Canadian Snacks / Food Box

by Canadian snacks / Food Box
Every month you will receive min 10 assorted goodies only found in Canada!!!

24 reviews

Plans as low as

$28.33/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (24)

Great selection

May 11, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kristen B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

Purchased this as a gift for my kids and they absolutely love it!

Verified Purchase

Great selection!

Mar 19, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Andrea L.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 month

This box contained a great combination of cool and bizarre products. We’re sharing several of these snacks with our Canadian friends who miss their childhood treats!

Verified Purchase

A little Piece of Home!

Sep 06, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kerry H.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 13 days

I was so excited to receive my Canadian snack box! I’ve tried many other curated box subscriptions before and was always disappointed by the mini size products they would send!
Thankfully I was not disappointed with this box! Everything was full sized, and so many delicious treats from back home to try! Getting monthly treats from Canada makes living in the USA that much better. :) I can’t wait to see what arrives next month!

Verified Purchase

Delicious & Definitely Worth it!!

Feb 24, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Karna H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

Definitely the BEST Snack box we’ve ever had!!! Lots of salty and sweet! We loved 95% of everything in the box! Highly recommended 😃

Verified Purchase

Wonderful selection

Jan 20, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jazzmine R.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 25 days

Loved all the items!! So yummy! Going to order more, can’t wait!!! Wish I could figure out where to find the baking box they offer too! 😍💞✨

Verified Purchase

Super

Jan 04, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Arthur Y.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month

Was really pleased.

Verified Purchase

Eh? PLUS

Jan 04, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kiah C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

Such an amazing taste of home!! I gave this gift to my mother and not only was the store/vendor incredibly quick to respond to my questions but the box was wonderful! Such a fun surprise to open and find childhood goodies that my mum and our whole family can share and enjoy.

Verified Purchase

So good!

Nov 04, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Corrine O.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

The snacks are delish!

Verified Purchase

Loved the first box!

Sep 04, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Eric J.
2 Reviews
6 Helpful
Subscribed for 25 days

Loved our first box. This box was great all the way around, but worth it just for the bag of ketchup potato chips!! Was a fun mix of items and can't wait for the next month.

Verified Purchase

Loved the first box

Aug 02, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jo W.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful

Enjoyed the heck out of our first box. Can't wait to see what else comes next!