Experience a new theme each month! Choose from 25 boxes!

Plans as low as $19.99 / month

The Blend Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Where did I go?

Jul 24, 2019
Wendy C.
1 Review
2 Pictures
14 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love that the items are hand picked. I got the boho box this month. If opening a box can take you to a different place and different mind set then blend box did this with ease and I suspect pixie dust. I love all of the items (earings, pendant necklace, great sunglasses, a feather shaped barrette I can’t wait to wear). I loved it. I’m not trying to be dramatic but I’m 52 and this box had me picturing myself 30 years younger walking market streets ina foreign place and loving every minute of it. The items were quality and beautiful design. Thank you so much. Can’t wait for next months box.

Verified Purchase

I'm very pleased...awesome job

Jul 26, 2019
Donna K.
1 Review
2 Pictures
8 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My first box which was the boho box my second picture is the items that is my fave I just love the idea of the postcard thank you I cant wait to see what my next box brings

Verified Purchase

First box boho

Aug 19, 2019
Alana S.
2 Reviews
3 Pictures
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really loved my first box. My top 3 items were the heart sunglasses, the necklace with inspirational quote and the "good vibes" pillow case. Thanks so much!

Verified Purchase

Unexpected!

Apr 04, 2019
Carissa F.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
11 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

The ability to have a surprise every month that you have a say in! I love it!

Verified Purchase

Owls! I just love them and this box!

Jun 24, 2019
Amanda B.
1 Review
1 Picture
10 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

So exciting to open to see the goodies that came in! I just love this box!

Verified Purchase

Blend Boxes are the best

Aug 10, 2019
Cheryl M.
1 Review
1 Picture
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just received my box and thoroughly enjoyed seeing all the goodies. I really like this subscription as you change your theme every month. Makes it that much more exciting to receive it.

Verified Purchase

Surprise every month!

Jun 09, 2020
Phillina M.
1 Review
3 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Always look forward to opening this box!

Verified Purchase

Unique and fun!

Jun 09, 2020
Celeste P.
1 Review
2 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Best box ever. Im excited to get it every month.

Verified Purchase

Creative and Fun!

Mar 16, 2020
Kristine R.
1 Review
2 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

All gifts were adorable! Would definitely recommend to anyone!

Verified Purchase

Best Box Ever

Sep 29, 2019
Sara D.
1 Review
2 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love the unique and somewhat custom nature!

Verified Purchase

Great Assortment

Jun 22, 2020
Linda H.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved everything we received. Keep it coming

Verified Purchase

Great variety box

Jun 22, 2020
Patience B.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I adore it, it was jam packed and had a variety of items! I got the seduction box but it even came with self care items. I adore the fake eyelashes.

Verified Purchase

Now a devoted fan and customer.

May 15, 2020
Wendy L.
2 Reviews
2 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 10 days