina written Jun 14, 2018
A+ the kids and I love the product s,inso far received 2 awesome boxes!!
Verified Purchase
Love so much
by Laurie written Jun 08, 2018
This is by far my favorite bath box. Love fragrances. Love it all
Verified Purchase
I am loving this box!!
by Teri written Jun 07, 2018
I have a very stressful job and have trouble finding time for self care. When this box shows up on my doorstep, I can't help but fill up the bathtub and relax. I have loved every single thing in these boxes!!
Verified Purchase
Love!!
by Gina written Jun 06, 2018
I got my second fabulous box today!! My girl is going to use all the gold shimmer...which is great to share with her.Shes almost 10,I am 44 so better for her haha.We opened it together and it smells soooo good.so exciting getting these! Thanks a bunch,great boxes
Verified Purchase
Perfect Subscription For All Bath Lovers
by Georgie written May 27, 2018
I cannot rave about this subscription enough!! It is perfect for all bath lovers and is the best way to give yourself some pampering at home! I look forward to every box for all the surprising and amazing goodies inside! Worth every penny!!!
Verified Purchase
View Details