Bath Bevy | Bath & Body Goodies

Bath Bevy | Bath & Body Goodies

by Bath Bevy
A subscription box full of carefully curated bath and body goodness delivered monthly.

Plans as low as

$39.57/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (172)

  1. Reviews for this product (165)
  2. Reviews for this seller (7)

Love!!

Jun 06, 2018
Overall
Gina C.
12 Reviews
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

I got my second fabulous box today!! My girl is going to use all the gold shimmer...which is great to share with her.Shes almost 10,I am 44 so better for her haha.We opened it together and it smells soooo good.so exciting getting these! Thanks a bunch,great boxes

Verified Purchase

Perfect Subscription For All Bath Lovers

May 27, 2018
Overall
Georgie H.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 years

I cannot rave about this subscription enough!! It is perfect for all bath lovers and is the best way to give yourself some pampering at home! I look forward to every box for all the surprising and amazing goodies inside! Worth every penny!!!

Verified Purchase

Love it!!

May 26, 2018
Overall
Gina C.
12 Reviews
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

So far my favorite! Such pretty good smelling stuff.Loved this best of all and also posted your link on f.b for a friend that was asking about my bath stuff!!

Verified Purchase

May box

May 24, 2018
Overall
Jordan D.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 year

I loved the bath salts and all the tropical goodness in this months box!! I love the variety of products as well, it makes my month better each time!

Verified Purchase

May 23, 2018
Overall
Allyson V.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 7 days

I ordered the May box for my mom, for Mother’s day, and she loved it!! She takes a bath every night and will enjoy using all of the wonderful smelling products!

Verified Purchase

The perfect box for me!

May 21, 2018
Overall
Britny D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

I look forward to receiving this box every month. I take baths daily and I love always having a supply of bath bombs, melts, soaps, lotions, etc. My favorite are the bath bombs, they never disappoint! They make my skin so soft and the water smell so good!

Verified Purchase

My Favorite Box

May 21, 2018
Overall
Sheri V.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 years

If you like the bath, you'll love this box. It is so much fun opening it up ever month to see what theme they've created. This is by far my favorite subscription box.

Verified Purchase

My Indulgence!

May 21, 2018
Overall
Leah B.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

As a full time working mother to 5 kids, I value and guard my Me Time! My monthly Bath Bavy boxes give me that indulgent feel to my Me Time. The boxes are always full of great smelling products that I would never have thought to try otherwise and the products always make me feel pampered!!

Verified Purchase

Such a treat!

May 19, 2018
Overall
Patricia M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

Bath Bevy is such an amazing box of goodness! I love the full sized products that are included each month and the scent of all of them is wonderful. This is a must have for me. I truly love everything about Bath Bevy!

Verified Purchase

Wish I could give more than 5 stars!

May 19, 2018
Overall
Kristina P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months

I absolutely, absolutely LOVE BathBevy.
I've been receiving the boxes since February and each box is just as amazing as the last one. I love the mix of products, the wonderful fragrances, every little thing! From May's box, my favorite items were the sand castle bath bombs and BathBevy's own bath salts. They smell so incredible! Thank you for putting together such lovely boxes ♥

Verified Purchase

Beautiful and Brilliant

May 19, 2018
Overall
Tina A.
7 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 years

I have been receiving this bath box for almost a year now and I love it....There is usually 6 to 7 full size products in the box they always go with the theme of the box....The box has a different theme each month....The products are absolutely Beautiful and Stunning....And OMG the smell of the products are breathtaking and to die for....The price of the box is around 45.00 with shipping,which can be a little high,but the products are so worth it....The anticipation of receiving the box each month,and looking at how beautiful the products of the box are each month are worth it....I would definitely recommend this box to everyone,i promise you wont regret getting it.

Verified Purchase

Love this box

May 19, 2018
Overall
Karen J.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

I love this box. It's full of wonderful smelling soaps, bombs, bubbles, candles and other beautifully scented curated items to facilitate relaxation and pampering. It's a must have!

Verified Purchase

Love Bath Bevy boxes

May 18, 2018
Overall
Michelle K.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 9 months

I've been very happy with the boxes I have received. It's really nice to try new vendors and products each month. Bath Bevy has excellent customer service!

Verified Purchase

Love Bath Bevy!

May 18, 2018
Overall
Melissa L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

My daughter and I look forward to getting our box each month. Everything is so fragrant and fun to use. Best subscription box we’ve had.

Verified Purchase

Love bath bevy!

May 18, 2018
Overall
Nicole L.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 year

Each box is packed full of so much goodness! It always last me the whole month (usually beyond)!

Verified Purchase

Fantastic Box

May 18, 2018
Overall
Fallon Z.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months

I'm a huge bath taker. I love any kind of product that will smell great and make my bath more enjoyable. I really had only stuck to bath bombs but because of this box I've discovered a lot of new vendors as well as new bath products! Totally worth the money.

Verified Purchase

This box is awesome

May 18, 2018
Overall
Clarice M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

Bath Bevy is awesome! I get so excited when I see that box sitting on my porch. All of the products are amazing! I would recommend this box to anyone!!

Verified Purchase

Always great. One of my favorites

May 18, 2018
Overall
Regina D.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 years

I always look forward to my box. Love the content. It never disappoints. I love my baths so this is the perfect box. Always exciting to try all the products. If your thinking about a box to try this is definitely the one.

Verified Purchase

Gifted to my mom

May 18, 2018
Overall
Kenzie M.
1 Review

I got this for my mom for Christmas and she loves it!!! Every month is a different theme & she really looks forward to it

Always a pleasure!

Jun 14, 2018
Overall
Gina C.
12 Reviews
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

A+ the kids and I love the product s,inso far received 2 awesome boxes!!

Verified Purchase

Love so much

Jun 08, 2018
Overall
Laurie
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 9 months

This is by far my favorite bath box. Love fragrances. Love it all

Verified Purchase

Amazing subscription box!

May 18, 2018
Overall
Jacquelyn W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

Bath bevy is such an amazing subscription box!! I have subscribed to a number of subscription boxes and bath bevy is hands down my absolute favorite! It’s a nice way to take care of yourself and treat yourself to some relaxing bath and body products each month! It is a great way to find small businesses that hand craft each product and put pride into their work, rather then big mass produced companies. I have completely loved every single box I’ve received. I feel that each box is unique and I love the themes! You definitely get a good amount of stuff for your money, so I feel it is money well spent! 5 stars for Bath Bevy- would highly recommend for yourself or even giving as a gift to someone!!

Verified Purchase

One of my top 3

Mar 26, 2018
Overall
Alisha S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

Bath Bevy is one of my top 3 favorite subscription box's. The owner is kind and easy to talk to, the box is packaged very nice and rather fast delivery. Would recommend to all bath lovers. Even those who enjoy just a nice relaxing hour or so to themselves.

Verified Purchase

Mmmmmm Bath Bevy!

Mar 15, 2018
Overall
Kathleen D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 years

I have always loved my shower time but now, thanks to Bath Bevy and your beautifully inviting boxes, I love bath time too! There is now way to "tell" others how awesome these boxes are and how wonderfully happy they make you when they arrive!

Verified Purchase

Mar 12, 2018
Overall
Georgie H.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 years

I am a 911 dispatcher so stress is an inevitable part of this job. I am so thankful for Bath Bevy! It is like having my own spa right at home. Thanks to their amazingly curated boxes, I am able to destress and unwind on my days off with the awesome items inside! I look forward every week to the amazing baths I get to take and can’t wait each month for the surprise items inside! It is absolutely, 100% worth every penny!!!

Verified Purchase

Customers who bought this also bought...