TRY NATURAL #CURLYGIRLAPPROVED, HAIR PRODUCTS, ACCESSORIES & TOOLS MADE FOR CURLY HAIR QUEENS

Plans as low as $14.67 / month

Curly Queen Kit reviewsReviews

Write a Review

I LOVE THIS SUBSCRIPTION BOX

Jun 05, 2020
Vanessa M.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really enjoyed my most recent kit! Each month they send me new products. It's so fun to see what is inside each month!

Natural Hair

Jul 19, 2020
Luveter P.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I done my big chop July 1,2020, I didn’t know what to get I came across this boxes and I’m glad I did. I was so happy when the box came in the mail. I used the coil conditioning masque ( ID Coils) omg my hair love it. Plus the booklet was very helpful. Keep up the good work

Verified Purchase

Great gift

Sep 10, 2019
Arissa M.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got it for my sister's birthday and she was excited to get it. She loves trying out new products, She is really excited for her silk ponytail holder! Next time I will get a bigger box with more products.

Verified Purchase
Curly Queen Kit said...Sep 10, 2019

Thank you for your feedback Queen! 💜 We are so excited to hear you loved the kit! Get excited for our seasonal kits coming up!

Working my way back to healthy😊

Nov 07, 2019
Renee W.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Thank you so much for showing me what products to use to get my hair back healthy. I will be excited again in 6 months without fear. Thank you!!!!

Verified Purchase

Great for CG Method!

Oct 28, 2019
Regina W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved receiving this seasonal box. The products are big and really smell amazing and work great. My curls looked amazing

Verified Purchase
Curly Queen Kit said...Oct 28, 2019

Thank you for your review!! We are thrilled to hear you are loving our Seasonal Kits! We can't wait for you to see our Holiday box! 😉👐🏽

Great products so far!

Dec 27, 2018
Kimberly N.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I loved the first box; I can't wait for the next one. My hair looks beautiful.

Verified Purchase
Buying Options