CLOTH & PAPER is currently sold out!

CLOTH & PAPER

Luxe organization, stationery, and gifts, delivered to you!

Use code HOLIDAY20 at checkout to take 20% OFF 1 and 3 month subscriptions for Holiday gift giving.
Plans as low as $18.00 $15.75 / month
Product Overview
  • We ship between the 19th-23rd of every month. Subscribe by the 16th to receive this month's box.
  • Ships worldwide from United States
  • Subscriptions automatically renew. Cancel anytime
What is CLOTH & PAPER?
Appreciating the finer things should not stop with your desk supplies. Cloth & Paper offers a wide range of fancy pens, stationery, and planning goodies. Our team wants to help you create an organized life with a luxe look. For anyone into mature and beautiful planner products, pens, and stationery Cloth & Paper is a must!
  • Choose between Pens, Stationery/ Planner Supplies, or both
  • Exclusive Cloth & Paper Products
  • Boxes include 5-7 pens, stationery, and other luxe planning and office supplies
  • Beautifully Curated and Wrapped boxes. Makes a great gift.
  • FREE Domestic Shipping.

Subscriber Reviews

Exceptional box

by Tiffany, 6 days ago

I get the pen box & it’s so worth it. The pencils get all the praise this month. I like to sketch and they are smooth & nice to use. Love getting the pencil cases or I wouldn’t have a place to keep them. Last month I got a cool eraser but I lost it of course. Thank you & Happy Holidays

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Lynda Schaffer

by Lynda, 7 days ago

Very disappointed in this box. In the months I received my boxes I only got pens so I canceled it. I wish I had received planning and paper items.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
CLOTH & PAPER said...
3 days ago
Hi Lynda, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are very sorry to hear that there was some confusion on the product that you signed up for. We offer three subscription products: one for pens, one for stationery/ planner goods, and one that delivers both boxes at a discount. When you signed up, you selected only the Pen Box, which is why we only shipped pens to you. We would love to know what we could have done to make the sign up process more clear so we can avoid this issue in the future for other customers. We are looking forward to hearing from you and assisting you in any way possible.

Underwhelmed

by Wendy, Nov 29, 2018

It’s not that the items weren’t nice looking but I was disappointed in the small amount of stuff that I got or $38 . I definitely thought I would get more product and possibly a full planner .

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
Read More Reviews

Past Boxes