TRY NATURAL #CURLYGIRLAPPROVED, HAIR PRODUCTS, ACCESSORIES & TOOLS MADE FOR CURLY HAIR QUEENS

Plans as low as $14.67 / month

Curly Queen Kit reviewsReviews

Write a Review
9

Working my way back to healthy😊

Jan 23, 2020
Renee W.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Thank you so much for showing me what products to use to get my hair back healthy. I will be excited again in 6 months without fear. Thank you!!!!

Verified Purchase

Could be better.....

Dec 28, 2019
Danielle K.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The boxes are nothing like advertised...... I could have bought everything that came in the box at Walmart for the same price........ if next box isn’t any better then I’ll look for something else for my daughter....

Verified Purchase

Great gift

Sep 10, 2019
Arissa M.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got it for my sister's birthday and she was excited to get it. She loves trying out new products, She is really excited for her silk ponytail holder! Next time I will get a bigger box with more products.

Verified Purchase
Curly Queen Kit said...Sep 10, 2019

Thank you for your feedback Queen! 💜 We are so excited to hear you loved the kit! Get excited for our seasonal kits coming up!

Cancel subscription

May 21, 2020
Leandra F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

2 months ago I sent you an email to cancel my subscription because I cannot cancel it through the www.cratejoy.com page because you do not have the option to cancel. I have already been charged again for the subscription, I am not interested in your products, they are not useful and they are very expensive, I am not interested in your products, unsubscribe.

Verified Purchase

Great for CG Method!

Oct 28, 2019
Regina W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved receiving this seasonal box. The products are big and really smell amazing and work great. My curls looked amazing

Verified Purchase
Curly Queen Kit said...Oct 28, 2019

Thank you for your review!! We are thrilled to hear you are loving our Seasonal Kits! We can't wait for you to see our Holiday box! 😉👐🏽

Nice subscription for the cost

Jul 16, 2019
Marla C.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall

Worth the money.

Verified Purchase
Curly Queen Kit said...Jul 15, 2019

Hello and thank you for your feedback! We have already contacted you via email regarding this issue. All our MONTHLY MAILER kits come in a festive bubble mailer wrapped in tissue and then placed inside a USPS bag for extra protection. We are sorry you are unhappy about our mailer packaging. We understand products can break while being shipped to our subscribers, which is why we offered to replace whatever was damaged! We take pride and time in creating our kits for our subscribers and want all of our customers to enjoy the unboxing experience! Your subscription was already cancelled. It is not difficult to unsubscribe to the kit. In your confirmation email you received via Cratejoy there is your profile and the option to...

Decent

Apr 10, 2019
Shawna B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

My first box was 9.99 if I recall. The products were decent, leave-in conditioner, anti-humidity spray (didn't work for my curls, but this is why we do the box to find the right products for our hair), edging gel (I don't do any edging so this wasn't something I've used, however tempted to try it for styling).

I am excited to see what next month holds to see if it is truly worth 25/mo for me.

Verified Purchase

Great products so far!

Dec 27, 2018
Kimberly N.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I loved the first box; I can't wait for the next one. My hair looks beautiful.

Verified Purchase

Ok could be better

Aug 16, 2019
Cindy W.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

A little disappointing. Such a small package of samples for $15.00. I would pay more to get better than this. I’m giving it one more try. Presentation is supposed to be special like I’m treating myself.

Verified Purchase
Buying Options