An exclusive 9-month journey filled with handpicked items to aid your quest for well-being

Plans as low as $39.00 / month

Chakra Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

I love my chakra box

Apr 14, 2019
Stephanie S.
1 Review
2 Pictures
9 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

I've received two boxes and so far I love them. The products are always interesting and I love the email giving me additional information. What also impresses me is the fact that if you email them, the respond so fast. I highly recommend this box.

Verified Purchase

AMAZING

May 23, 2019
Samantha P.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Amazing
So much care, passion and attention went into this box. The customer service is Platinum!!!!! They were so eager to help and answer questions i had prior to receiving my Chakra Box. I will absolutely use EVERYTHING in my box. I am so excited for the next 8 months!!!!!! Other reviews have covered the details of how descriptive the inserts are so i wont repeat, just know that everything you read is TRUE and then some......
The box was small but very compact (if i tried to put everything back in it would be a wild game of Tetris lol) There was so much in the box.
I absolutely got my money worth......and then some.
I have happily signed up for the next 8 box's
FANTASTIC WORK CHAKRA BOX

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Nov 22, 2020
Delisa T.
2 Reviews
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely love this box! Thank you Stefanie, this box is amazing. I can’t wait to get my others. This box was full of great things.

Verified Purchase

Great subscription

Aug 24, 2020
Kay B.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just received my first box today and it came pretty fast. I placed my order on the 18th of August and received it on the 24th of August. I can't wait to delve into all the products especially, utilizing my crystal grid, Sacred Space spray, and trying the Earth Star Balance tea. I am also excited to have more selenite, you can never have enough in my opinion! Overall, great box😍☺. I look forward to the next one.

Verified Purchase

Love love love!!!

Aug 06, 2020
Leslie G.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box was AMAZING. Now, to be fair, I had to look up the Earth Star chakra bc I’m only familiar with the 7. So that was pretty neat - I also learned a lot of new things! Everything in this box is gorgeous and I can’t wait to use it! I’m a teacher and I’m planning to taking the smokeless sage spray to cleanse my new classroom before the year starts. The Tranquility essential oil blend smells lovely - it’s just earthy enough with notes of citrus balancing it out. I’m excited to learn more about using the crystal grid and crystals included in the bos - I am an avid rock collector but I have only gotten into learning more about them on the energetic side recently. My only complaint/concern is that the box mentions an email I’ll get with more information and a curated playlist and I haven’t received that email even though I got the box on Monday and now it’s Thursday. So that makes me sad. But other than that it’s perfect and I can’t wait to get my next 8 boxes!!!

Verified Purchase

Love this box!

Mar 12, 2019
Leah S.
2 Reviews
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Just received my first box from Chakra box. It is just wonderful! It was thoughtfully packaged and immediately clear how much care and attention was put into this collection. So excited to learn so much with such beautiful aids to assist.

I recently ordered a 40.00 mystery box from Wild Tamed and was extremely disappointed with the final insult being a plastic sea opal key chain when real sea opals are cheap to start with.

Verified Purchase

Perfect box

Mar 17, 2019
Liliana A.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

I’ve loved all the boxes I received! The crystals are great, I have no complaints. I love the oils and teas we get also. I am 100% satisfied

Verified Purchase

Amazing monthly box

Jul 18, 2019
Kara T.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

MADLY in love with this box! Every month im even more and more excited when it arrives 😁

Verified Purchase

<3

Apr 07, 2019
Christina C.
3 Reviews
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

I love these boxes! Perfect for beginners who are just learning about chakras!

Verified Purchase

Love it!!

Mar 08, 2019
Vivian R.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

Omg I have done quite a few subscription boxes all around this price range. This box was awesome! I got 4 crystals, plus 4 selenite pieces, Pablo alto stick, beads, essential oil, and so much stuff I couldn’t believe it! I love that they give a clear description of each product and purpose so there is no guessing at what you are looking at which happens with some other boxes I have received from other companies. I totally recommend this box if you are into crystals and wellness.

Verified Purchase

Best subscription box!

Jul 23, 2019
Sarah A.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely love the Chakra Box! Always has wonderful oil, tea, and crystals. Never disappoints!

Verified Purchase

Love Love Love my Chakra Box

2 days ago
Angie L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Absolutely LOVE this subscription. It has been so beneficial to my Chakra and Reiki learnings and I swear it's like they know exactly what I need each month. Comes with a detailed description of all items and how to use them. This is definitely my favorite subscription!

Verified Purchase

Box 1

5 days ago
Jay M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

First steps!

Verified Purchase

Uplifting Experience

7 days ago
Jane W.
16 Reviews
9 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box has taken my meditation to the next level, although I got a bit behind the monthly progression. The boxes are full of tools to help you focus and to inspire and relax you, It's amazing how much they can fit into a small box. Every detail has been taken care of , and the quality and presentation are consistently top notch. Kudos for a wonderful experience that will continue giving after the entire series has been completed.

Verified Purchase

Totally worth it

Nov 19, 2020
Melissa H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

These chakra boxes are like having a treasure box delivered every month!! Love how well thought out and put together each one is and have yet to be disappointed.

Verified Purchase

First box

Sep 23, 2020
Mandy C.
5 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just received my first chakra box today! I loved how everything was explained,laid out, and a picture chart of all the contents. Super helpful! It’s much appreciated thank you ❤️ I will be trying my tea this weekend. I have never worked with chakras but that’s why I chose this box. Seemed like the perfect place to start. I am just starting on this new journey in my life after a long spiritual hiatus due to tons of medical issues and surgeries. (It’s been a couple decades to be honest) I looked at tons of boxes before deciding on this one. The final push was the fact that THIS box could possibly help me to get, and be better.
I’m starting over with zero tools or items because they were lost or given away years ago. Yet another reason to love this box, I can actually open this and start immediately and not have to acquire 100 things before I can use it. This box makes my heart happy 🥰
I cannot wait to dive into this box over the next week. Great first impression! If all boxes are like this I will for sure continue my subscription. Thank you so much for the time put into this gem. ❤️🥰

Verified Purchase

Wonder-Full!! Love This Box!!

Oct 16, 2019
Mary G.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall