Diesel Crate

by Diesel Crate
A monthly subscription box for Diesel Enthusiasts containing apparel, additives, and much more!!
8 reviews

Plans as low as

$7.00/ month

Buying Options

Diesel Crate reviewsReviews

Write a Review
8

Terrible

Jan 20, 2021
Lexie B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was charged twice and still have not received a box. I cancelled and can’t get ahold of the seller. The customer service is terrible and not worth the hassle.

Verified Purchase

DO NOT ORDER

Jan 17, 2021
Kristen J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This place is a joke. First no phone number to speak to anyone only an email they answer only when they feel like it. I did a 3 month subscription and haven’t received any boxes. I cancelled and asked for a refund of my $100 and still no action. DO NOT subscribe to this, they will take your money!!!

Verified Purchase

Not that happy

Jan 10, 2021
Lance B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Was a little disappointed with the contents of my first bag or things.....did not even come in a box just a shipping bag. I am not convinced that the money I’m investing in this box adds up or benefits me at all. I was sent a t shirt with the company logo on it that was cool. But then all I got out of the BAG not a box. Was a cheep knife that was falling apart and a thermal blanket I could pick up for 50 cents at Walmart and one little packet of a fire starter gel. I don’t see any of these products useful for a diesel or diesel related. So I hope my next box or bag or what ever you send it in has way more in it and contains proper items that go with diesels or diesel related at least.
Lance

Verified Purchase

Stay Away!!

Apr 02, 2021
Carson C.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Still haven’t gotten my Diesel Crates after months and won’t refund my money. Highly do not recommend!!

DONT ORDER

Jul 16, 2020
Kimberly B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I ordered this first month and never received it and forgot to cancel so then they took the payment out an a week later it finally says shipped so now I just wait

Verified Purchase

Don’t buy

May 07, 2020
Khrystyne B.
3 Reviews
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I ordered my box April 6th understanding that it ships out on the 1st-5th of the month. It’s May 7th and I haven’t gotten an email about the status. I’ve emailed them 3x already with no word back. I ordered through them in hopes of giving them their first review on here. Unfortunately it’s a negative one.
UPDATE:
May 19 and the package has just been accepted by USPS. And only got one email back stating it will be shipped out around the 15th.
I understand with the whole pandemic, but I would’ve just liked to be informed and updated on the status.
Last update:
I didn’t receive my box until the end of May. The items had very little to do with diesel anything. A few stickers, a shirt, a wallet tool (like the as seen on tv product) and something else I forgot. This was supposed to be my dads birthday present and it was not worth it. Don’t waste your money.

Verified Purchase

Not what you expect

May 23, 2020
Jolee L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I expected a lot more than i got!! It didn’t even come in the box I thought it would! Couldn’t get ahold of them AND was 20+ days late! Only got a few items which are useless!! Definitely not what I expected

Verified Purchase

Stay Away, Do not Recommend!!

Oct 25, 2020
Noel B.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Do not Recommend, took 3-4 weeks to receive 1st one and got charged for 2nd one within days of subscribing."Crates" don't come with nearly as many things as advertised. Shirts are printed on basic cheap Gildan cotton, an don't even come in a crate, for as expensive shipping is, it came in a cheap plastic envelope like similar to things ordered from China. Pic was from second box, and received less than 1st box. A cheap microfiber cloth a foam koozie and an cheap American Flag Blue Line sticker just like the one I got in the first "crate". Stay away, youre welcome.

Verified Purchase