A subscription box full of carefully curated bath goodies delivered either monthly or quarterly.

Plans as low as $34.95 / 1 box every 3 months

Bath Bevy reviewsReviews

Write a Review

AMAZING

Jun 12, 2019
Jessica L.
2 Reviews
2 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love love love love this box. With my job I definately need the bit of me time once I get home. It really helps me seperate work from home and all the products really surprised me with how they work!! Not so patiently waiting next months box!!!

Verified Purchase

Great box

Sep 17, 2020
Arnita S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great box.

Verified Purchase

Heavenly

Sep 11, 2020
Caryn T.
9 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Ordered one for me and one for my mom. We both love everything inside!!

Verified Purchase

Totally worth the price!

Apr 19, 2020
Danielle C.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Just got the first box and it was lovely!!!!!

Verified Purchase

Someone get in this tub right now

Apr 17, 2020
Christy L.
2 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I LLOOOVVVEEEE this box. Seriously. The last one smelled so good. It's like they telepathically knew that I loved love spell and were like oh we got this girl. The last box came with about five bath bombs and a love spell scrub. All of them smelled divine. They definitely wont be losing me any time soon.

Verified Purchase

Good subscription for bath time

Sep 11, 2020
April H.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was my first box from them. I’m a huge bath person, so I will use all the items. My favorite item I’m looking forward to receiving in a future bath is bubble bath and I enjoy the bath bombs as well. I’ve only used the acorn bath bomb so far, but will eventually get around to using the others. I do enjoy lighting a candle during my bath time, so I will eventually get around to using the candle. I’m currently using another candle. The body scrub smelled good and I will eventually get around to using it.

Verified Purchase
Bath Bevy said...Sep 11, 2020

Hi April,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a lovely review!
Make sure you don't overlook the Autumn Leaf Bubble Bar - it is bubble bath in solid form.
If this is a new product type for you, check out the instructions on the package.
Some people like to chop them up and use them in a strainer and some people will just hold a piece under the running water to create those fluffy bubbles. Enjoy!

love!!

Jul 29, 2020
Ali H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

awesome i am obessessed with bath and supporting small businesses i love it

Verified Purchase

Very Impressed!!!

Jul 17, 2020
Lori M.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was my first box and WOW. I could smell the deliciousness as soon as I opened the box. I’m so happy!

Verified Purchase

Wonderful box!

Jun 09, 2020
Riley P.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is my first box from bath bevy and I absolutely loved it! Everything smells so delicious and I loved all of the products that I received. It was a good mixture of bath products and I loved that there was a candle in this months box along with a little set of matches. I thought that was a really great touch to include in the box. Overall I highly recommend bath bevy and I can’t wait to get my next box!

Verified Purchase
Bath Bevy said...Jun 29, 2020

Yay! Thank you so much for your review. We're really excited about this month's box and hope you will love it just as much as last month's!

Tears

Jun 05, 2020
Natasha F.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is a gift to my mom, it brought her to tears. Thank you so much. It came as a surprise and thoroughly she was.

Verified Purchase

Terrible Customer Service

May 16, 2020
Melissa W.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality