Blue Heron Farm

by Blue Heron Farm

Farm Fresh Goat Milk Bath Products!

53 reviews

Plans as low as

$7.92/ month

Buying Options

Blue Heron Farm reviewsReviews

Write a Review
53

Love This Product

Jul 10, 2021
Jackie G.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

So far I have loved the lotions and lip butter. The scents are all soothing. I seem to have dry skin a lot lately, but with Blue Heron Farm Lotions I've had no problems, you can say I'm a little addicted. Thank you so much for such a great product.

Verified Purchase

Trouble with shipping at first

May 03, 2021
Allie C.
5 Reviews
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love these products. I will definitely be a long time subscriber. At first there was some trouble with shipping addresses. Let me just say.. if you're like me and gift your friends boxes, be sure to delete their address from your account. Evidently there was a mix up and my first box didn't come to me until I contacted the company. I'm glad they sent me a new box because I love these products. The lip butter is excellent and the soap smells amazing.

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Yesterday
Cristy R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love all of it! The scent the way everything feels on my skin. Can’t wait for my next shipment.
Thank you for making a such amazing products.

Verified Purchase

Go Goat

Jul 12, 2021
Leiann T.
5 Reviews
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love all items in box. Lotion and lip balm are excellent. Great gift. Highly recommend this box. They even give you a coupon for buying on their website.

Verified Purchase

Awesome!!

Jul 10, 2021
Aileen L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Just got my first box today and I’ve already tried all the products! Everything is great! The scent smells so good and the soap, sugar scrub, and lotion has left my skin feeling so soft and hydrated!! The lip balm is great as well! Shipping on the first box was so fast. Definitely looking forward to future months!

Verified Purchase

My skin has never been so happy!

Apr 27, 2021
Jasmine T.
15 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am loving these wonderful products! I may use them forever, they are that good!
Thank You!

Verified Purchase

Can I request a way to switch it up?

May 05, 2021
Hope W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Hi fabulous people! My mother loves these. She recently requested that she receive the soap and lotion and not the lip blam or sugar scrubs. She's also hoping that there are scents that are on the lighter/bland end?

Verified Purchase

Farm fresh Goat Milk soap

Apr 29, 2021
Julia J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Amazing Products

Verified Purchase

Love this box!

Mar 26, 2021
Heather B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Fast shipping and great products! I can't wait to see what comes next month!

Verified Purchase

150% Worth it.

Feb 02, 2021
Kathryn S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Dude! Freaking amazing products. Probably the best deal ever. I'm in love I hope they do this forever.

Verified Purchase

So happy!!!!

Jan 30, 2021
Melissa R.
9 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just received my box like ten min ago and Omg I love it!!! The scent I got was blackberries and pear and it smells sooo good!!! Can’t wait to try out the soap! The lotion smells amazing and makes my hands feel super soft and not greasy at all! Will definitely be happy to get going with this subscription:)

Verified Purchase

Love the smell of it!

Jan 31, 2021
April V.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The products smell divine!!!

Verified Purchase

Giddy as a Goat!

Dec 27, 2020
Arlene B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received my first box of soap and lotion duo earlier this month. I absolutely love the scent for December and the lip butter wasn't too bad either, even though I was hesitant on the buttered popcorn flavor. I've been using the soap and lotion for almost 3 weeks now and I really feel an improvement on my skin. It feels healthier and cleaner. My only complaint is that it only comes with one bar of soap. I bathe daily and my soap is close to gone. My subscription doesn't renew until Jan 12th. If my soap doesn't hold out, I might have to buy another soap to get me through.

Verified Purchase

Great soaps

Sep 22, 2020
Merinda H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love these soaps and lip balms. They’re very gentle in my sensitive skin and smell wonderful.

Verified Purchase

Warning: Goat apparently not included

Oct 20, 2020
Carol A.
8 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Fabulous box, highly recommend it.
Oh my goat it arrived quickly and smelled amazing the moment I unsealed the package.
I regret not ordering this sooner. The lip balm is the perfect softness — not as hard as others, making it easy to apply, especially over lipstick. It’s my new favorite balm.
The soap —apple cobbler — comes in a nice little box if I wanted to gift it but think again, cuz I’m not giving this away. It doesn’t have a “chemical smell” — more like farmhouse fresh apples but not sickly sweet. Totally appropriate for the bath without people thinking you were baking in there. More of a clean, farm-y, welcoming smell. Love it.
The goat pic & write-up made me smile. That was the icing on the cake. The only drawback is that this box doesn’t actually come with a goat. They probably couldn’t find the right box, or the shipping cost was too high. When they offer that upgrade, please send me Lily with the blue eyes. I can accommodate her in my living room. Hope she likes reality tv and online shopping.

Verified Purchase

Fast shipping & wonderful products.

Aug 30, 2020
Jenn M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Wow! Within a day or two of ordering my subscription shipped! The products arrived individually bubble wrapped. The featured scent was lovely and the scrub and lotion were so moisturizing! I look forward to next month!!

Verified Purchase

Loved it

Jul 25, 2020
Lisa C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great products smelled amazing !

Verified Purchase

Great products!

Jul 06, 2020
Rainbo E.
3 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love these products!

Verified Purchase

Love love love

Jun 27, 2020
Sherri F.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely love this product. Great quality. The smell is awesome. I had lavender apple. Awesome. Fast shipping. Definitely recommend

Verified Purchase

Good Product!

Jun 15, 2020
David C.
13 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The Best Lotion. Good smell, not too strong. Great for dry skin and non greasy.

Verified Purchase

Good goat soap!

May 15, 2020
Amber G.
9 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love the goats, also local!
https://youtu.be/MC6y10V0Bd0

Verified Purchase

GREAT GIFT!

May 09, 2020
Katherine B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

THI LOTION SUBSCRIPTION WAS A GIFT TO MY DAUGHTER-IN-LAW. SHE LOVES IT! SHE ALSO LOVES THE SOAP SAMPLE INCLUDED!

Verified Purchase

Review

May 04, 2020
Colleen K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Shipped extremely fast, smells amazing, loved how a travel size product was also included. Loved reading about the baby goats on the farm.

Verified Purchase

Love it

Nov 11, 2019
Maggie S.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Fantastic product

Verified Purchase

Loved it all!

Apr 26, 2020
Kate C.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved the soap and especially the lotion! It is very moisturizing and the scent smells exactly like a bouquet of my favorite spring flower LILACS! Not an overly perfumy or synthetic floral scent at all. The goat bio was adorable 😍

Verified Purchase