CLOTH & PAPER

by CLOTH & PAPER
Luxe organization, planner stationery, and stylish pens for sophisticated paper and planner lovers!
273 reviews

Plans as low as

$16.33/ month

Buying Options

CLOTH & PAPER reviewsReviews

Write a Review
273

Love it!

Apr 28, 2020
Olga A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loveeeeee the monthly subscription boxes from Cloth and Paper! They always include functional pieces that everyone can tailor according to their needs! The April box included a weekly desk spread that can be used for a work from home planner, home planning, gratitude list, shopping list and so much more! You definitely get your money’s worth of products. I look forward to them EVERY month!

Verified Purchase
CLOTH & PAPER said...Apr 28, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review!! Great to hear that you are loving your boxes.

Review of April box

Apr 28, 2020
Amanda H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Thank you so much, I absolutely love the pens I received in my box. I will be putting them to great use. 🙂

Verified Purchase
CLOTH & PAPER said...Apr 28, 2020

Thank you for leaving a review. We are so happy you enjoyed the pens and can't wait for you to get your next box.

Amazing for minimal planners

Apr 16, 2020
Brenda D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

If you’re a cloth and paper shopper you know that the inserts are printed on high quality heavy paper. You get first glance at all their latest products every month which are great for organizing your life. Pricing wise if you compare to the individual items on their website it’s a great deal. Beautifully packaged every month, absolutely love it!

Verified Purchase

Almost perfect

Mar 26, 2020
Karen C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is my first box and love the pens! The only complaint would be the pen envelope was cracked. Because I really want to use it I used some package tape to patch it up. Will add some washi tape to make it my stylish too. Hoping my next one will be intact. 🤞🏻

Verified Purchase

Phenomenal customer service

Mar 06, 2020
Jill V.
2 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The subscription was not what I expected, but that was my fault. I am going to switch to the 'pen' subscription. The customer service was phenomenal!

Verified Purchase

So Glad I Joined

Feb 03, 2020
Michele H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

High quality papers, pens that glide like heaven, unique designs I haven’t seen anywhere a else. I will use and enjoy everything in my box and already can’t wait for the next delivery.

Verified Purchase

Love my new pens!

Dec 27, 2019
Kristy E.
5 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Exceptional collection of pens. Unique and high quality writing tools. I'm looking forward to my next delivery!

Verified Purchase

So Into This Box I had to Leave a Review

Dec 24, 2019
Valerie F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I rarely leave reviews, but OH MY GOD I love this box. Every pen they sent was deeply satisfying to use. There were SO MANY pens and every one blew my mind... I am journaling like crazy just to get through them all. I truly adore this box and cannot wait for the next one. GREAT value for the money. 10/10! My only minor criticism is that I am into color and only one pen wasn't black. But each pen was different and delightful.

Verified Purchase

Beautiful pens and goodies

Dec 01, 2019
Linda B.
8 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Beautiful pens, tools to help keep me focused and on track. Love the planning goodies.

Verified Purchase

Great box!

Oct 31, 2019
Loraine B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very high quality!! This is the best box I've found worth the money! Only recieved 1 box but it was fantastic!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!!

Verified Purchase

High quality,great selection,nice treat!

Oct 28, 2019
Holly J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great selection of very nice pens. My package included a thin, purple gel pen and a similar blue one, a marker-like purple pen, a thick, black ink pen, an awesome blue ballpoint pen and a muted yellow highlighter. Nice selection, high quality. Packaged nicely. A great little treat! Would recommend for pen junkies like myself.

Verified Purchase

Yep! This subscription is a keeper!!!

Oct 26, 2019
Lisa S.
7 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Just got my first box and I loved every single item in it. Contents are all top quality and the value of the items is definitely more than the cost of the subscription. So many fun extras, too!!

Verified Purchase

Great for lovers of planner supplies

Oct 12, 2019
Shannon B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I signed up for the three month subscription in August. I just renewed it for another three months. I love it. The selection and quality are great. If you love your pen on ink physical planner this subscription box is for you.

Verified Purchase

Love Pens!

Oct 04, 2019
Patricia O.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I look forward every month for my box. The choice of pens are perfect and sometimes a surprise color or tool is included. I love pens and now I don't have to choose and shop for pens.

Verified Purchase

Awesome!

Aug 28, 2019
Rilley S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved all of theitems. Well worth the price!! Excited to add them to my planning routine

Verified Purchase
CLOTH & PAPER said...Aug 29, 2019

Hi Riley! Thank you so much for your review. Love to hear that you are enjoying your August Box.

Best Company Ever!

Aug 28, 2019
Christina N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Sold, life Customer now!

Verified Purchase
CLOTH & PAPER said...Aug 29, 2019

Dang Christina! Can't wait to see what the future holds for us. Thanks for being such an awesome customer!!

Unique pens, perfect curation

Aug 23, 2019
Anna L.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I'm obsessed with stationary/pens - this is a great surprise each month.

Verified Purchase

Amazing products

Aug 01, 2019
Lori A.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love the planning inserts and books . They have inspired me to get out my prettiest A5 planner again.

Verified Purchase

Impeccable Stationary and Pen Products

Jul 29, 2019
Melissa J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love the CP curated boxes! I have purchased the penspiration boxes since October 2108 and have not been disappointed thus far! I decided to get both the pen box and the stationary box the last three months! The quality of the products are impeccable and the CP team continues to bring creative and useful stationary products for the paper and planner enthusiast! Each box just gets better and better!

Verified Purchase

Christmas every month

Jul 29, 2019
Sarah B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I've been a cloth and paper client for a few years now and can't say enough positive things. The stationery subscription box is now a Christmas tradition in my family. My parent live in another state and gifted the box to me each month this year, and next (i already asked haha). If you have a planner lover, pen and or paper lover in your family, but don't know where to start on gift giving occasions, Cloth and paper have you covered! I look forward to my box each and every month. It's also a reminder of my wonderful parents that love for me to have the very best! The products are high quality, very carefully chosen and my favorite part is that you can usually use the products in several different ways! I also love the fact that you accumulate rewards points toward shop credits. You will not regret this purchase! Sign up today!

Verified Purchase

No longer on the side lines

Jul 29, 2019
Dannelle
1 Review
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have been a huge fan for years, but only admired from the side lines. Meaning, I admired the boxes my friends received, I adnmired from IG and FB. I was very reluctant because of the word "subscription" and held back on getting my own box. Well, let me tell you!! JULY WAS IT!! I received my very 1st box and I love it. Qulaity is amazing, customer service is outstanding, and the number of items received is fantastic.

Verified Purchase

I give it a A+

Jul 29, 2019
Robyn K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have received my subscription box for several months now and it is one of the things my husband and I most look forward to. Such nice breakdown of pens and stationary items and no month is the same. I can’t recommend the quality enough, the attention to detail never ceases to amaze me.

Verified Purchase

Best sub box ever!!

Jul 29, 2019
Kelly C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It’s the best stationary and pen subscription box out there. I love it so much!!!

Verified Purchase

I love Cloth & Paper!

Jul 29, 2019
Tam R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I’m never disappointed! Everything in the sub box is 5 star every month. Functional & minimal but luxury!

Verified Purchase

My Penspiration Box

Jul 25, 2019
Vicki M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love all of my pens from my Penspiration box this month and can't wait to see what next month brings!!!! Definitely a must have subscription box for all pen lovers!!!

Verified Purchase