For the beauty and book lovers!

Plans as low as $29.99 / month

Beauty And A Book Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

My New Inspiration!

Jul 24, 2019
Demetria F.
1 Review
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love my subscription! Beauty and a Book Box. ❤️

Verified Purchase
Beauty And A Book Box said...Jul 30, 2019

Thank you for your business! We are glad the August box was amazing for you and your teen.

Seller

My New Inspiration!Beauty And A Book Box

Jul 24, 2019
Alanna F.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love my subscription!❤️

Beauty And A Book Box said...Jul 30, 2019

Great!! Keep reading and being beautiful!

Seller

I'm in love!

Jul 29, 2019
Alyssa R.
7 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got this subscription for daughter who was having a hard time keeping her spirits lifted. She used to love reading and lost all of her books. This box is absolutely perfect for her. Nice assortment of product to help her look her best as well books to make her feel her best because of inspiration in the pages of them. Customer service is out of this world. I recommend this to anyone who is an
avid reader. Its nice to have someone pick it for you because it opens your mind to something you never would have picked up on your own.

Verified Purchase
Beauty And A Book Box said...Jul 30, 2019

Awww!! We are soooo happy she loved it. Thank you so much for being an awesome subscriber. You are a great mom!

Seller

My New Inspiration! ❤️

Jul 23, 2019
Alanna F.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My subscription to Beauty and a Book Box has been inspiring to me as a student and a young writer. I love this product and will share with all of my friends.

Beauty And A Book Box said...Jul 30, 2019

Thank you! We love to see young people excited about reading and self-care. Enjoy your goodies!

Seller

September Box

Sep 10, 2019
Sara P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was a little disappointed in this box. Overall, it is a fun box.

Verified Purchase
Beauty And A Book Box said...Sep 10, 2019

Thank you for this feedback Sara. We appreciate your time with us. We will be switching to quarterly shipping for 2020 and novel choices,

Seller

I would buy this again and again!

Jul 22, 2019
Demetria F.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My daughter Alanna loves her book box and has been inspired to read more since her new subscription. We are proud members!

Beauty And A Book Box said...Jul 29, 2019

Awesome! We are glad you enjoy the July Tween/Teen box! Our goal is to promote literacy and self-esteem. Thank you for choosing us.

Seller

Beauty and a book.

Sep 10, 2019
Shanda M.
3 Reviews
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was really looking forward to this box from the previous boxes, reviews, and pictures it looks really awesome. However the August box I have received was a little disappointing. I love the books so far but the “beauty” part of the box was disappointing- I received a green tea mask in a powder form, two sample size hand lotions and a liquid lipstick in the darkest purple I have ever seen. I have never seen anyone anywhere with this color lipstick on. My “extras” are two small strange shaped makeup blenders. That’s it. I am going to give this box a couple more months and see if it improves but this box is kind of disappointing. I will update next month.

Verified Purchase
Beauty And A Book Box said...Sep 10, 2019

Thank you for this feedback Shanda. We try to send a variety of different items each month, so we hope that you will enjoy next month's box. Thank you for staying and giving us another chance. We appreciate you!

Seller

Love it!

Sep 11, 2019
Tracy C.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping