Comic Mystery Box

by Comic Mystery Box
Get a box of 15 collector's comics with fast, free shipping! Request your favorite characters!!

Plans as low as

$28.95/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (88)

A great way to do comic books.

2 days ago
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Joseph K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 days

I enjoy any comics. Especially ones I've never read or seen before. I thought this subscription would be a great way to get into reading some I've never have before. I was correct in considering this. It is a great way to do comics.

Verified Purchase

Awesome Comic Box

6 days ago
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Nathan B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 months

This box is awesome! Im always excited to recieve my comics and they are always in amazing quality and a good mix.

Verified Purchase

Comic Subscription

Oct 26, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Elicia Z.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months

I bought a comic subscription for my husband so that he could regain his love for comics and he has truly enjoyed receiving it each month. He looks forward to seeing what is included and sharing them with our son.

Verified Purchase

Awesome mystery box

Oct 12, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Walter R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 days

This order was awesome. It was a first order for me and wanted to try it. THE VALUE OF THE COMICS I GOT WAY EXCEEDS WHAT I PAID. You guys are great. The Turok #1 you sent, RIGHT ON.

Verified Purchase

i love this

Sep 28, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Brandon H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 30 days

very very very amazing ( :

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Aug 15, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Karim M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 18 days

Really good comics!

Verified Purchase

Happy

Aug 15, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tiaria N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

Excellent my son loves them

Verified Purchase

Great box. Highly recommended.

Aug 02, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Noah M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 days

The box came in 4 days which is pretty fast and there was no damage on the box. I got awesome comics from Marvel, DC, and Image. I asked for Invincible, Spawn, and Spider-Man. I didn’t get any invincible, unfortunately, but I got Spawn and an AWESOME Spider-Man variant cover. I got 2 variants, The Spider-Man/ Spiderling variant and a Venom variant cover. The value of the comics total value was well above $60 so that’s amazing. The person who sent it sounds like a very cool, experienced guy, so thank you Comic Mystery Box!

Verified Purchase

Buy!!!

Jul 28, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Caleb L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

Absolutely amazing. All comics come in great condition and a really nice variety. 10/10

Verified Purchase

Great box!

Aug 31, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Michael B.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 4 days

Legit, it's just my first month but I am absolutely in love with this subscription box! I've always wanted to collect comics and the fact he lets you tell him which are your favorites as well makes me happy! I love catwoman and at first I was worried maybe he didn't get my favorites in because I ended up getting something totally left field but I don't care because it was really cool. I think that's something that this box does great is it welcomes you into a whole different group of comics that you had no intention of reading or getting into but appreciating them nonetheless. Plus, he still gave me my favorite, Catwoman so I'm definitely happy!

Verified Purchase

AWESOME

Apr 21, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Landon D.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 3 months

This is by far my favorite comic book subscription boxes!!! Curation was alright, but it makes up in quality, no damage to the books whatsoever! Not to mention the shipping was fast and great! Also if you have any questions they reach back to you quick! This is the way to go!!!!

Verified Purchase

Mid range

Dec 15, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Michael A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 21 days

Wasn't any high end comics, but nice selection

Verified Purchase

Great selection decent quality

Oct 11, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Michael H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 days

Great selection but one of the comics center page staples were loose on a flash comic and three pages came apart

Verified Purchase

Top notch comics and amazing condition !

Nov 29, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jonathan C.
1 Review

I have been receiving this mystery box for a little while now and every month it has blown away all expectations. Amazing selection of comics and all of them are always in top notch condition. Highly recommend this to all fans of comic books.

Great selection!

Jul 27, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Dogan B.
1 Review

Been subscribed for 3 months, great selection all around. I also really enjoy the monthly newsletter that comes with the shipment.

High quality and quick shipping!

Nov 05, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Dominick G.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

Very fast shipping to my door, couldn't be happier with the product and selection of comics and look forward to the next month!

Verified Purchase

Totally worth it.

Nov 04, 2018
Overall
Casey W.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

I ordered this as a birthday gift to myself and it was amazing. Great variety of everything from venom to monsters unleashed. I was expecially excited to receive Cable #1 in my box. I will be keeping this subscription as long as I have the money for it. Hopefully my November box will have some Deadpool comics in it *wink wink nudge nudge*

Verified Purchase

Wonderful

Jan 21, 2019
Overall
Maddison B.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

This is by far my favorite subscription box, especially for comics. You can write down your favorite characters, or something new you want to try and they'll send them to you. Their customer service is wonderful too! The shipping is quick and free, and the pricing is fair for what you recieve. You should try this subscription out.

Verified Purchase

Great Christmas gift

Dec 12, 2018
Overall
Stacey S.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 7 months

I got this monthly subscription as a gift for my boyfriend. He's starting a collection on comic books. He's gonna love this! Great variants this month. I totally recommend this as a gift or as monthly pleasure. This subscription has a good variety of comics. Five 🌟

Verified Purchase

Nice mix

Aug 31, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tasha H.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 12 months

Nice mix of DC, Marvel and assorted comics. All in new condition. Really fun to see what I get each month.

Verified Purchase

Great content

Jun 25, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Miranda P.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 8 days

This box was perfect! The person I gifted absolutely loved it.

Verified Purchase

exactly what I hoped for

May 28, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Susan E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

Really nice mix of Marvel, DC and even some lesser-known publishers. Got these in lieu of magazines in a "waiting room" type area. Big hit.

Verified Purchase

Great box! 📦

Apr 25, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Brandon N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 27 days

The Comics you get are in great condition. Some wicked cool variants. I recommend if you want to build your collection. Also really good on response times.

Verified Purchase

Great Job

Apr 06, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Joe O.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

Great box, loving these every month

Verified Purchase

Highly Recommended

Apr 03, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Simjae H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

Great Box! If you’re looking to discover new comics then this is a great buy! Seller is also very responsive and understanding!

Verified Purchase