Chai Kit is currently sold out!

Chai Kit

by Chai Kit
Brew your own delightfully balanced cup of chai without a strainer. Ships free.
11 reviews

Plans as low as

$14.99/ quarter

Buying Options

Reviews (11)

Delicious tea

Feb 14, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Curation
Emily W.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 14 days

Excellent tea! What an excellent idea for a subscription box! If you’re a fan of chai tea I recommend this box. Delivery was on time and placed in a safe location. The packaging was neat and tea making directions clear and easy to follow. The tea is absolutely delicious. I look forward to having a cup every morning. Twenty cups of tea per box for the price it is is a great deal. I’m definitely planning on continuing my subscription.

Verified Purchase

I'm in love!!

Sep 03, 2018
Overall
Izzie G.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 9 days

My brother and I tried it the other day and it was amazing! Once my brother tasted it, he said it was dancing across his tongue. I thought he was exaggerating but, he wasn't, it was delicious!

Verified Purchase

Awesome product (even dairy-free)

Jul 15, 2018
Overall
Nolan D.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 14 days

I was a fan of chai but had no idea how to make it so I really love this idea because now I can make my own how I want. I'm lactose intolerant which means a small chai at a coffee shop is easily over $5 because I have to pay more for the milk substitute. With this I can use the soy milk I already have at home and get better chai for a lot cheaper. If you're avoiding dairy, I suggest using a soy or almond milk instead of a lactose free milk. In my experience the soy gives it a bit of a fuller taste

Verified Purchase

Great gift!

Jun 23, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Cheris L.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

I got this for my mom, who has very specific tea tastes. She was thrilled. Perfect!

Verified Purchase

Delicious

Apr 26, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kathleen F.
16 Reviews
17 Helpful
Subscribed for 9 days

Fun to make I added steamed milk delicious
Customer service is great too

Verified Purchase

Awesome!

Jan 23, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Karen K.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 8 days

Love this tea! It is delicious 😋

Verified Purchase

Yay

May 13, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Erin W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

So excite my new box has arrived

Verified Purchase

Best Purchase!

Feb 28, 2019
Overall
Anita T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 days

I am so pleased with my chai kit. The fragrance is absolutely remarkable!

Verified Purchase

I love it!

Jul 17, 2018
Overall
Bryan M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

I've never really been a fan of tea myself (typically a coffee drinker) but someone told me about this so I thought I'd give it a try --needless to say, I love it! Very easy to make and came in a very neat package!

Verified Purchase

Great concept, great service!

Jul 01, 2018
Overall
Andrew F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 26 days

I’d never tried chai before, but the Chai Kit makes it so easy. The package arrived promptly, the instructions were easy to folllow, and now I think I may be hooked because it’s absolutely delicious!

Verified Purchase

Will help you make the best cup of chai

Jan 02, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Daniel C.
1 Review

This is a wonderful kit and makes the best chai. I love the ritual of making the chai, not much time or effort, but it really does make a better cup than just a pour over packet.