CHIC & UNIQUE

by CHIC & UNIQUE
Tween & teen girls can embrace & express their uniqueness with our stylish & trendy products.
110 reviews

Plans as low as

$25.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (110)

Love this!

Jul 24, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lisa T.
1 Review
3 Pictures
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 11 months

My daughters really love this subscription box. Unlike other boxes they receive the said they will use everything inside. (And they have already started!)

Verified Purchase

Loved it!

Jul 20, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kimberly V.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

My daughter just received her first bag. She loved everything about it and can't wait until the next shipment. The products are good quality comparable if not better than Claire's!

Verified Purchase

So cute!

May 18, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Emily B.
9 Reviews
1 Picture
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 19 days

This was sooo cute! My daughter loved everything!

Verified Purchase

Awesome

Feb 17, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Karen W.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 6 months

Although the package was delayed because of COVID, my granddaughter cannot be happier with her monthly subscription! This girl was so excited for her January pkg. she made her mom go to the mailbox every day. Better late than never, and this 9 year old can’t wait for next month! Stay safe and healthy is better then on time delivery ♥️ Right now!! This company is great!!

Verified Purchase

Loving the puppy month!

Feb 28, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jaimie H.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 6 months

My daughter looks so forward to her package every month! We had a few issues with an order and they went over and above to make it right! Thank you so very much!

Verified Purchase

Daughter give it a 10/10!

Mar 28, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Scott B.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 7 months

My daughter (10) loves getting the package each month. She now knows about the time it should arrive...and she just waits for it. The items have been cute, and she really enjoys them. It has been fun to watch her have "her" subscription...because mommy has been doing them for a while. I love the cute themes each month, and I think the items are age appropriate.

Verified Purchase

Fun and Kind

Jan 30, 2019
Overall
Stephanie F.
1 Review
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 11 months

My daughter loves getting all the fun stuff every month and bugs me everyday asking when her next will be here.. The customer service is phenomenal, including quick responses, understanding and kindness... one of my favorites from the 5 subscriptions we get...

Verified Purchase

Great Gift Idea

Feb 28, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Pam H.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 12 months

So much fun for the granddaughter. She video chats me every month while she is opening it. Great gift

Verified Purchase

Super cute!

Jan 15, 2019
Overall
Marci B.
12 Reviews
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 23 days

The papers and stickers and socks were adorable they matched the bag!

Verified Purchase

Happy

Feb 21, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Patricia F.
8 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 9 months

Very cute and fun items! Thank you.

Verified Purchase

AMAZING

Nov 13, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sarah L.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

I feel like I say this every month but this one was by far our favorite. My daughter absolutely loves butterflies so this was perfect. Chic and unique never lets us down!

Verified Purchase

Absolutely love the package!!

Feb 27, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Annie R.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

My little girl absolutely loved her box! She had the best time pulling out each treasure. She just cant wait to see what next month would be!!!

Verified Purchase

RenHolden

Dec 31, 2018
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Renee H.
11 Reviews
10 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

Thank You So much for the CHIC & UNIQUE. My daughter is out of town with family and she received her box on time as she normally does when she is at home. She Loved the theme. And was very excited to have it! Thank you for taking the time to ship it to her somewhere else with a Special Note. She can't wait to receive this coming new months of items and see what will be in their new package.

Verified Purchase

LOVE

Sep 05, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Elizabeth
4 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 9 months

My grandaugher LOVES this box. It gives us a really fun way to connect

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Dec 31, 2018
Overall
Carrie K.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

Super cute stuff!! Love the themes!

Verified Purchase

Great subscription boxes!

Jan 03, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Summer R.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

We were pleasantly surprised at how quickly the box shipped and arrived. Our daughter absolutely loved the box, packaging was great and the items were fantastic. She can’t wait for the next one!

Verified Purchase

Fantastic

Oct 23, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Amy L.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

Alyssa at chic and unique was an absolute pleasure. She was so helpful and responsive. The box itself was amazing. I gifted it to an 8 year old girl and she loved it. It was a tye dye theme. I highly recommend this gift!!!

Verified Purchase

Perfect gift from grandma!

Nov 08, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
F P.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 12 months

Such cute stuff!! It is obviously put together with care and attention to detail. Even the cute bags are closed with tiny bow twist ties! Great quality. Lily (8) absolutely loves getting her package in the mail every month. It was the PERFECT gift for grandma to give. They open it together on FaceTime. Customer service is very receptive to feedback. We have been impressed and pleased.

Verified Purchase

We love it!

Nov 27, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Amanda W.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

My daughter and I LOVE getting this every month. The products are adorable and the themes are too cute. We have been subscribing for a really long time! Excellent and worth the price.

Verified Purchase

Approved by a mama

Sep 01, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Cassandra (.
7 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month

As always my daughter LOVES her Chic & Unique box! She LOVED the Bees 🐝 theme this month!She didn’t know I’d resubscribed her, so when she got her Bees box she was more than ecstatic!! (I told her I’d re-subscribe when we got back to the US). I have to say that as a mama I adore this monthly box (not just bc I get the socks every month 😉)but it’s helping her more & more embrace her uniqueness. She’s been told since before she can remember that “she’d never become the person she wants to be, doing the things she truly loves in life by following everyone else. The only way to be the person she wants is to watch everyone else & do the opposite (as long as it wasn’t rule-breaking etc..). I had no idea how much we’d lean on that when I told her that when she was a newborn baby in my 25 year old arms BUT as I watch her grow,& show her “real” self more & more, she shows her friends how to do the same. She’s even winning awards at school for “the biggest smile” the “Using your Voice”(helping/standing up for other kids who were afraid to use their own voice)& the “Being The You, You were Meant to be” awards;& she’s doing this all while shes watching me lose my battle with my health. In my eyes this monthly box has helped her remember to be as Unique as she was...

Verified Purchase

love!

Aug 02, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kellee F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 days

Love!!!!!! my 12 yr old daughter loved this box!

Verified Purchase

Perfect for my daughter

Jul 27, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tanya S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

I got this for my daughter and we're a few boxes in. She loves it! Especially the bags and the socks.

Verified Purchase

LOVE THIS!!!

Jul 05, 2018
Overall
Amy R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

We gave this subscription to our 10 yr old daughter on her birthday! She LOVES IT and looks forward to that box every month!! The stuff is themed, useful, and cute!! She loves penguins and would like to request a penguin themed box for the future!! 😁

Verified Purchase

Daughter loves it!

Feb 07, 2018
Overall
Jennifer S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

We just received our 2nd shipment, and my daughter loved it just as much as the first. She could not wait for her most recent shipment to get here! This is definitely something I would extend my subscription for.

Verified Purchase

Love

Mar 28, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jilinda W.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 7 months

My 13 year old loves this! She is so excited for her package to come every month!

Verified Purchase