Tween & teen girls can embrace & express and their uniqueness with our stylish & trendy products

Plans as low as $25.00 / month

CHIC & UNIQUE reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Love this!

Jul 24, 2020
Lisa T.
1 Review
3 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My daughters really love this subscription box. Unlike other boxes they receive the said they will use everything inside. (And they have already started!)

Verified Purchase

Loved it!

Jul 20, 2019
Kimberly V.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My daughter just received her first bag. She loved everything about it and can't wait until the next shipment. The products are good quality comparable if not better than Claire's!

Verified Purchase

So cute!

May 18, 2020
Emily B.
10 Reviews
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was sooo cute! My daughter loved everything!

Verified Purchase

Fantastic

Yesterday
Julia G.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Alyssa at chic and unique was an absolute pleasure. She was so helpful and responsive. The box itself was amazing. I gifted it to an 8 year old girl and she loved it. It was a tye dye theme. I highly recommend this gift!!!

Verified Purchase

Fabulous!

Oct 03, 2020
Shaina B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My daughter absolutely loves receiving her very own subscription box! Chic and unique products arlnd shipping both are fantastic!

Verified Purchase

She Loved It!!!

Aug 23, 2020
Pat O.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My granddaughter was so excited to get her box! Everything was tie dye themed! So cute! Socks, clutch, scrunchy, bracelet and much, much more....everything a little girl loves!! Thank you for a great experience for my sweet girl!

Verified Purchase

Awesome box

Sep 29, 2020
Nora D.
10 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box is awesome my daughter love everything on the box she is excited for the 2 Nd to come

Verified Purchase

A hit!

Sep 05, 2020
Elizabeth
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I sent this to my grandaughter who just loved the first box.

Verified Purchase

AMAZING

Nov 13, 2019
Sarah L.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I feel like I say this every month but this one was by far our favorite. My daughter absolutely loves butterflies so this was perfect. Chic and unique never lets us down!

Verified Purchase

Great customer service

Sep 04, 2020
Tia B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My daughter loves this box. We had some confusion with the shipping (on my end, not their's) and they were quick to respond and fix the problem. Thank you so much.

Verified Purchase

Cute

Aug 30, 2020
Andrea W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall

Prompt delivery.

Verified Purchase

Awesome packet!

Aug 30, 2020
April I.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Granddaughter loved it looking forward to the next one. customer service was great!!

Verified Purchase

Great Bags!

Aug 28, 2020
Bianca P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping