Every other month, be surprised with coordinated giftables, stationery, and other fun novelties!

Plans as low as $17.50 / 1 box every 2 months

Confetti Collection reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Looking forward to more boxes!

Jul 08, 2019
Krista R.
1 Review
2 Pictures
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I'm not particularly fond of butterfly or even flower themed products, But I can always use a Mug with a cute pattern, and I absolutely love stationary and lists. (I work from home, so this box is not just fun to get, but very useful and unique.)
The bows, ribbon, and gift bag are all useful items to have around the house for gifts (I have already used them!)
Overall, I am pleased. This is about $24 with shipping, and Bimonthly. So I get suprises every other month and don't feel like I'm spending too much for 8-10 items!

Verified Purchase

Fun box

Sep 26, 2019
Jacquelyn W.
2 Reviews
3 Pictures
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love this box. Love all the matching items. I used some for a party, gave a couple things as gifts and still have items to enjoy. Really looking forward to the next one.

Verified Purchase

Love it

Aug 12, 2019
Cassandra M.
1 Review
3 Pictures
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really loved my first box there were a couple things i loved more than others but one way or another all of it will get used eventually. It came super fast and was well packed i look forward to future boxes

Verified Purchase

A big box of happiness!

Apr 12, 2019
Ursula M.
1 Review
1 Picture
10 Helpful Votes
Overall

I just opened my box and I cant stop smiling. The card inside says 'best day ever ' looking at the wonderful surprises inside I am going to get more than one best day from the goodies. A great deal for just $19.99. As for the bonus free gift of 'thank you' cards, I am going to sit down today and write to all the people I owe a thank you too. I love it all.

Love my box!!!!!

Sep 10, 2019
Marie P.
1 Review
2 Pictures
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am so exited about my subscription. I can't wait to receive the next one. All my items are amazing!!!!!

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Aug 30, 2019
Lisa F.
1 Review
2 Pictures
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just received my first box and I love it! Iā€™m already using my file folders pen and note pads.

Verified Purchase

Loved

Jul 10, 2019
Raul T.
1 Review
2 Pictures
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Things I loved, and might need for future šŸ™Œ

Verified Purchase

Mind..... blown

Aug 26, 2019
Cynthia P.
1 Review
1 Picture
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have tried just about every box that has similar type items. You have blown my mind. Not one thing, did I not like. Plus the quality of the items = awesome!!!! Keep up the good work, speedy delivery and quality items. Customer for life.

Verified Purchase

Such a fun box!!

Sep 06, 2019