Confetti Collection Subscription Box

by Confetti Collection
Every other month, be surprised with a selection of giftables, stationery, and other fun novelties!
231 reviews

Plans as low as

$19.99/ box

Buying Options

Reviews (231)

Fun box

Sep 25, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jacquelyn W.
1 Review
3 Pictures
5 Helpful
Subscribed for 12 months

Love this box. Love all the matching items. I used some for a party, gave a couple things as gifts and still have items to enjoy. Really looking forward to the next one.

Verified Purchase

Love it

Aug 08, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Cassandra M.
1 Review
3 Pictures
5 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

I really loved my first box there were a couple things i loved more than others but one way or another all of it will get used eventually. It came super fast and was well packed i look forward to future boxes

Verified Purchase

Looking forward to more boxes!

Jul 03, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Krista R.
1 Review
2 Pictures
7 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

I'm not particularly fond of butterfly or even flower themed products, But I can always use a Mug with a cute pattern, and I absolutely love stationary and lists. (I work from home, so this box is not just fun to get, but very useful and unique.)
The bows, ribbon, and gift bag are all useful items to have around the house for gifts (I have already used them!)
Overall, I am pleased. This is about $24 with shipping, and Bimonthly. So I get suprises every other month and don't feel like I'm spending too much for 8-10 items!

Verified Purchase

A big box of happiness!

Apr 12, 2019
Overall
Ursula M.
1 Review
1 Picture
11 Helpful

I just opened my box and I cant stop smiling. The card inside says 'best day ever ' looking at the wonderful surprises inside I am going to get more than one best day from the goodies. A great deal for just $19.99. As for the bonus free gift of 'thank you' cards, I am going to sit down today and write to all the people I owe a thank you too. I love it all.

Love my box!!!!!

Sep 08, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Marie P.
1 Review
2 Pictures
5 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

I am so exited about my subscription. I can't wait to receive the next one. All my items are amazing!!!!!

Verified Purchase

Loved

Jul 10, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Raul T.
1 Review
2 Pictures
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 8 months

Things I loved, and might need for future 🙌

Verified Purchase

The BEST subscription out there!!!

Jan 13, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Karen O.
50 Reviews
15 Pictures
31 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

WOW!!! 😮 This is AMAZING! I don't know how they do it?!! So many C.R.Gibson items, a hard cover leather zipper journal, Notepad caddy with Notepad, Adorable greeting Cards, stationary, bookmark, Notebooks, pencil holder with pencils! I'm so VERY HAPPY with this box and it FAR EXCEEDS the cost!! I have subscribed to many, many, many different boxes and this is the BEST! CONFETTI COLLECTION has blown it out of the park!

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Aug 30, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lisa F.
1 Review
2 Pictures
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

I just received my first box and I love it! I’m already using my file folders pen and note pads.

Verified Purchase

Mind..... blown

Aug 26, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Cynthia P.
2 Reviews
2 Pictures
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

I have tried just about every box that has similar type items. You have blown my mind. Not one thing, did I not like. Plus the quality of the items = awesome!!!! Keep up the good work, speedy delivery and quality items. Customer for life.

Verified Purchase

Such a fun box!!

Sep 06, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Brandi B.
5 Reviews
1 Picture
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

The Confetti Collection is one of the best subscription boxes I've found yet! It's reasonable for all the amazing goodies that you receive every other month! The items are great quality and are packaged beautifully in the large box. The items are fun things you can use, gift to a family member/friend or just keep it all for yourself! This was my first box and I couldn't be more excited to get my next one! It's good to spoil yourself every now and then and this box makes me look forward to the surprises every other month!! It's worth it!

Verified Purchase

Huge box with many products

Sep 01, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Natalie G.
4 Reviews
2 Pictures
5 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

This box is amazing! I received several amazing products, like 3 file folders, 2 notepads, a cute flamingo pen, paper plates with matching napkins, and ribbon to decorate a gift. This box is definitely worth the price!

Verified Purchase

VERY HAPPY CUSTOMER

Jun 06, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Roberta P.
6 Reviews
11 Pictures
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 27 days

This was my first box from Confetti Collection, And I was debating on if I should get this box or not? And I'm glad I did , I love absolutely everything I received. I wanted to show you guys more pictures but unfortunately I could only upload 3 Photos. I am definitely going to leave postitve feedback on their social media sites and upload more pictures on there. But ladies and gents if your thinking about getting this box. Stop thinking about it and SCOOP THIS ONE UP ASAP.!! The silver diamond bag is an emergency kit with all kinds of little helpful gadgets every gal needs. Go grab this box hurry hurry hurry... I will definitely be keeping my subscription to Confetti Collection.

Verified Purchase

Confetti awesome BOX!

Mar 07, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Molly B.
9 Reviews
6 Pictures
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

Can I say WOW, I am totally impressed with this box, so many wonderful surprises.
I am so pleased. looking forward to next shipment. I did not include all of the great gifts in the photos, there is also a really great manicure set. I really needed that, and a cute dish for trinkets, plus a key chain with a blinking eye, so very cute! Plus a monday through friday organizer that is sticky, to put on your desk or wall, so you can add reminders or appointments as needed. Also folders, very well made, 3 different colors with 2 each and a document holder made of a quality vinyl like material! Not for nothing but this box is totally amazing!!

Verified Purchase

Loved this box!

Jul 30, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Doreen S.
1 Review
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 11 months

This is my first box by Confetti Collection and I loved it! There were two sets of paper dinner plates, a dessert sized plate and napkins with an awesome design that I'm going to keep to use for my birthday. There was a handy cookbook with a nice design for storing recipes. I loved the designer straws with the toppers. The only thing I won't use for myself is the wine carrier as I don't drink wine. I'm trying to think of other uses for it as it is a pretty bag. Or I may give it as a gift. It was easily worth the cost of the box and shipping. I will use almost everything and enjoy it. I can't wait for my next box!

Verified Purchase

Wish upon a star special socks!

Jan 17, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Melissa G.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 2 years

I really enjoyed this box; the socks and the journal were 2 especially nice! I guess if I had one wish it would have been to have something special to write in the journal with!

Verified Purchase

Impressed

Jan 22, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Angela D.
2 Reviews
3 Pictures
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

This was my first box and well, I loved it. I’m not easy to please either. It was cute and fun to open. I gave away some for Christmas gifts and kept the rest. I can’t wait for my next box.

Verified Purchase

What a Fun Affordable Box!

Apr 16, 2019
Overall
Carol R.
1 Review
11 Helpful
Subscribed for 12 months

What a fun assortment of goodies! Love the binder/planner. I plan on randomly gifting one of my co-workers the camel glass and napkins on a Wednesday, with a note that says “Happy Hump Day!”

Verified Purchase

Great Box

Apr 18, 2019
Overall
Cheri C.
1 Review
11 Helpful
Subscribed for 12 months

Nice variety of useable items. Excited to get the next box.

Verified Purchase

Great box!

Sep 29, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Aralynn V.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 9 months

This month's box was pretty great, but kind of centered around doing family tree stuff. I am not much on genealogy so this box wasn't curated especially to my taste. However, there were several things in it I loved. Loved the address book - will make a great gift. Love the notebook, the clipboard with notepad holder (SO very useful), and the pretty folders/envelopes. Overall, great products and hoping that next month will have even more stuff I love!

Verified Purchase

Just what I hoped for!

May 11, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Nicole V.
2 Reviews
2 Pictures
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 8 months

The April/May box was my first Confetti Collection box. I wanted it because I thought it would be a good mix of items for my girls and I. I was right. They each picked something from the box that they loved. I kept all of the items in the picture to use/give. Bonus: we used 1 item for a teacher gift. It was a great box!

Verified Purchase

Sooooo cool!

Jul 23, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Juliana J.
105 Reviews
53 Pictures
98 Helpful
Subscribed for 10 months

This is soooo cool! An amazing value for $25! I received the “picnic box” which contained plates, napkins, a recipe book, a magnet meal planner, AND a wine carrier! Highly recommend!

Verified Purchase

Dec/Jan Box Star Collection

Jan 09, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Cathie M.
2 Reviews
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 12 months

This was my first box and I am delighted! So glad I signed up for the year.... This box was nicely coordinated in corals and turquoises. I love the socks and you couldn't pry the star paperclips from me nor the cord holders. Husband "stole" the little notebook and I'll give the key chain away as it's just too large for me. Just a great box!!

Verified Purchase

BOX ADDICT

Apr 07, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Cindy B.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 5 months

I love these boxes! I have received 2 and they have been full of useful items.

Verified Purchase

😻 love it!

May 29, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Mary F.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 9 months

This is my first box and I really enjoyed it. I can’t wait for my next box. 😊

Verified Purchase

Iffy box

Mar 04, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Anouk N.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 2 years

Some months are definitely better than others. This one was a tad disappointing. I felt like several of the items were very cheap quality. However half the items were darling and very festive. Still a fun surprise but I hope next month redeems itself.

Verified Purchase