Kids GIANT Coloring Collage

by Creative Crayons Coloring Box
Creative gifts make the best kids gifts! Spend hours coloring at the table with your monthly theme!

Plans as low as

$14.92/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (17)

  1. Reviews for this product (5)
  2. Reviews for this seller (12)

Mommy sanity without a mess!

Nov 10, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Nicole R.
1 Review

I absolutely LOVEEE these coverings! The girls will spend hours getting it just right— and I even hop in on the coloring also! Easy to fold up and bring back out when requested, and such an adorable keepsake to watch their creativity change over the years!!!

Creative Crayons Coloring Box said...Nov 10, 2021

Hi Nicole, We are just thrilled to know that you and your girls are having so much fun coloring together over our table covers! Yes, a wonderful keepsake indeed. Thank you for letting us bring some creative inspiration into your home! Have a wonderful day!

Bringing The Family Together

Nov 10, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ashley D.
1 Review

These coloring tablecovers are a must have!! It was not only the perfect way decorate my table for the party, but even after, I noticed we spent more time around the dinner table, talking about the day and just coloring! It was so special!

Creative Crayons Coloring Box said...Nov 10, 2021

Hi Ashley, Wow- what a fun way to be together as a family more! We are thrilled that our table cover enhanced your party decor and even more so brought you all together more at the table! Have a super day! Thank you!!

Wonderful Product

Nov 09, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Susan A.
1 Review

we absolutely loved this tablecloth ! My boys are ages 2-1/2-8 and all of them enjoyed coloring the thanksgiving table cloth. The sizing is great and quality was wonderful. I highly recommend this product.

Creative Crayons Coloring Box said...Nov 09, 2021

Hi Susan, We are so excited to hear how much you and your boys loved coloring your table cloth! Thank you so much for your kind words and support of our business!

FULL OF FUN FOR ALL!

Nov 09, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Suzi W.
2 Reviews

Our whole Family ages 4 to 85 had so much fun with the coloring table covers that we have ordered so far! Can’t wait to receive our next one for the holidays. I had one question prior to ordering which was answered promptly. And delivery was prompt as well! Excited to see what they come up with next!!

Creative Crayons Coloring Box said...Nov 09, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words! We are so excited to hear that your entire family made some fun memories coloring together! We have so much more fun on the way!

Simple and Fun

Nov 09, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Emily W.
1 Review

We absolutely love our giant coloring collage page. It was simple to set up and entertained the girls for hours. It’s so large we will get multiple uses from it. A great holiday activity for sure!

Creative Crayons Coloring Box said...Nov 09, 2021

Hello Emily, Thank you so much for your kind review! We are so thrilled to hear how much fun our coloring collage brought to your family! Sometimes, the most simple things can be the most fun!