Quarterly Box Carefully Curated By Teachers, Nurses & Cosmetologists!

Plans as low as $37.99 / 1 box every 3 months

Beauty And A Book Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

My New Inspiration!

Jul 22, 2019
Demetria F.
1 Review
3 Pictures
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love my subscription! Beauty and a Book Box. ❤️

Verified Purchase
Beauty And A Book Box said...Jul 30, 2019

Thank you for your business! We are glad the August box was amazing for you and your teen.

My New Inspiration!Beauty And A Book Box

Jul 22, 2019
Alanna F.
1 Review
2 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love my subscription!❤️

Beauty And A Book Box said...Jul 30, 2019

Great!! Keep reading and being beautiful!

Amazing gift!

Apr 13, 2019
Merayda D.
1 Review
1 Picture
4 Helpful Votes
Overall

I work with toddlers until they turn three. At times, families are so grateful they give me gifts. This was by far the sweetest gift I have received. I’m very appreciative and thankful to know about these lovely boxes.

Beauty And A Book Box said...Apr 17, 2019

Thank you so much for everything you have done to help our baby boy. We are glad you enjoyed the box!

I'm in love!

Jul 29, 2019
Alyssa R.
6 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got this subscription for daughter who was having a hard time keeping her spirits lifted. She used to love reading and lost all of her books. This box is absolutely perfect for her. Nice assortment of product to help her look her best as well books to make her feel her best because of inspiration in the pages of them. Customer service is out of this world. I recommend this to anyone who is an
avid reader. Its nice to have someone pick it for you because it opens your mind to something you never would have picked up on your own.

Verified Purchase
Beauty And A Book Box said...Jul 30, 2019

Awww!! We are soooo happy she loved it. Thank you so much for being an awesome subscriber. You are a great mom!

My New Inspiration! ❤️

Jul 23, 2019
Alanna F.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My subscription to Beauty and a Book Box has been inspiring to me as a student and a young writer. I love this product and will share with all of my friends.

Beauty And A Book Box said...Jul 30, 2019

Thank you! We love to see young people excited about reading and self-care. Enjoy your goodies!

I would buy this again and again!

Jul 22, 2019
Demetria F.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My daughter Alanna loves her book box and has been inspired to read more since her new subscription. We are proud members!

Beauty And A Book Box said...Jul 29, 2019

Awesome! We are glad you enjoy the July Tween/Teen box! Our goal is to promote literacy and self-esteem. Thank you for choosing us.

September Box

Sep 10, 2019
Sara P.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was a little disappointed in this box. Overall, it is a fun box.

Verified Purchase
Beauty And A Book Box said...Sep 10, 2019

Thank you for this feedback Sara. We appreciate your time with us. We will be switching to quarterly shipping for 2020 and novel choices,

Book Box

Jun 10, 2019
Kathy S.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really like the book. The info card was missing. There were two luggage tags which I do not know if I was supposed to get. The travel accessories were uneven for me, but I am not planning a trip right now.

Verified Purchase
Beauty And A Book Box said...Jun 10, 2019

Hi Kathy, we appreciate you taking the time to review and value your business. You have been subscribed to our company for multiple months and we are humbled by that. You should have gotten a card in your box along with the novel, passport cover, compact mirror, travel bag of essentials, page holder, and sleep mask. We always try to add extras in our boxes, so in addition to those mentioned above we added beauty blenders and luggage tags. We do not add the extras on the cards, because some subscribers may get different extras. We informed all subscribers in the months leading up to June - that it would be a travel theme. The only card that would be included in the...

Wonderful

Mar 06, 2019
Kayla H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall

Not only did this box come on my birthday but it was full of more goodies then I could ask for! The book seemed intriguing and the goodies were picked perfectly for the theme!

Verified Purchase
Beauty And A Book Box said...Mar 07, 2019

Awesome, Kayla! We are glad you enjoy your box. Happy belated birthday!

Mini Beauty and a Book.

Dec 15, 2019
Jennifer G.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love the Mini Beauty and Book special that you ran this year! It shipped in a beautiful package that I do not have to rewrap for gift giving.

Best box!

Nov 30, 2019
Ainsley
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Purchased this box for my wife at an event. The ladies were super helpful and informative. My wife loved the box so much that she subscribed. They have a nice balance of quality products.My wife said the value was well over $100. She received 2 popular novels, a magnetic bookmark, a Nars lipstick, Bobbi Brown cosmetics and BareMinerals lip gloss. She was so happy. Thank you ladies for your help!

Love it!

Sep 11, 2019
Tracy C.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Just received my 1st box-September box and got 2 books! One of them a Nora Roberts novel! Love the goodies in the box as well. The lipstick is too dark for my taste but I’m still happy with this box.

Beauty And A Book Box said...Sep 12, 2019

Thank you Tracy! We appreciate the feedback and have taken note. Hope you enjoy the novels - they are great reads. The Nora Roberts novel is a 2 in 1. We love her books!

Awesome!

Dec 20, 2019
Maurice L.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The absolute best! I love their product selections and overall presentation.

Buying Options