Cajun Crate

Cajun Crate

by Cajun Crate
Cajun Crate - A Monthly Louisiana Box. Exclusive Louisiana food & drink products + Free Shipping!

Plans as low as

$34.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (13)

High quality items for an amazing price

Mar 24, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Brenda B.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

I initially signed up for 3 months. I enjoyed it so much that I signed up for 6 more months. I am always surprised at what they pack in there for the price. The thanksgiving box had so many items for the dinner. There was a marinate and seasoning for the turkey, items for side dishes, gravy, corn bread, even dessert. The Mardi gras box was another box that was super packed. There was even a cocktail mix for “hurricanes”. Other months have been great as well. My favorite sub box. My only complaint is there is not a card describing the box contents.

Verified Purchase

Aug 27, 2018
Overall
Amanda W.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

We love this box. Few things we shared with my mom and dad. It takes me back to my summers spent in Louisiana with family. Thank you so much.

Verified Purchase

A+

Sep 18, 2018
Overall
Aspen T.
28 Reviews
7 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

Great customer service.Excellent box of products.

Verified Purchase

Aug 24, 2018
Overall
Kristen S.
7 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

I'm excited to try everything that came in my first box! Even the Cajun chicken and dumpling mix, which I usually don't care for. And the Slap Ya Mama Hot sauce is going straight to my hot sauce loving friend! Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Very, excited to receive this box

Aug 17, 2018
Overall
Vicki S.
4 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

I was very excited to receive this box. My husband has been to Louisiana and loved the food when he was there. We both love Cajun food, so, we I saw this crate I knew I needed to try it. I just received this box today in the mail and even the box itself is very nice, I will keep it to store small items in.
Queen Bee seasoning I am SO excited to try this, we use several different Cajun seasonings when we grill, and this one I am thinking is going to be perfect on fish!
Tabasco Garlic Grilling and Marinating smells wonderful and zesty, I think it is going to add some nice flavor to either steak or pork, not sure which I will use it on maybe some on each.
Slap Ya Mama Cajun Pepper Sauce, I am sure is going to be a hit we already use a Cajun seasoning of this brand, so, I am pretty sure we will not be disappointed as the dry seasoning is incredible.
The remaining items we are so excited to try, and we will soon, Cajun Spoon Chicken and Dumplings, Dat Dip, Butter pecan cookies (going to pass this on to my Dad who is battling cancer but, has not lost his appetite, I know he will enjoy them) Louisiana BBQ Shrimp (LOVE Louisiana products), Hamburger seasoning, and Parish Coffee Works.
The box we very well packaged! Thank you for sending a taste of LA to...

Verified Purchase
Cajun Crate said...Aug 20, 2018

Hi Vicki,
So glad to hear that you loved all the Cajun goodies we packed in this month's box!
Sorry to hear about your father, we hope he enjoys the cookies!
We can't wait to surprise you with next months products!

Love Cajunbox

Jun 24, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tamika B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

Loved the box can’t wait for next one to come!!!❤️

Verified Purchase

Unresponsive

Jul 18, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Amy W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

This seller will not respond to emails.

Verified Purchase

Love Love Love

Jul 26, 2018
Overall
Julia E.
1 Review

I bought a Cajun Crate for my Dad, Father in Law and my Husband for Father's Day. Everyone loved everything in their CRATE. My dad was super excited to try the BBQ shrimp. Thank you so much for such wonderful products!!

Jul 26, 2018
Overall
Kimberly
1 Review

This box was jam packed with goodness! Every bit of it is a favorites to someone in our house!

Gave as a gift

Jul 25, 2018
Overall
Rebecca
1 Review

I've enjoyed Cajun Crate since the Kickstarter campaign and recently gave this as gift subscription to some friends. They both lived in Louisiana some years ago and loved, loved, loved what they received! You won't be disappointed.

Love the products!

Jul 12, 2018
Overall
Deena
1 Review

I can't say enough how much I look forward to getting my Cajun Crate each month. I've been a member since the Kickstarter project & it's my little taste of Nola each month all the way to my door here in in California.

Awesome Crate!!

Jul 12, 2018
Overall
Gloria C.
1 Review

Everything in the Cajun Crate was AMAZING!! Purchased the Father's Day Cajun Crate and my husband loved EVERYTHING IN IT!!

Worth the money

Jul 12, 2018
Overall
Brandi W.
1 Review

I have been getting a monthly supply for 5 months now and I love it. I am looking forward to going back to Louisiana to purchase some of my finds. I will also be giving this as a Christmas gift, just like last year.