Diesel Crate

by Diesel Crate
14
A monthly subscription box for Diesel Enthusiasts containing apparel, additives, and much more!!

Plans as low as

$7.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (14)

SUB for life

Oct 07, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
John P.
1 Review
3 Pictures

Great bundle of goodies. Also Apex jerky is fire. They put some nice stuff in these bundles. The hat is nice too. Can’t wait for next month.

GREAT SUB BOX

Sep 29, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Yanni P.
1 Review
1 Helpful

Great subscription box. On month 2 of my subscription. Got both of my boxes on time and with all the cool stuff in it that you see on their instagram/website. I was skeptical about it because of the bad reviews but a friend told me to go for it so I did and I'm very happy with the subscription. Definitely recommend to all truck people.

Verified Purchase

Diesel Crate review

Sep 29, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Coleman S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days

I have been subbed to Diesel Crate for 3 months now and have received some pretty cool and new items each month. Definitely worth it. Always ship on time too

Verified Purchase

Subsciprtion

Nov 21, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jd S.
1 Review

Love the Boxes, I signed up for the 3 month plans does it stop billing me after those 3 months or do I have to cancel my subscription?

Excellent service and products

Oct 01, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kevin W.
1 Review

I’ve been a big fan of This service for a few months now. I get excited every time I see it at my door. The new ownership has really turned everything around. Excellent service and products!

Awesome box

Sep 30, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Devan T.
1 Review

Awesome company with amazing customer service. I get my money’s worth every month. Love it.

DO NOT ORDER

Jan 17, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kristen J.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

This place is a joke. First no phone number to speak to anyone only an email they answer only when they feel like it. I did a 3 month subscription and haven’t received any boxes. I cancelled and asked for a refund of my $100 and still no action. DO NOT subscribe to this, they will take your money!!!

Verified Purchase

Terrible

Jan 20, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lexie B.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 29 days

I was charged twice and still have not received a box. I cancelled and can’t get ahold of the seller. The customer service is terrible and not worth the hassle.

Verified Purchase

Not that happy

Jan 10, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lance B.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Was a little disappointed with the contents of my first bag or things.....did not even come in a box just a shipping bag. I am not convinced that the money I’m investing in this box adds up or benefits me at all. I was sent a t shirt with the company logo on it that was cool. But then all I got out of the BAG not a box. Was a cheep knife that was falling apart and a thermal blanket I could pick up for 50 cents at Walmart and one little packet of a fire starter gel. I don’t see any of these products useful for a diesel or diesel related. So I hope my next box or bag or what ever you send it in has way more in it and contains proper items that go with diesels or diesel related at least.
Lance

Verified Purchase

DONT ORDER

Jul 16, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kimberly B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

I ordered this first month and never received it and forgot to cancel so then they took the payment out an a week later it finally says shipped so now I just wait

Verified Purchase

Don’t buy

May 07, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Khrystyne B.
3 Reviews
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 1 month

I ordered my box April 6th understanding that it ships out on the 1st-5th of the month. It’s May 7th and I haven’t gotten an email about the status. I’ve emailed them 3x already with no word back. I ordered through them in hopes of giving them their first review on here. Unfortunately it’s a negative one.
UPDATE:
May 19 and the package has just been accepted by USPS. And only got one email back stating it will be shipped out around the 15th.
I understand with the whole pandemic, but I would’ve just liked to be informed and updated on the status.
Last update:
I didn’t receive my box until the end of May. The items had very little to do with diesel anything. A few stickers, a shirt, a wallet tool (like the as seen on tv product) and something else I forgot. This was supposed to be my dads birthday present and it was not worth it. Don’t waste your money.

Verified Purchase

Not what you expect

May 23, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jolee L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

I expected a lot more than i got!! It didn’t even come in the box I thought it would! Couldn’t get ahold of them AND was 20+ days late! Only got a few items which are useless!! Definitely not what I expected

Verified Purchase

Stay Away, Do not Recommend!!

Oct 25, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Noel B.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 month

Do not Recommend, took 3-4 weeks to receive 1st one and got charged for 2nd one within days of subscribing."Crates" don't come with nearly as many things as advertised. Shirts are printed on basic cheap Gildan cotton, an don't even come in a crate, for as expensive shipping is, it came in a cheap plastic envelope like similar to things ordered from China. Pic was from second box, and received less than 1st box. A cheap microfiber cloth a foam koozie and an cheap American Flag Blue Line sticker just like the one I got in the first "crate". Stay away, youre welcome.

Verified Purchase

Stay Away!!

Apr 02, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Carson C.
1 Review
1 Helpful

Still haven’t gotten my Diesel Crates after months and won’t refund my money. Highly do not recommend!!