Crazy CatLadyBox!!

Crazy CatLadyBox!!

by CatLadyBox
Monthly Box for Cat Ladies and Their Cats!

Plans as low as

$39.99/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (109)

Great Quality!

Jun 03, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Cheryl C.
2 Reviews
7 Helpful
Subscribed for 9 months

This is the best box for cat lovers! I got the premium box and the cat nipped filled toys were a delight! My cats loved them! The quality of the products is worth the money. The shirts are so soft and comfortable and the other items (cups, pillows, household items, etc) are so adorable!! Best of all is the customer service. They are quick to respond and courteous. They deserve more than 5 stars.

Verified Purchase

Best cat box ever

Mar 16, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tricia M.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 7 months

Absolutely Love this box! I’m so excited each month when I receive it. If you love cats you will enjoy it. I’ve never received anything in the box I haven’t loved!

Verified Purchase

Great box

Feb 20, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Melissa S.
17 Reviews

Received this as a Christmas present. Love it!

Cat lady box

Jan 20, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Linda T.
1 Review

Myself and my kitties are enjoying all the goodies in the box. Thanks

Great Seller!

Jan 18, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Joann H.
1 Review

Thank you so much!
My kitties and I are enjoying the products very much!
JoAnn

Carolyn

Jan 17, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
1 Review

Love, love, love my CatLadyBox!!!

Wonderful Box

Dec 02, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Dani F.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

This is such a fun and wonderful box. The shirts are high quality and the items are so cute!

Verified Purchase

Best Cat Box Ever

Oct 30, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Susanne S.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 years

I LOVE THIS BOX!!! I have subscribed to Cat Lady Box for 2 years now, and I have loved every single box. People always compliment the t-shirts or jewelry. Highly recommended.

Verified Purchase

Loved both my boxes, might renew my subs

Oct 20, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rosalie C.
3 Reviews
5 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

Great box for cat lovers. Love everything that I got on Both cat lady for September 2021 & October 2021 black cat box! I absolutely think it is worth every penny. Would recommend this box to any cat lover!

Verified Purchase

Love my surprise

Oct 18, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Roseanne C.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 20 days

Love my kitty cat kit. My babies are loving on their toys and snuggling with my sweatshirt. I love mystery boxes. A Christmas present each month!

Verified Purchase

Just Wonderful

Oct 15, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Patti M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

I love this box. I have two black cats and as soon as the box was inside my home my older cat was sniffing the box and trying to get in to it. He could not wait to get to the surprise toys in side. Both cats just love their new toys and I love all the other things. They came just in time. I was looking for a new sweatshirt and the planter is just perfect for my cat's grass since they broke the last planter. I am looking forward and can't wait to for my next box.

Verified Purchase

Excellent box!

Oct 15, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Nicole M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 9 months

I just got my first box and it was adorable! My cats adored the toys and the people goodies were just as awesome!

Verified Purchase

Love

Oct 16, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Teresa H.
6 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 8 months

Absolutely love it and so do my cats ❤️❤️❤️❤️

Verified Purchase

Cat lady box is Purrfect

Aug 28, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Carrie S.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

Cat lady box is the best. In August I marked the wrong box and didn't receive toys for the kids. Sue from Cat lady box sent the toys to me right away. Don't change a thing pure Purrfection

Verified Purchase

PURRfect!

Jul 19, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lizabeth W.
1 Review

Looking forward to my dryer balls! LOVED the nightlight, the basket and the shirt! And my cats are in heaven with their toys.

Love it

Jul 26, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tiffany C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

I look forward to my cat lady box coming every month. I love it!

Verified Purchase

July box

Jul 19, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Elaine R.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 12 months

Love the canvas cat tote bag

Verified Purchase

Excellent!

Jul 20, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Nina F.
1 Review

Love love love! And bonus points for gifts for my kitties too!

Great Gift for Cat Lovers

May 19, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Laraine P.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

I gifted a 3 month subscription to my mom and her first box was the Cat Mom's Day Box in May. The products included were amazing! Looking forward to see what arrives for her in the coming months.

Verified Purchase

CAT LADY BOX

May 15, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Donald H.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

I very much enjoy this sub box. The t-shirts are so soft and they wash well! Sizing is straight on, as long as you remember they are unisex. Each box does have a theme and it is cohesive. The items in the box are of great quality. The large white cat vase in !
May's box, was breathtaking. I actually did gasp! The toys for the fur babies are sweet and they do love to play, even my nine year old. Thank you, for your continued boxes. Keep up the great work!

Verified Purchase

Great gift for cat lovers

Apr 08, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Megan F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days

Really fun box and excellent customer service. I bought this as a gift for my mom and she loved it.

Verified Purchase

We love this box!

Mar 29, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Philesha L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

My babies and I absolutely love our cat lady boxes! They have started to recognize the box and line up to get their new toys. The toys are super cute and themed for the months. The included shirts are soft, breathable and cute. The other items are all things that I use, which makes me happy. Nothing goes to waste.

Verified Purchase

Best Box Ever!

Mar 28, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Demian B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 9 months

The cats and I love to receive this box every month! And my friends are considering subscribing too!

Verified Purchase
CatLadyBox said...Mar 31, 2021

Thank mew so much, Demian! We're so happy you and your kitties love everything! High paw! 🐾

Awesome look no further

Mar 16, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Shawnna C.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 year

I have received my 1st box and about t9 get 2nd. I have 3 cats, they fight over the toys and the box. The gift for us humans is awesome. Im hooked. My husband even said dont cancel that box its an awesome box for you and the cats. So cat approved and husband approved along with cat lady approved :)

Verified Purchase

Best box EVER...

Mar 11, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kim S.
8 Reviews
4 Helpful

I have been a subscriber for a very long time and I have to say this is one of the BEST cat boxes out there!! My cat sees the box, stays hidden behind a really tiny potted plant (haha) then jumps out the second the toys are out of the box, so he can get in. Cracks me up every time. I love the curation, the imagination and the price of this box. I didnt get something in one of my boxes, and I asked about it, but never recieved a reply. Can Sue get back to me as her and Squeaky seem to have a bond.
Head bonks and purrs,
Kim