Sensory Toy Boxes for Children with Special Needs, Autism, SPD, ADHD

Plans as low as $32.95 / month

Box of Sensory Toys reviewsReviews

Write a Review
6

Love it!!!

Dec 28, 2020
Holly B.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We are so happy with our Sensory Box!!

Verified Purchase
Box of Sensory Toys said...Jan 23, 2021

Hello Holly!!
Thank you so much for all the kind words, compliments and support both here and on social media! Your beautiful boy Lucky is one of our all-time favorites, and we so appreciate that both you and Lucky are happy and enjoying our sensory toys in therapy and for fun. Thank you again for your reviews! :)

My boys loved it!

Jan 22, 2021
Kaley S.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My boys absolutely loved their sensory box! They were so excited to open it and loved every item! My youngest has autism and he loved the toys he could chew or squeeze and my 8 year old twins especially loved the putty and everything really😉 And I loved it cause it kept all 3 boys busy for hours! I would definitely recommend this for all kids, it’s fun in a box!

Box of Sensory Toys said...3 days ago

Hello Kaley,
Your family has been an absolute joy to get to know! I’m so happy that Hudson, Asher and Ledger love our sensory toys so much! We absolutely love your photos and unboxing videos and will always be super thankful that we have gotten to know you. Looking forward to hopefully seeing more of your photos or unboxing videos very soon! Thank you again for your amazing review, super kind words and incredible support! You rock!!!

covid boxes

7 days ago
Robert D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love boxes and the themes. Thank you very much, not only for kids but Autistic Grown ups enjoy it too!!1 :)

Verified Purchase
Box of Sensory Toys said...3 days ago

Hello Robert,
Thank you so much for the kind words! We love hearing from you, and it makes me very happy to know that adults love our sensory toy boxes, too. I’m glad to know that you are enjoying your Box of Sensory Toys during this time, and I hope you continue to enjoy our sensory toys for many years in the future.
Looking forward to sending you our next box! Cheers, my friend! :)

An A+ Subscription Box

Dec 17, 2020
Kimberly L.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Everything in this box is fantastic and well thought out! There was a lot of love put into curating these boxes. My son has ADD and loves sensory toys and was overjoyed when opening this box. So many special little items for him to play with. Rose is excellent and reached out to make sure everyone was happy with the package. She cares a lot, and it shows in her work. I highly recommend this box to everyone!

Verified Purchase
Box of Sensory Toys said...Jan 22, 2021

Thank you so much for the kind words, Kimberley! You were my first customer, and I was so happily surprised by your review. I am excited to continue to provide the best sensory boxes for your son, and I look forward to our continued relationship in this subscription box journey. May you two have the most wonderful 2021, and I am so honored that you have chosen Box of Sensory Toys as your subscription box. Thank you!

Satisfied

Jan 01, 2021
Tiffany O.
1 Review
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall

Good transaction

Verified Purchase
Box of Sensory Toys said...Jan 22, 2021

Thank you for your review, Tiffany. I wish you and your family the best!

Perfect box for All kids

Jan 01, 2021
Nicole P.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Hi Rosa,
Thank you so much! My kids absolutely loved the box, they even argued over some of the toys cause they all wanted them. Lol, The galactic globe was a big hit!! My kids had so much fun transferring it back and forth to each other. And my sensory kiddo said it felt amazing going up and down his arms. Thank you again! Great doing business with you!

Box of Sensory Toys said...Jan 22, 2021

Hello Nicole, I am overjoyed that your children loved their Box of Sensory Toys! It’s been amazing to get to know all my customers, and your kind words and happy review has truly touched me. I am thrilled to know that your kids, you and your family enjoy my sensory toys. May you have a wonderful 2021, and I’m looking forward to bringing you more amazing boxes. Thank you, again!

Buying Options