ChickenLuvβ„’ Box

ChickenLuvβ„’ Box

by Chicken Luv
A Monthly Subscription Box for the (Not-So) Crazy Chicken Lady

Plans as low as

$22.50/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (14)

Great stuff

Mar 10, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Scott C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

Very happy with the first shipment. My wife and chickens loved it.
They keep getting better! Wife LOVED tie die chicken shirt!

Verified Purchase
Chicken Luv said...Mar 10, 2022

Thank you so much! We work hard to make the ChickenLuv Box the very best! So glad they liked it!

Always Fun To Receive

May 31, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Leah R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

I love getting the boxes!

Verified Purchase

Recipient was very happy with the gift.

Jan 16, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Levi G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

Got as a gift for my mother. She really liked the boxes and had a great mix of things for her chickens and herself as well.
Shipping was very timely. Small issue with the shirt size that the seller responded to and corrected immediately. Very happy with the results.
I would recommend.

Verified Purchase

ChickenLuv Box

Feb 23, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Heather E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months

I was so excited to open my first box! Absolutely LOVE ALL of the products. An item as damaged during shipping but customer serice was exceptional and they sent a replacement. Can't wait for my next box. It's so nice to get products for me and chickens:)

Verified Purchase

Super cute

Feb 23, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Jolene D.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 27 days

I received my first shirt box and loved it! The shirt is adorable and I love the added kitchen towels!

Verified Purchase

Customer service is phenomenal...

Mar 01, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Tricia L.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months

Excellent customer service... very attentive and helpful. Adorable products for the hens and me!!!! Thank you Chickenluv!!!

Verified Purchase
Chicken Luv said...Mar 01, 2021

Tricia - what a blessing to hear such nice words. It makes us want to shine! Thank you! I’ve said it before, and I truly believe this, CHICKEN peeps are the best there is!
Happy

Wonderful

Feb 25, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Angela B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months

Absolutely love everything I received for my chickens and for me!!!

Verified Purchase

Best ever for chicken livers!

Feb 21, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Cassandra C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months

I am in love with it! My chicken addiction has been fulfilled!

Verified Purchase

Great

Feb 19, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Bonnie B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months

Awesome love everything

Verified Purchase
Chicken Luv said...Feb 19, 2021

Bonnie,
We are so glad you loved your Chicken Luv Box! Can't wait for you to see the March Box!
Andrea (Happy)

Loved it!

Feb 15, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Emily M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months

I absolutely loved my box with the goodies for my chickens and for me!
Thank you for creating such a thoughtful subscription box for us chicken lovers out there.
Can’t wait to see what is in next months box. πŸ”πŸ£

Verified Purchase
Chicken Luv said...Feb 15, 2021

Thank you, Emily! That’s makes my day! We are busy getting next months box ready!

Chicken Luv!

Feb 22, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Anne L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months

Loved it so much I upgraded!!!!

Verified Purchase

My chickens and I loved Chicken Luv!

Oct 05, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Allie C.
3 Reviews

I received my box as a gift and loved everything included. There was a great balance of stuff for my chickens and me. Everything was high quality and useful, definitely not just stuff that will be sitting around in a junk drawer. I would highly recommend Chicken Luv!

Loved

Feb 14, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Andrea K.
21 Reviews
4 Pictures
22 Helpful

Y’all. This box is FANTASTIC. I literally loved every out. The gifts. The chicken products. And the shirt. The shirt is soooooooo soft. I can’t recommend this enough!!!! Unboxed on Arkansas Gals youtube

Loved everything!!!

Feb 11, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Judy S.
1 Review

I was so excited to hear about your business. I’m a chicken mama and love that my husband purchased this for me as a gift. I loved my shirt!!!!! So precious. All the items exceeded my expectations. Can’t wait to get my next box!!!!