Farm Fresh Goat Milk Bath Products!

Plans as low as $7.92 / month

Blue Heron Farm reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Great box!

Sep 22, 2020
Merinda H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is my favorite subscription! I love the soaps. The fragrances are very light and smell wonderful. TheIr goat’s milk soaps are gentle on my skin. The lip balm are soothing, but not greasy.

Verified Purchase

Warning: Goat apparently not included

Oct 20, 2020
Carol A.
6 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Fabulous box, highly recommend it.
Oh my goat it arrived quickly and smelled amazing the moment I unsealed the package.
I regret not ordering this sooner. The lip balm is the perfect softness — not as hard as others, making it easy to apply, especially over lipstick. It’s my new favorite balm.
The soap —apple cobbler — comes in a nice little box if I wanted to gift it but think again, cuz I’m not giving this away. It doesn’t have a “chemical smell” — more like farmhouse fresh apples but not sickly sweet. Totally appropriate for the bath without people thinking you were baking in there. More of a clean, farm-y, welcoming smell. Love it.
The goat pic & write-up made me smile. That was the icing on the cake. The only drawback is that this box doesn’t actually come with a goat. They probably couldn’t find the right box, or the shipping cost was too high. When they offer that upgrade, please send me Lily with the blue eyes. I can accommodate her in my living room. Hope she likes reality tv and online shopping.

Verified Purchase

Fast shipping & wonderful products.

Aug 30, 2020
Jenn M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Wow! Within a day or two of ordering my subscription shipped! The products arrived individually bubble wrapped. The featured scent was lovely and the scrub and lotion were so moisturizing! I look forward to next month!!

Verified Purchase

Loved it

Jul 25, 2020
Lisa C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great products smelled amazing !

Verified Purchase

Great products!

Jul 06, 2020
Rainbo E.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love these products!

Verified Purchase

Love love love

Jun 27, 2020
Sherri F.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely love this product. Great quality. The smell is awesome. I had lavender apple. Awesome. Fast shipping. Definitely recommend

Verified Purchase

Good Product!

Jun 15, 2020
David C.
12 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The Best Lotion. Good smell, not too strong. Great for dry skin and non greasy.

Verified Purchase

Great product, but poor packaging

Jul 13, 2020
Colton C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Got this subscription for my wife, and she loves it! Great quality. The only complaint I have is that our first month wasn't actually shipped in a "box", but rather a generic mailing envelopment. Since the subscription was purchased as a gift, I was hoping for nicer packaging (i.e. similar to other comparable monthly subscription services).

Verified Purchase
Blue Heron Farm said...Jul 17, 2020

We are so happy to hear that your wife loves our Goat Milk products! We are sorry to hear that you weren't satisfied with our packaging. We do ship with bubble mailers and bubble wrap to keep prices and waste down for everyone.

Jill

Love them all

Oct 25, 2020
Kathy L.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have received the money box for the last 4 months. October’s is amazing. Can’t wait for November and December’s. My daughter signed me up for 6 months and I have looked forward to them. Thank you for your wonderful product

Good goat soap!

May 15, 2020
Amber G.
4 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love the goats, also local!
https://youtu.be/MC6y10V0Bd0

Verified Purchase

GREAT GIFT!

May 09, 2020
Katherine B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

THI LOTION SUBSCRIPTION WAS A GIFT TO MY DAUGHTER-IN-LAW. SHE LOVES IT! SHE ALSO LOVES THE SOAP SAMPLE INCLUDED!

Verified Purchase

Review

May 04, 2020
Colleen K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Shipped extremely fast, smells amazing, loved how a travel size product was also included. Loved reading about the baby goats on the farm.

Verified Purchase