An exclusive 9-month journey filled with handpicked items to aid your quest for well-being

Plans as low as $39.00 / month

Luxe Chakra Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

I love my chakra box

Apr 14, 2019
Stephanie S.
1 Review
2 Pictures
8 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

I've received two boxes and so far I love them. The products are always interesting and I love the email giving me additional information. What also impresses me is the fact that if you email them, the respond so fast. I highly recommend this box.

Verified Purchase

AMAZING

May 23, 2019
Samantha P.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Amazing
So much care, passion and attention went into this box. The customer service is Platinum!!!!! They were so eager to help and answer questions i had prior to receiving my Chakra Box. I will absolutely use EVERYTHING in my box. I am so excited for the next 8 months!!!!!! Other reviews have covered the details of how descriptive the inserts are so i wont repeat, just know that everything you read is TRUE and then some......
The box was small but very compact (if i tried to put everything back in it would be a wild game of Tetris lol) There was so much in the box.
I absolutely got my money worth......and then some.
I have happily signed up for the next 8 box's
FANTASTIC WORK CHAKRA BOX

Verified Purchase

Great subscription

Aug 24, 2020
Kay B.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just received my first box today and it came pretty fast. I placed my order on the 18th of August and received it on the 24th of August. I can't wait to delve into all the products especially, utilizing my crystal grid, Sacred Space spray, and trying the Earth Star Balance tea. I am also excited to have more selenite, you can never have enough in my opinion! Overall, great box😍☺. I look forward to the next one.

Verified Purchase

Love love love!!!

Aug 06, 2020
Leslie G.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box was AMAZING. Now, to be fair, I had to look up the Earth Star chakra bc I’m only familiar with the 7. So that was pretty neat - I also learned a lot of new things! Everything in this box is gorgeous and I can’t wait to use it! I’m a teacher and I’m planning to taking the smokeless sage spray to cleanse my new classroom before the year starts. The Tranquility essential oil blend smells lovely - it’s just earthy enough with notes of citrus balancing it out. I’m excited to learn more about using the crystal grid and crystals included in the bos - I am an avid rock collector but I have only gotten into learning more about them on the energetic side recently. My only complaint/concern is that the box mentions an email I’ll get with more information and a curated playlist and I haven’t received that email even though I got the box on Monday and now it’s Thursday. So that makes me sad. But other than that it’s perfect and I can’t wait to get my next 8 boxes!!!

Verified Purchase

Love this box!

Mar 12, 2019
Leah S.
2 Reviews
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Just received my first box from Chakra box. It is just wonderful! It was thoughtfully packaged and immediately clear how much care and attention was put into this collection. So excited to learn so much with such beautiful aids to assist.

I recently ordered a 40.00 mystery box from Wild Tamed and was extremely disappointed with the final insult being a plastic sea opal key chain when real sea opals are cheap to start with.

Verified Purchase

Best subscription box!

Jul 23, 2019
Sarah A.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely love the Chakra Box! Always has wonderful oil, tea, and crystals. Never disappoints!

Verified Purchase

Perfect box

Mar 17, 2019
Liliana A.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

I’ve loved all the boxes I received! The crystals are great, I have no complaints. I love the oils and teas we get also. I am 100% satisfied

Verified Purchase

Love it!!

Mar 08, 2019
Vivian R.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

Omg I have done quite a few subscription boxes all around this price range. This box was awesome! I got 4 crystals, plus 4 selenite pieces, Pablo alto stick, beads, essential oil, and so much stuff I couldn’t believe it! I love that they give a clear description of each product and purpose so there is no guessing at what you are looking at which happens with some other boxes I have received from other companies. I totally recommend this box if you are into crystals and wellness.

Verified Purchase

<3

Apr 07, 2019
Christina C.
3 Reviews
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

I love these boxes! Perfect for beginners who are just learning about chakras!

Verified Purchase

Amazing monthly box

Jul 18, 2019
Kara T.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

MADLY in love with this box! Every month im even more and more excited when it arrives 😁

Verified Purchase

Chakra

Sep 10, 2020
Christina P.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved all the content in this box 😍

Verified Purchase

beautiful box!

Sep 09, 2020
Sarah A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

the first month is beautiful! can't wait to complete the set.

Verified Purchase

Nice!

Sep 04, 2020
Clarissa D.
7 Reviews
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very cool! Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Chakra Box

Dec 29, 2019
Shanna J.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love the journey and the products received for the journey

Verified Purchase

Wonder-Full!! Love This Box!!

Oct 16, 2019
Mary G.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality