Can we say EPIC? Supply Drops that are loaded with everything you need to SURVIVE and Protect.

Plans as low as $59.00 / month

Club Tac reviewsReviews

Write a Review

One of the best

6 days ago
Thomas W.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have been getting tactical gear subscription for over 2 years. I have done Battlebox and others like it looking for the right one. Club Tac asks questions about what u like unlike the others that a one fit all. Club tactical is by far the best I have found and I highly recommend this box to anyone how is series about survival and tactical gear.

Verified Purchase

Club Tac

Nov 18, 2020
Sherry Y.
1 Review
11 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I ordered a standard Club Tac box. It was supposedly worth $170.24. The merchandise in this box is poor quality, and in no way has a value of $59.99. In the box was a small flashlight, a tiny first aid kit, a safe key, a fire starter, a bandana, a plastic disposable emergency blanket, a magnet, aquatabs, and 2 LOTTERY TICKETS! How is a lottery ticket survival gear? I requested a refund and was told no. I am so disappointed in this box and the items received. I was ripped off. Do not purchase from Club Tac!

Verified Purchase
Club Tac said...Dec 23, 2020

Hey there Sherry!
I'm sorry to hear you didn't like your box Commander! Our QA Department also got back with us and said it was not their best either, so we scrapped it. One thing we notice however was your customizations! They aren't currently selected! If you select them, it guarantees you to receive items YOU WANT! I have an idea that will make this right for you. Could you give us a call at HQ and ask to speak with Austin, the GM at 1-855-CLUBTAC
Thank you again Soldier!
At Ease,
-CLUBTAC HQ-

Not worth the money.

Dec 03, 2020
Kelsy H.
7 Reviews
14 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

As a 20 year veteran, I really wanted this to be a company I could support. Unfortunately, it ended up being a huge waste of money. I got the largest box and purchased for Christmas gifts. It cost me $150 plus shipping. I got a tomahawk, which was nice but not worth $150 in my opinion. The rest was cheap junk that was marked as their own brand. Not a single brand name item was included. I'm so mad at myself for going with the biggest box. I really regret this purchase.

Verified Purchase
Club Tac said...Dec 23, 2020

Hey there Kelsy!
First we want to say THANK YOU for your Service. Here at ClubTac veterans are a top priority and would love to make this right. We are sorry to hear you didn't like your box Commander! Our QA Department also got back with us and said it was not their best either, so we scrapped it. One thing we notice however was your customizations! They aren't currently selected! If you select them, it guarantees you to receive items YOU WANT! I have an idea that will make this right for you. Could you give us a call at HQ and ask to speak with Austin, the GM at 1-855-CLUBTAC
Thank you again Soldier!
At Ease,
-CLUBTAC HQ-

Pleased Customer

Jan 18, 2021
Edwin R.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I’m so happy I was able to get my ClubTac crate in time for Christmas. Thanks for shipping it out so quickly. I actually got a high quality knife in my first crate!! Great
product, great service. ClubTac for the win👍
- A Super Satisfied Customer

Verified Purchase

NOT worth it

Dec 09, 2020
Robbie W.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Ordered the "premium" box and was not at all impressed... They also tried to charge me a second time before the 1st one even shipped.

Verified Purchase
Club Tac said...Dec 23, 2020

Hey there Robbie!
I'm sorry to hear you didn't like your box Commander! Our QA Department also got back with us and said it was not their best either, so we scrapped it. One thing we notice however was your customizations! They aren't currently selected! If you select them, it guarantees you to receive items YOU WANT! I have an idea that will make this right for you. Could you give us a call at HQ and ask to speak with Austin, the GM at 1-855-CLUBTAC
Thank you again Soldier!
At Ease,
-CLUBTAC HQ-

Crate club is great

Jan 30, 2021
Greg S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Its great stuff used it soon as I got it

Verified Purchase

First box

Jan 28, 2021
Christina L.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Truly like the water filter, the gauge seemed a bit cheesy and the door gripper/opener just isn’t useful to me so it will be regifted. High quality, mostly.

Verified Purchase

Retrying

Jan 29, 2021
John M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

They reached out to me to fix my problem. That was very nice of them. I'm giving it another shot.

Verified Purchase

VERY DISAPPOINTED!!!

Dec 25, 2020
Toni B.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am EXTREMELY disappointed in the Tac Box I ordered for my husband for Christmas. I looked up the cost of the items, individually, that were in his box and I estimated the worth at approximately $45.
Not only do I feel this box was cheap, but the packaging looked like a four year old packed it. I was so looking forward to my husband opening the box and it looked like 3/4 of the items got left out. I just kept telling him how very sorry I was for such a cheap gift.
Thank goodness I didn’t order this as a reoccurring gift, I was hoping to find him a subscription box. CHEAP, CHEAP, CHEAP!!! VERY DISAPPOINTED!!!!

Verified Purchase
Club Tac said...Dec 28, 2020

Hey there Toni!
I'm sorry to hear you didn't like your box Commander! Our QA Department also got back with us and said it was not their best either, so we scrapped it. One thing we notice however was your customizations! They aren't currently selected! If you select them, it guarantees you to receive items YOU WANT! I have an idea that will make this right for you. Could you give us a call at HQ and ask to speak with Austin, the GM at 1-855-CLUBTAC
Thank you again Soldier!
At Ease,
-CLUBTAC HQ-

Don’t waste your money on this box.

Dec 14, 2020
Connie K.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Disappointment doesn’t begin to describe how low rate this $60 box truly is. Here’s what was received! I emailed them and asked to never mail me anything else. They instead billed me for another shipment.

Verified Purchase
Club Tac said...Dec 23, 2020

Hey there Connie!
I'm sorry to hear you didn't like your box Commander! We wanted to inform you that CrateJoy has their own billing cycle that is on the 11th of every month and we can not change that. Our QA Department also got back with us and said it was not their best either, so we scrapped it. One thing we notice however was your customizations! They aren't currently selected! If you select them, it guarantees you to receive items YOU WANT! I have an idea that will make this right for you. Could you give us a call at HQ and ask to speak with Austin, the GM at 1-855-CLUBTAC
Thank you again Soldier!
At Ease,
-CLUBTAC HQ-

The Perfect Gift

2 days ago
Leslie P.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Came in the just at the right time. It was my husbands b day and he has everything a man can ask so i googled online perfect box for men for tactical gear and clubtac was the first to pop up so i gave it a shot. box came in 5 days ON HIS B DAY with a free gift with a b day note. That right there made his day. He said he loved all his gear and wants to continue to get them so we are sticking to it. Great gear great company.

We love ClubTac

6 days ago
Addelyn C.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Husband and I love it first crate was a decent starter but the last 2 shipments have been spectacular. We are only Standard and moving up to Premium next month. Hope i get this flamethrower thing that everyone is talking about. Either way im sure the gear will be awesome. I did my research called them and asked all my questions before purchasing 3 months ago and they are super knowledgeable and informed me that they are different from anyone else and if there is ever product we dont find use for they can make account notes to wear we get gear to our liking and need. IVE NEVER HAD A SUBSCRIPTION company even have a phone number so i love clubtac

5 STAR all the way around

6 days ago
Josh C.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping