Blend Box 8 Products

by The Blend Box
Experience a new theme each month! Choose from 25 boxes !
460 reviews

Plans as low as

$20.74/ month

Buying Options

Blend Box 8 Products reviewsReviews

Write a Review
460

Where did I go?

Jul 24, 2019
Wendy C.
1 Review
2 Pictures
19 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love that the items are hand picked. I got the boho box this month. If opening a box can take you to a different place and different mind set then blend box did this with ease and I suspect pixie dust. I love all of the items (earings, pendant necklace, great sunglasses, a feather shaped barrette I can’t wait to wear). I loved it. I’m not trying to be dramatic but I’m 52 and this box had me picturing myself 30 years younger walking market streets ina foreign place and loving every minute of it. The items were quality and beautiful design. Thank you so much. Can’t wait for next months box.

Verified Purchase

I'm very pleased...awesome job

Jul 26, 2019
Donna K.
1 Review
2 Pictures
11 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My first box which was the boho box my second picture is the items that is my fave I just love the idea of the postcard thank you I cant wait to see what my next box brings

Verified Purchase

First box boho

Aug 17, 2019
Alana S.
2 Reviews
3 Pictures
8 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really loved my first box. My top 3 items were the heart sunglasses, the necklace with inspirational quote and the "good vibes" pillow case. Thanks so much!

Verified Purchase

Unexpected!

Mar 15, 2019
Carissa F.
1 Review
1 Picture
13 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

The ability to have a surprise every month that you have a say in! I love it!

Verified Purchase

Owls! I just love them and this box!

Jun 21, 2019
Amanda B.
1 Review
1 Picture
13 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

So exciting to open to see the goodies that came in! I just love this box!

Verified Purchase

Surprise every month!

Sep 06, 2019
Phillina M.
1 Review
3 Pictures
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Always look forward to opening this box!

Verified Purchase

Blend Boxes are the best

Aug 10, 2019
Cheryl M.
1 Review
1 Picture
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just received my box and thoroughly enjoyed seeing all the goodies. I really like this subscription as you change your theme every month. Makes it that much more exciting to receive it.

Verified Purchase

Best Box Ever

Sep 19, 2019
Sara D.
1 Review
2 Pictures
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love the unique and somewhat custom nature!

Verified Purchase

Creative and Fun!

Mar 16, 2020
Kristine R.
1 Review
2 Pictures
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

All gifts were adorable! Would definitely recommend to anyone!

Verified Purchase

Unique and fun!

Apr 18, 2020
Celeste P.
1 Review
2 Pictures
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Best box ever. Im excited to get it every month.

Verified Purchase

Lost in space.

Sep 07, 2020
Michelle K.
1 Review
2 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I enjoyed receiving multiple cute galaxy themed items.

Verified Purchase

Cat Lady Box

Jul 24, 2020
Marti W.
1 Review
2 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Overwhelmingly wonderful variety- both puttypaws and I.

Verified Purchase

Cat Lady Box

Jul 24, 2020
Martha W.
1 Review
2 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Overwhelmingly wonderful variety - both puttypaws and I.

Great Assortment

Jun 20, 2020
Linda H.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved everything we received. Keep it coming

Verified Purchase

Excellent!!

Apr 25, 2020
Amyheller
4 Reviews
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Wonderful box! Will resubscribe, no question!

Verified Purchase

Great variety box

Jun 22, 2020
Patience B.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I adore it, it was jam packed and had a variety of items! I got the seduction box but it even came with self care items. I adore the fake eyelashes.

Verified Purchase

Sugar skull!

Aug 28, 2020
Cathy S.
5 Reviews
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Shipping was so fast. I love it all!

Verified Purchase

SO FUN!

Jul 28, 2020
Pamela B.
43 Reviews
1 Picture
31 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love how personal the curation is!

Verified Purchase

Now a devoted fan and customer.

May 15, 2020
Wendy L.
2 Reviews
2 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My very first box received is the #CleverKitchen @BoxBlend found by way of @cratejoy. Looky, looky, looky, what fun and functional items I received today. The 'Eggs in skillets' drop earrings have gotta be the best. Oh, I am already a devoted fan and customer.

Verified Purchase

Llama box

Aug 06, 2020
Melinda F.
4 Reviews
2 Pictures
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was my first box! I love everything about it!

Verified Purchase

Absolutely love it!!

Jul 02, 2020
Tyrene H.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Best box ever!! Can’t wait for my next one!

Verified Purchase

Blend Box of Joy

Apr 26, 2020
Jeannine T.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I recieved a lovely blend box filled with a fun assortment of theamed items.

Verified Purchase

The blend box- bees and butterflies!

Aug 17, 2020
Danielle M.
2 Reviews
3 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love my pieces in the bee and butterfly box!

Verified Purchase

Skull box

Nov 05, 2020
Jesika G.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely loved all the Items! My two favorite ones I uploaded pictures thank you!

Verified Purchase

This box rocks!✨📦✨

Jun 16, 2019
Nicole K.
1 Review
13 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I've subscribed to dozens of boxes over the years, of all different kinds, & this is easily my favorite... for so many reasons! First, I've LOVED, & will actually use, everything I received so far, but this subscription offers way more than just inexpensive boxes of cute, quality products. I know there's other companies offering subscribers some options for customization, but The Blend Box, & the amazing one-woman powerhouse who runs it, take it to the next level! From her unique concept of letting u choose YOUR OWN, DIFFERENT theme each month, to the many options she offers for customization, to the numerous chances she gives to earn bonus items each month, to her top notch customer service... she's made it impossible to not love this box! The only thing that could make it better is if she puts out even more themes so we never run out!🌌🐱🦄🧜🦉🏖️🌵🦋💅

Verified Purchase