Chakra Box - A Self Care Guided Journey For Mind, Body & Spirit

Chakra Box - A Self Care Guided Journey For Mind, Body & Spirit

by Chakra Box
An exclusive guided journey filled with handpicked spiritual items to aid your quest for well-being

Plans as low as

$39.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (116)

  1. Reviews for this product (114)
  2. Reviews for this seller (2)

Awesome box

Jul 08, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Walter W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

Sometimes the shortest review is the best... Worth every penny!

Verified Purchase

Pretty good!

Jun 02, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Andrea P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

I enjoy these boxes. Usually quality items

Verified Purchase

The best one

May 12, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Josianne C.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month

Just perfect and amazing!!! I love it, it's quality products and the service is wonderful

Verified Purchase

This is the one to get.

Apr 12, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Bethany B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 days

This surpassed my expectations so much! Great products, eco packaging, discovered things I will buy again. Love this!!

Verified Purchase

A must buy!

Feb 19, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lyndsey H.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 7 days

I could not be more pleased!! Such an amazing box! I did not realize how many items I was getting! I will purchase again for friends!!!

Verified Purchase

great box to look forward to

Jan 16, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Demetria W.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

I bought this box to have a treat to look forward to, and after two boxes, it has definitely delivered. I smile when I get my package. The aromatherapy roll on oils and the room spray have both been delightful, as are the teas. The crystals and additional items are fun and lovely. I appreciate how the box is packed - attractive and sustainable. I also appreciate that bonus items such as journal prompts, additional meditations, and downloads come electronically rather than printed, so that I only need to print as desired or copy into a journal I already. Looking forward to receiving more.

Verified Purchase

Chakra Box

Jan 26, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Renea E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 29 days

Altogether a wonderful subscription ❤️

Verified Purchase

Great Box!

Oct 31, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Molly P.
1 Review

I thoroughly enjoyed this box. As a Reiki practitioner, it meshed perfectly with my own healing journey as well as my clients. I loved the variety of items and the teas. I wish i knew how to get more tea! The only part that i didn't love were the essential oil rollers. The scent of the carrier oil was prominent in several of the items and it took over the therapeutic value of the roller. The best part of the box is the crystal selection and the chakra specific meditations and explanation of items. There clearly was a lot of effort placed into the design of this box.

LOVE

Oct 01, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Katherine A.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 30 days

Love love love my first box Earth Star, can’t wait for my other boxes. But am curious where I can get more sacred space spray (would be cool if that came in each box as I love it so much).

Verified Purchase

Best & most informed curation!

May 01, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Mary B.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

So glad I finally found an energy healing box I trust!!!
I’ve tried a LOT of boxes, in different interest categories and different subscription types (direct from company/Etsy/Cratejoy/etc) — Chakra Box is by far the best crystal/metaphysical box, and also great value for the price overall, of any theme type.
Genuine products- no “filler” wholesale or generic items, to make it look like you’re getting more for your money. These items are artisan and the crystals are quality.
Informed- the products and included details are relevant and accurate, not just plopped together with basic info. If you’re new to energy healing this box is awesome AND educational.
Also, very nice customer service :)
The Root Chakra is my 2nd box and I can’t wait for more!!

Verified Purchase

Love

Oct 10, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Debbie S.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months

What a fun box always a fun box with mean full things !

Verified Purchase

I highly recommend

Aug 26, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Janet P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

Love love love it - cant wait for the next one - something I am just getting into and this is a GREAT start!!

Verified Purchase

Chakra box

Sep 15, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rebecca K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months

Such a fun journey with the chakra box collection!! I’m bummed it’s over lol!!

Verified Purchase

First box

Jun 27, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rachel L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 days

I just received my first box Friday, and I was super pleased with it. It was beautifully done, clearly very thoughtful. I'm excited to use all the items :)

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Nov 22, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Delisa T.
2 Reviews
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 13 days

I absolutely love this box! Thank you Stefanie, this box is amazing. I can’t wait to get my others. This box was full of great things.

Verified Purchase

Exactly what I was looking for

Apr 16, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Annamay B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 15 days

I was so impressed. I order a couple boxes to find the right one for me and this is definitely it. Excited to see where this journey takes me!

Verified Purchase

Love it

Apr 09, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Valerie S.
9 Reviews
1 Picture
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 15 days

I love it. I love the spray smell great. When I open the I smile. That's enough for me

Verified Purchase

MY HAPPINESS IS BACK HOME THANKS TO DR T

Apr 15, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ronice H.
6 Reviews
1 Helpful

I am so proud and happy to be out here sharing this remarkable review, awesome and extraordinary, I just can’t believe this now my ex Husband is really back to me on his knees begging me to take him back and he was feeling regretful and sorry for leaving me and for causing me pains after the divorce which occurred 5 Months ago. And this whole miracle happened after i contacted Dr tunde for help, I am the happiest woman today in this whole wide world. It's a miracle and everlasting pleasure and cheerfulness for me and my family today.. I am so happy now and i don’t know how much to convey my thankfulness and appreciation to Dr tunde, contact Dr tunde if you need urgent help now because it's guaranteed that he will help Email:babatundesolutioncentre1@gmail. com or you can reach him on via WhatsApp mobile number +2348143581382

Beautiful in every way

Mar 24, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Phellisha B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months

Love love love these boxes! Every box was beautifully packaged and each item was obviously chosen with care. Would definitely recommend to anyone and everyone.

Verified Purchase

Love Love Love

Apr 20, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ashley S.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 2 months

I love this subscription box. I'm learning so much about the chakras. Thank you

Verified Purchase

Yay!

Apr 19, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tammy R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days

So excited for the upcoming boxes

Verified Purchase

Order this box! 5 stars all the way

Mar 30, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Chauntelle P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

Updated review: 5 stars all the way! I am updating my review, because since I first reviewed the Chakra Box (below) Stefanie emailed me personally, and replaced the items mentioned below. My last Chakra Box (heart chakra) was indeed epic! The stones were beautiful, the essential oils smell amazing, and the bracelet is my fav so far! It is beautiful and reminds me of the ocean. I am so happy with the amazing customer service, and I love getting my subscription. It is like Christmas once a month! Stefanie, if you come up with another subscription similar to this one...count me in! I will be sad when my 9 boxes are done!
I have received 4 boxes to date. The first box is definitely the best! The mala beads and sacred spray alone make it worth the purchase. Unfortunately I cannot say the same for the other boxes. I was missing a candle in my root chakra box. The candle holder in the next box was so cheap and it was bent. The moon necklace in the same box fell apart before I could put it on, as it was very cheap as well. Overall I like the subscription because I enjoy the beads, tea and essential oils, and crystals. I just feel like it shouldn't cost as much for what you are getting. Or maybe the flimsy cheap products just skewed my...

Verified Purchase

Greatest

Mar 29, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Teresa H.
6 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 26 days

One of my new favorite boxes, loved it

Verified Purchase

Loved it!!

Feb 13, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Diana P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days

This was my first box. I loved every item and thought wow, this was a great choice. I can’t wait for next month!!

Verified Purchase

Happiness!

Feb 09, 2021
Overall
Julie O.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 7 days

I received my first box today and I was smiling from ear to ear! I absolutely loved everything in this box.

Verified Purchase