CLOTH & PAPER

by CLOTH & PAPER
Luxe organization, planner stationery, and stylish pens for sophisticated paper and planner lovers!
273 reviews

Plans as low as

$16.33/ month

Buying Options

CLOTH & PAPER reviewsReviews

Write a Review
273

July Sub Box is Gorgeous

Jul 28, 2020
Tamara S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is my 3rd sub box and I'm loving everything! I've always wanted an Oli Clip and now I have the cutest one ever. Attention to detail and superior quality are just 2 of my favorite things about C&P. Thank You

Verified Purchase
CLOTH & PAPER said...Aug 04, 2020

Great to hear to liked the Clip. Thank you for the awesome review.

New subscriber

Jul 27, 2020
Annie O.
1 Review
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is my first month and I love everything! I got the planner subscription and the penspiration one. Beautifully packaged and everything looks great.

Verified Purchase
CLOTH & PAPER said...Aug 04, 2020

Glad to hear you are enjoying both boxes. Thank you for taking the time to write this.

Subscription box is awesome!

Jul 27, 2020
Renee M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I’ve only been a member for a few months but I am so in love😍😍. Definitely blew my socks off this month with how much and how awesome everything is!

Verified Purchase
CLOTH & PAPER said...Aug 04, 2020

Thank you for joining us and for taking the time to write this. So happy to hear that you have enjoyed your first two boxes.

I great box for pen enthusiasts.

Jul 27, 2020
Gaylynne F.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Awesome, the amount of products and the quality of products that you get for the price are quite substantial. I definitely am happy with this subscription and highly recommend.

Verified Purchase
CLOTH & PAPER said...Aug 04, 2020

Thank you so much for making the recommendation. Please let us know if there is anything that we can assist you with in the future.

Authentically luxurious

Jul 27, 2020
Jennifer M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box is so thoughtfully put together. Every item is both beautiful and useful. Absolutely luxury.

Verified Purchase
CLOTH & PAPER said...Aug 04, 2020

Thanks Jennifer! Glad to hear you are enjoying everything.

Just Gorgeous!

Jul 27, 2020
Lisa G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Just gorgeous. This is my first purchase from Cloth & Paper and it did not disappoint. The box came with several items including planner inserts, dashboards, a dot grid project pad, and sticky notes, an Oli clip, and dot stickers in a gorgeous mink shade. I am so happy with the box, and the presentation is sleek and classic. I cannot wait to dive in and use these items.

Verified Purchase
CLOTH & PAPER said...Aug 04, 2020

Glad to hear the first box was well received. Please let us know if there is anything we can ever assist you with. Thank you very much for the positive review.

C&P obsessed!!

Jul 27, 2020
Sonia C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

What’s not to love?! I have been a subscriber since April and love every single subscription box I have received thus far. The sheer joy of stalking my tracking info and seeing the amazing black box of goodies at my door (sometimes multiple times a week!) Customer service is also great! Legit the only site I shop for planner supplies. Great job guys!! Subscriber for life :)

Verified Purchase
CLOTH & PAPER said...Aug 04, 2020

Thank you so much for being a great customer Sonia. We appreciate you taking the time to write this review and all of your past support. Please do not hesitate to reach out if there is anything that we can assist you with in the future.

Great Stuff, Great Value

Jul 27, 2020
Melissa R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

1. You get a ton of value for the price. 2. You’re supporting a small, woman owned business 3. You’re getting amazingly dope products for your planner. Even things I didn’t think I would use I ended up using. I’ve been supporting this company since 2016. That’s how much I love them.

Verified Purchase

Total MUST HAVE for Stationary Fanatics

Jul 27, 2020
Samantha C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This subscription box is a MUST HAVE for anyone who is starting their planner/agenda journey or even well into the love of all things paper!! The quality is unbelievable and the box isn't filled with "fluff" products just to fill the space. Everything included is useful, full (not sample!) size, and beautifully packaged so you don't need to worry about anything damaging during shipment. They curate unique and highly functional pieces that any stationary addict would absolutely fall in love with. My only wish is that the boxes arrived sooner because I can't wait to get my hands on all the goodies!!!! Their collaborations have led me to other fantastic designers and the "subscription only/first" items really make you feel special to preview the new arrivals :)

Verified Purchase

Beautiful Journals and Pens

Jun 30, 2020
Bethany M.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

What a great box! Everything is beautiful and I can’t wait to put them to use. The pens are wonderful. I love that refills were included too.

Verified Purchase

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Jun 29, 2020
Christine C.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Excited to continue my subscription for a long time!

Verified Purchase

Loving my Cloth & Paper Sub box

Apr 28, 2020
Tricia G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Recently received my first Cloth and Paper subscription box. Love the stationery products... the quality is exceptional....April’s penspiration items were 😍. Excited for the May box... CANNOT WAIT.....

Verified Purchase
CLOTH & PAPER said...Apr 28, 2020

Thank you for the great review!! Great to hear that you are a new customer and loving the sub box.

Planner addict

Apr 29, 2020
Corinthia G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Best subscription box ever.... better than make up 😍

Verified Purchase

Grateful Customer!

Apr 29, 2020
Kimberly M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The subscription is worth every penny. I love that each item is useful. I can’t see myself without my monthly box.
The entire Cloth and Paper family is awesome. They provide excellent customer service and you can’t beat the shipping speed.
I’m a grateful customer!

Verified Purchase

Best out there!

Apr 29, 2020
Amy J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Best stationary and pen sub box out there!!
The minimalistic design is so chic while
offering superior paper quality! The muted neutrals are dreamy to layer in my planner. Super fast shipping and I especially love the BTS and sneak peeks on their IG stories!!

Verified Purchase

Subscriber For Life!!!

Apr 29, 2020
Nolana L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I LOVEEEE MY CLOTH AND PAPER BOX! I wanted a minimalist box filled with planner goodies and I receive EXACTLY that every single month! From dashboards to inserts to stickers to journal cards to everything is well curated, absolutely awesome and makes me feel a little bit bougie!!! It brings me excitement knowing that it's on the way and I enjoy setting up my planner with all this cuteness!

Verified Purchase

The BEST

Apr 28, 2020
Paula N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The only retail therapy within the planner community that actually works for me! Everything from Cloth & Paper is amazing including the creator and team behind the products!

Verified Purchase

I love Cloth and Paper

Apr 28, 2020
Lucuana V.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have a new addiction! I l absolutely love Cloth and Paper ❤️ I’ve made a few purchases recently, including the sub box.

Verified Purchase
CLOTH & PAPER said...Apr 28, 2020

Hi Lucuana, it is great to hear that you are loving the box! Thank you for the great review!

Sparks so much Joy!

Apr 28, 2020
Danielle W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Cloth and Paper makes me happy! I recently got rid of all my subscriptions but kept this one and will always. Not only are the items of very high quality, they are also aesthetically pleasing and extremely practical. I use my pens, highlighters and post it’s for work and planning but I stay fierce! Everyone wants to borrow a pen or asks where I purchased them from and I tell them, heck I tell them and any and everyone about Cloth and Paper. This company seems to provide exactly what you didn’t know you needed and right in time. This month I received a robins nest colored pen and I couldn’t love it more.
But I can’t stop: the packaging is also very elegant. I almost hate ripping the tissue paper because it looks so good. It’s money well spent because you get a lot and the items last and look great! Whenever I’m anxious about my subscription box arriving I tend to buy something else to get me through and it ships so quickly! I don’t know what type of elves are working dat and night there but hey— I appreciate you. The love, care and kindness this company shows has earned them a customer for life! Thank you!

Verified Purchase
CLOTH & PAPER said...Apr 28, 2020

Wow, thank you so much for the great review. We really appreciate it. Do not hesitate to reach out if we can every be of assistance!

Love!!

Apr 28, 2020
Dana B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have been subbing since October of 2019. I have never been disappointed with one sub box! April’s Box was no different! The quality of paper and products is top notch. Quick shipping and wonderful customer service! I would highly recommend.

Verified Purchase
CLOTH & PAPER said...Apr 28, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to leave such a nice review. Great to hear that you loved the April box.

The best company, subscription, products

Apr 28, 2020
Kristy B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is by far the best subscription I’ve ever received!! Hands down best products for the money! The curation is in point and definitely fits into what’s going on in life now! Not only are the products relevant to life but the quality is superb! And customer service is the best! I honestly could keep going on and on about products and the owner and entire team! I don’t know who is on the fence, but do it, subscribe, or even place an order! I promise you will not regret it! 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟+ I will be a forever customer!

Verified Purchase
CLOTH & PAPER said...Apr 28, 2020

Thank you for the great review Kristy! We loving having you as a customer. Please do not hesitate to reach out if we can ever be of assistance.

A healthy addiction

Apr 28, 2020
Melissa H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Each month’s items are well curated and you can tell a lot of thought went on behind the scenes to offer items that are unique, fresh, super useful, and not a repeat from other months. I look forward to my subscription arriving each month and love following on Instagram to see the sneak peeks, C&P find a way to keep topping themselves!

Verified Purchase
CLOTH & PAPER said...Apr 28, 2020

Thank you for the nice review. Great to hear you are loving your boxes!!

Number 1 sub box

Apr 28, 2020
December L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I always look forward to getting the cloth & paper pen and planner subscription every month. The subscription box is always full of great stationery items you never thought you need until you receive them.

Verified Purchase
CLOTH & PAPER said...Apr 28, 2020

Thank you for the great review!! Love to hear you are enjoying your box!!

Best sub to make your life better

Apr 28, 2020
Darlene F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I’m a monthly sub box subscriber and have loved every one I’ve received. I use every item either for work or my personal planner. I am making progress on goals because of this monthly sub. I also get the pen sub and now I have a addiction - I mean collection!

Verified Purchase
CLOTH & PAPER said...Apr 28, 2020

Thank you for the great review. So happy that you upgraded to the pen box too! If we can ever be of assistance do not hesitate to reach out.

Amazing planner materials!

Apr 28, 2020
Kelly W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love getting my box every month! Each month is a box full of surprises I didn’t know I needed! Helps me approach planning in a beautiful and thoughtful new way! Quality is top notch too!

Verified Purchase
CLOTH & PAPER said...Apr 28, 2020

Thank you for leaving such a nice review. We love hearing that you are enjoying the boxes. Please do not hesitate to reach out if we can ever be of assistance.