NEW CRAFT JERKY EVERY MONTH. No brand names. Only the finest jerky we can find.


Plans as low as $18.17 / month

ClubJerky.com reviewsReviews

Write a Review
7

Pretty good

Oct 01, 2019
Areesa W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Pretty good, it mailed out fast. Some of it was to die for yummy and some was meh. Overall pretty happy with my purchase.

Verified Purchase

Son-in-law liked it

Oct 05, 2018
Redonna J.
9 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall

I got this from my son-in-law and he really enjoyed it. Said the jerky was very tasty.

Verified Purchase

The best customer service ever!

Jul 27, 2018
Crystal J.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall

Was accidentally shipped a two flavor box instead of a four flavor. I reached out to customer service, they responded fast and apologized for the mistake. They immediately shipped me out the other flavors and was so surprised to have received a few extra goodies for the mixup!! SO impressed! The jerky is AMAZING and customer service is great!!!!

Verified Purchase

Love

Sep 30, 2018
Redonna J.
9 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall

I sent this to my son-in-law, and he absolutely loved it!

Verified Purchase

Bringing family together.

Jun 15, 2018
Michael B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Great jerky, excellent customer service. Sign up now so you do not miss out.

This has become our daddy-daughter time as we open the bag together, try the new flavors, and watch a movie while we eat.

Verified Purchase

Really not great jerky

Apr 04, 2019
Theresa D.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I bought the largest package offered by Club Jerky (4 pk) for my husband for Christmas and got it for 6 months. My husband loves GOOD jerky and this sounded like something that he would enjoy.

First, I must comment on the mailer. The 4 packages of jerky arrived in a bag mailer and not a box as pictured. So don't expect what is in the photo.

Now - for the jerky. I was hugely disappointed. My husband didn't like most of them and I was the same. It was lucky to find one good one out of the 4. I think out of all 6 of the mailings, he liked 3 or 4 of them. That's awful with the amount of money I paid. He actually came to dread the shipment and was happy to find out the last one had arrived. Not good.

Quality of the jerky - well, some were real jerky... actual slices of beef dried. Others were soft, ground up "hamburger" like jerky, some were very soft and mushy, some needed refrigerated, while others didn't. One that didn't MOLDED in less than 2 weeks of being opened. I've NEVER seen anything like that before - even with the type that needed refrigeration and wasn't. There was also a type that was ground up - much like the jerky "tobacco" that was popular with the kids years ago.

So, to say I'm disappointed is an understatement. I can buy Jack's Links and get as good or even...

Verified Purchase
ClubJerky.com said...Apr 04, 2019

Theresa,
Were so sorry that you were not happy with your membership. We understand that this was a gift and we truly wish your husband would have loved it.

There are a number of different styles and flavors of craft jerky available throughout the country. We do the best to provide a sampling of these styles and flavors of jerky to our members As a result, there may be a style or flavor that isn't well received based on personal preference.

I do want to mention that in every shipment of jerky we included a "NOT SATISFIED" card that asks you to contact us immediately if you have any problems with the jerky. Unfortunately, this informal review is the first we have heard of your dissatisfaction. We...

Seller

Christmas gift

Dec 04, 2018
Elisa A.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall

Very disappointed with packaging. Guess I was under the assumption it would be in a box. This is a gift and I will not give it to someone in a plastic envelope.

Verified Purchase
Buying Options