We put the "YOU" in Unique™

Plans as low as $25.00 / month

CHIC & UNIQUE reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Loved it!

Jul 24, 2019
Kimberly V.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My daughter just received her first bag. She loved everything about it and can't wait until the next shipment. The products are good quality comparable if not better than Claire's!

Verified Purchase

Wonderful crate

Yesterday
Sarah L.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My daughter (6) loved this crate it had many small items which made her feel like she got more things which is fun.

Verified Purchase

Perfect gift from grandma!

7 days ago
F P.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Such cute stuff!! It is obviously put together with care and attention to detail. Even the cute bags are closed with tiny bow twist ties! Great quality. Lily (8) absolutely loves getting her package in the mail every month. It was the PERFECT gift for grandma to give. They open it together on FaceTime. Customer service is very receptive to feedback. We have been impressed and pleased.

Verified Purchase

So fun and easy

Aug 04, 2019
Leisa F.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My grand daughter loved getting this surprise in the mail, and it was so easy to sign her up. This just may be the future of this Grandma doing shopping in a store. I loved the simplicity of sendng her a gift box, and she loved it because it was full of her type of goodies.

Verified Purchase

Great gift for 12 y.o.

Jul 10, 2019
Jamie J.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We got this for our 12 y.o. daughter and she loved it, thanks!

great!

Jul 21, 2019
Julie W.
2 Reviews
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My daughter loves getting her box!

Fun and Kind

Jan 30, 2019
Stephanie F.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

My daughter loves getting all the fun stuff every month and bugs me everyday asking when her next will be here.. The customer service is phenomenal, including quick responses, understanding and kindness... one of my favorites from the 5 subscriptions we get...

Verified Purchase

Super cute!

Jan 15, 2019
Marci B.
6 Reviews
8 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall

The papers and stickers and socks were adorable they matched the bag!

Verified Purchase

RenHolden

Dec 31, 2018
Renee H.
12 Reviews
8 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Thank You So much for the CHIC & UNIQUE. My daughter is out of town with family and she received her box on time as she normally does when she is at home. She Loved the theme. And was very excited to have it! Thank you for taking the time to ship it to her somewhere else with a Special Note. She can't wait to receive this coming new months of items and see what will be in their new package.

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Dec 31, 2018
Carrie K.