A subscription box full of carefully curated bath goodies delivered either monthly or quarterly.

Plans as low as $34.95 / month

Bath Bevy reviewsReviews

Write a Review

AMAZING

Jun 13, 2019
Jessica L.
2 Reviews
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love love love love this box. With my job I definately need the bit of me time once I get home. It really helps me seperate work from home and all the products really surprised me with how they work!! Not so patiently waiting next months box!!!

Verified Purchase

Fun bath box

Mar 17, 2020
Shenille E.
6 Reviews
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I like this box, Everything was handmade and looked fun/ good quality/ good amount. Product were scented the prefect amount and I liked that they put in a cute soap dish it was a nice extra to keep your handmade soaps dry after use.

Verified Purchase

Bubbles!

Jan 09, 2020
Margaret H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great quantity and variety of products. I'm looking forward to my next box.

Verified Purchase

Great Bath Box!

Nov 21, 2019
Matthew W.
15 Reviews
33 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Amazing bath box. Love the quality of the bath items in this box!

Verified Purchase

Better than expected!!

Nov 05, 2019
Christine B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just got my first box and I am obsessed.

The theme was galaxy/starry nights and it was so fun to unwrap all the goodies. I used my first bath bomb tonight and the quality is top notch. I’ve purchased one Lush bath bomb in my life and I would say this was similar or better. Excellent strong fragrance. I really like the variety of products as well. Bath bombs are my favorite so I was excited to get three, but I also got bath salts, body wash, and bubble bath to mix things up. Everything smells divine.

I only gave four stars for shipping because at least two of the bath bombs are crumbling a little at the edges. However, that could be due to the craftsmanship and shape of the bombs themselves and not a reflection on their shipping practices so I will have to see how future boxes turn out. Everything else seemed well packaged and intact.

Overall I’m thrilled and can’t wait for next month. 💙💜

Verified Purchase

Love

Oct 17, 2019
Cynthia C.
7 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box
Great products!
Great customer service!
You’ll feel pampered when you get it!

Verified Purchase

I live for these boxes!

Apr 07, 2019
Robin P.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I am always blown away by these boxes! They are always adorably packaged and beautifully themed. Everything smells delicious too!! I look forward to these boxes every single time; they are so relaxing.

Verified Purchase

Amazing!

Jun 12, 2019
Wendy F.
21 Reviews
1 Picture
28 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Lovely package filled with yummy and beautiful treats! Very posh. Each item inside is a treasure. This is a great pamper yourself box to try or luxury gift for a friend!

Verified Purchase

Great products

Jan 03, 2019
Sharise G.
3 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall

Everything came very well packaged and presented . Your team did a beautiful job on all the items related to the monthly theme . Very pleased with this subscription . Thank you so much 🛁 :)

Verified Purchase
Bath Bevy said...Jan 07, 2019

We’re so glad you’re enjoying your Bath Bevy Subscription! Thank you for taking the time to let us know. :)

Seller

Dec 07, 2018
Evelyn T.
19 Reviews
11 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Awesome box I wish I got them twice a month !!

Verified Purchase

Very excited

Sep 07, 2019
Dianna F.
6 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My box was wonderful...everything smelled so good...I am so happy.

Verified Purchase

LOVE LOVE LOVE

Jul 29, 2019
Melissa B.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

One of my favorite subscription boxes!!! The products are very high quality, smell amazing, and makes my skin feel so smooth. The perfect self-care box!!!!

Verified Purchase

Silky Bubbles

Jun 14, 2019
Kailee W.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

THIS BOX IS WONDERFUL! The variety is great while keeping with a theme. I take a lot of baths and used a lot of products and these are great smelling and useful products. I got the summer drink themed box. The blue Hawaiian bubble bath is silky and creates good bubbles. The margarita body scrub was wonderful and not gross. Smelled like fruity gummy worms and was super fruity and skin softening. Highly recommend this box and can't wait until my next one!

Verified Purchase
Bath Bevy said...Jun 14, 2019

Thank you for the lovely review, Kailee. The Summer Cocktails Box is a summer favorite at Bath Bevy and we're thrilled to see that you enjoyed yours!

Seller

So good!

Jun 11, 2019
Tricia W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall