Farm Fresh Goat Milk Bath Products!

Plans as low as $7.92 / month

Blue Heron Farm reviewsReviews

Write a Review

You goat to be kidding me box.

Nov 11, 2019
Maggie S.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Smells amazing
Love the holiday theme.
Favorite part is that they included a postcard about one of the goats on the farm. His name is Spiderman and he is a Nigerian dwarf buck and four years old.
Down side I am allergic to cocoa butter so I can't use the lip balm, but my kid can so it works out anyway.

Verified Purchase

My first box

Mar 10, 2020
Christina W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love it!!

Verified Purchase

Bath time

Mar 10, 2020
Tammy G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Really loved all the products in the end my order I couldn't ask for a better order it was well worth the money where is a great company

Verified Purchase

Wonderful box

Mar 06, 2020
Bailey H.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The scent of the soap is AMAZING! And the lip butter is so silky on the lips. Just wonderful products.

Verified Purchase

Good gift that keeps giving.

Jan 21, 2020
Jaclyn K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Gave this as a gift and I have only been receiving good reviews on this gift for Christmas. My sister has been very happy with it.

Verified Purchase

Unique gift option!

Jan 04, 2020
Taylor S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I purchased this as a graduation gift. It arrived quickly and the customer service was excellent. She really enjoyed all of the products and is looking forward to getting more boxes.

Verified Purchase

Winner😁

Dec 04, 2019
Kristel M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved my first box! Great products and shipped overnight. Love the personalized card about Spiderman, he’s a handsome fella:)

Verified Purchase

Best subscription box

Nov 02, 2019
Samantha H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Omg this one is a keeper. Best subscription box i have had in awhile so happy and it smells so good love it thank you and the pictures of the goats are so cute cant wait to see the baby goats

Verified Purchase

Nice. Makes my skin feel so soft

Oct 10, 2019
Crissy C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I liked it a lot. It smelled great.

Verified Purchase

Soft hands

Sep 11, 2019
Ovidija P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love how rich the lotion is and how well it smells (black chamomile). It feels really good on my hands.

Verified Purchase

Love it

Aug 08, 2019
Joy S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just received my first lotion box... omg does it smell good. I received the cherry almond lotion, and I could just eat it lol. There was even a sample of the sugar scrub. Can’t wait to use it.

Verified Purchase

Great!!!!

Aug 06, 2019
Michele M.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love the scents! Really excited to receive more!

Verified Purchase

Loving it

Aug 06, 2019