Lego Minifigures Subscription Box - One Theme Each Month

Lego Minifigures Subscription Box - One Theme Each Month

by Brickohaulic
Best Valued Authentic LEGO Minifigures Box Guaranteed! Always Get More Than What You Paid!

Plans as low as

$16.95/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (17)

horrible non existent customer service

Aug 03, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Jennifer S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

ZERO STARS DUE TO ZERO CUSTOMER SERVICE AND ZERO PRODUCT. I have reached out to Brickaholic numerous times and have yet to receive my box or any communication.

Verified Purchase

Don't count on any customer support

Jun 27, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Khalid S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

Been trying for 2 weeks to get some help from customer service with no reply!

Verified Purchase

Outstanding

Apr 06, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Joshua G.
1 Review

Outstanding! A really nice variety of good Star Wars minifigures. All real Lego.

Would recommend after all

Dec 09, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Sarah K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 22 days

UPDATE .... Brickaholic finally reached out concerning this subscription. They admitted fault, refunded my purchase, and mailed the box anyway. It arrived quickly ... before Christmas.



The worse customer service and subscription ever. I ordered my subscription box November 18 along with 11 other boxes. This was for a Christmas exchange ... I was in charge of ordering for multiple people. Per the listing this box was supposed to ship December 3rd. I had great communication with every other subscription box curator. Some even sent boxes earlier than their regular shipment date to make sure I had them on time.
I attempted to contact Brickaholic when I didn't receive any shipment notification or tracking information after the 3rd. I waited another day and attempted to reach out again. (24 hrs seemed reasonable and comparable for communication.) SIX days from their stated shipment date and there has still been no response. Cratejoy, was so kind to look into the status and it was listed as unshiped. They offered to help resolve this but nothing yet.

Verified Purchase

Made things right

May 06, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Zachary F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 25 days

There was some initial communication issues but the company made things right and I got my shipment. Overall, good experience.

Verified Purchase

Ninjas in the mail!

Nov 25, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Amanda G.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 9 months

Loved his shipments! I had no idea there were so many different ninja figures! My son loves this subscription.

Verified Purchase

Above Expectations

May 18, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rhonda W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

My grandson was thrilled with the minifigures. We especially like an animal was in the lot.

Verified Purchase

Great First box

Apr 25, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Brian S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

I received my first Brickohaulic box. The theme was Ninjago. I loved the four minifigs I got! I cannot wait until next month to see what theme and minifigures I will receive!

Verified Purchase

They made it right.

Jan 27, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Laurie S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

So - I left a pretty bad review originally because we had fallen through some cracks and were not receiving our boxes.
Brickohaulic contacted me and made everything right for my Grandson.
Thanks Brickahaulic!

Verified Purchase

The Best Lego Box Ever

Oct 04, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
John H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days

Review: Products arrived quickly, packaged very well. I received 4 minifigures in excellent condition, totally love it. Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Highly recommended!

Oct 03, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Andrew T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days

Love the box! It was a perfect gift for my nephew, he loved those star wars minifigures. Highly recommended!

Verified Purchase

First Box

Sep 16, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ronald S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

Love the figures, great price

Verified Purchase

Wish it came TWICE per month!

May 15, 2020
Overall
Quality
Curation
Michael O.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 year

My son loves getting this box every month. It never disappoints. Every month has some type of 'theme', and my son has loved them all.

Verified Purchase

exciting for my son

Feb 08, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jennifer B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

My son is so excited to get these every month and starts asking about a week after he gets his shipment about the next one. His figures have come with both multiple figures and accessories.

Verified Purchase

Awesome

Dec 17, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Anh N.
1 Review
1 Helpful

My son was so excited to receive his first package. Everything was awesome. Can't wait to see what's in next months pack!

Love it!

Jan 06, 2020
Overall
Christina L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

So is so happy

Verified Purchase

Okay

Dec 16, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sharyn H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

It was good. Not great. But good.

Verified Purchase

Customers who bought this also bought...