Dog Mom Box

by Dog Mom Box
The perfect box for obsessed dog moms! Includes MUST HAVE items for both the dog mom and the dog!
71 reviews

Plans as low as

$34.99/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (71)

IN LOVE!!!

May 14, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Erika R.
1 Review
3 Pictures
12 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

Absolutely in LOVE with this whole idea and everything that came in the box. Only thing I noticed is the shipping took a while since we are FPO but that’s the way of life here. Cannot wait for our next one! We have 2 dogs- one boy, one girl. So maybe adding an option of gender neutral or both (switch every month) would be good?! Berry and Nugget are looking forward to more prizes ❤️

Verified Purchase

LOVE LOVE LOVE

May 06, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Nicole K.
1 Review
2 Pictures
11 Helpful
Subscribed for 21 days

My pup, Kinsley, and I absolutely love Dog Mom Box! Kinsley loved the treats and new toy, and the bandanna is super cute! I love that not every box receives the exact same print/toy, it makes it that much more special. Let's be honest as to why I signed up though, I want monthly gifts too! The tumbler from the last box is so perfect and the other items were a nice surprise. I can't wait to see what the next box has in store!! :)

Verified Purchase

May 02, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ronnie S.
1 Review
2 Pictures
6 Helpful

I LOVE my Dog Mom Box! Thank you so much, Taylor Reens for creating a subscription that is perfect for me & my dogs! They love the toy that was included. I can’t wait to use my new tumbler with my new reusable straw! I can’t wait for next month!

DogMomApproved

May 03, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Amanda G.
1 Review
2 Pictures
5 Helpful
Subscribed for 21 days

Not only is the creator of dog mom box amazing, she is curated this box with such amazing gifts. Not only does she cater to our wonderful pups, but also to their mamas. Miss Hazel has not put down her new toys since she got it, and she looks so adorable in her new bandana.

Verified Purchase

Amazing!

Sep 10, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kaitlynne M.
1 Review
3 Pictures
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

Seriously so cute! I LOVED everything in this box, and the matching collar/headband was perfect!! Blue is my favorite color and it's so soft. I would highly recommend to all the dog moms out there!!

Verified Purchase

Love love love

Jul 06, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jenny M.
1 Review
2 Pictures
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 15 days

Love my dog mom box so much! The girls look adorable in their bandana. Toy is perfect size for them. Super fast shipping and Taylor is the sweetest to work with. She always respond so fast. 😘 can’t wait to see what next month is.

Verified Purchase

Thank you, DMB

Jul 05, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Nancy M.
1 Review
1 Picture
6 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Dog Mom Box is a must have for any dog mom. Their customer service is above and beyond any expectations. I had the subscription for only a short time before I had to cancel due to the sudden passing of my Pup. Cancellation was easy and painless, but it doesn’t stop there. This week I received a package from the Dog Mom Box team with a hand written note and beautiful gift sharing their condolences and support. It’s clear that the team is in this for the right reasons I highly recommend for anyone with a pup and will absolutely be back when I’m ready for another dog. Thank you, Dog Mom Box!

Verified Purchase

May 28, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Valerie P.
1 Review
1 Picture
6 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

The Dog Mom box is over the top in excellence. I have subscribed to other boxes in the past, but this exceeds all expectations. Imagine, something great for you and your dog! The quantity and quality were both top notch. Thank you! I can’t wait to receive my next box and I’m gifting one to my sister for her birthday!

Verified Purchase

May 02, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tonya P.
1 Review
1 Picture
5 Helpful
Subscribed for 21 days

Amazing quality in items, everything i would of picked out online for myself, my babies love there treats & they smell so good! Love everything about my dog mom box!

Verified Purchase

Dog Mom Box Obsessed!!

May 03, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Heather F.
1 Review
1 Picture
5 Helpful
Subscribed for 21 days

Bella and I love our box and can’t wait until next month! Bella loves her flamingo so much she hasn’t put it down. ❤️ I’m in love with my Dog Mom cup and can’t wait to show it off tomorrow! Thank you so much!

Verified Purchase

We can't wait!

Jul 01, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sara H.
1 Review
2 Pictures

What an amazing box, it's like Christmas every month! My fur babies get so excited for their new toys and treats and so do I! Can't wait until next month!

Love the mix!

May 03, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Desiree H.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 21 days

Omg my dog and I are both so happy. He keeps playing with his toy and I do too!

Verified Purchase

First box

Jun 14, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Nadine H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 28 days

First box full of fun stuff. Looking forward to the next one.

Verified Purchase

5 Stars for Dog Mom Box!!

Sep 07, 2020
Overall
Hunter T.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 month

Y’all, this box is so great!! I am always hesitant about subscription boxes, but this one did not disappoint. I have to admit that sunflowers are my favorite, so that made it even better! My Duke is loving his new toy and treats! Thanks so much, Dog Mom Box, for making our day!

Verified Purchase

Pretty cool

Jun 08, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Audra F.
5 Reviews
6 Pictures
16 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

The toys are nice and my dog liked the cookies. I loved the sticker and the hat.

Verified Purchase

Missing items and the seller is MIA

Oct 04, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tracy S.
5 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 13 days

I was so excited about this box and liked everything that was in the box. Unfortunately, I was missing several items. I messaged the seller and they apologized and said they'd send a replacement out ASAP. The was September 10th. I followed up on September 22nd as I hadn't received anything. No response. It's now October 4th and I guess I'm just going to have to accept that I paid for items I'll never receive. Bummer.

Verified Purchase

Just meh for the first box.

Sep 13, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Riccarda E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

My first box wasn’t impressive. Just ok. Really wanted something I could use or wear in my everyday life to show off I’m a dog mom. There was a small misc pencil bag that said dog obsessed. Really wanted a cool cold cup, hat, shirt, something for me to represent my dog mom life out in the world. Matching outfits-something. There was nothing that made me say ooooohhhh in the box.

Verified Purchase

Loveeeeeeee

Jun 09, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Christine G.
3 Reviews
1 Picture
12 Helpful
Subscribed for 19 days

LOVE! I get Bark Box, so I’m thrilled to get one for me too. Literally loved every single thing in it

Verified Purchase

First Box Love

Mar 10, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Shona D.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 17 days

I loved my first box. My pup LOVED the bully stick. It was perfect for him and great that it was edible and all beef. The bag with the zipper is a great idea for me to put toys and necessities in when I take him somewhere. I LOVED the sloth, so much so that I haven't given it to him yet. He's started to tear up his soft toys. It's too cute to tear up. LOL. The car coasters and Dog Mom stickers were awesome! I'm so looking forward to the next box. I hope I receive a Dog Mom shirt!

Verified Purchase

Spoiling ourselves

Jun 21, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Brianna S.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

This box is amazing!!! I love being able to spoil my dogs while being able to treat myself! 💗

Verified Purchase

May 03, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Mackenzie S.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 21 days

My pup, Kirby, and I loved our Dog Mom box this month! We were so excited to see it at the front door and opened it right up. I can’t wait to use my new tumbler!

Verified Purchase

Fun goodies!

May 03, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Karri K.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 21 days

I love this box!! Pup loved his treats and toy, and I’m in love with the tumbler and the decal! I can’t wait to see what’s coming up next!

Verified Purchase

OBSESSED

May 02, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Daniella M.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 21 days

Absolutely OBSESSED! I’ve been waiting for a dog mom box and I’m so happy I found you! Can’t wait to see what we get next month! 💖

Verified Purchase

Triplets! (Mommy and me)

Mar 24, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Corrie H.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month

I truly enjoyed opening my first box! Not only will my dogs be excited to have new toys, but their new leather collars match a leather bracelet which was made just for Mommy! We ALL match! 🥰

Verified Purchase

Great box for a Dog Mom!

Mar 01, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Karen O.
50 Reviews
15 Pictures
31 Helpful
Subscribed for 15 days

I received my first box and it's definitely well worth the value of the box! All of the items, not only for for Dog Mom, but fur baby were of really good quality and of good use! Some subscription boxes just throw in fillers and unusable items that are junk, but I have to say every item in this box is really nice quality and it Will Be Used! I especially loved the t-shirt, keychain and the dinosaur love toy for my fur baby was a hit!. Everything was great and I like the fact that this box supports small businesses and donates to a good cause. They have thoughtfully curated this box with good, quality, usable products. As far as shipping, It took a while to receive my first box, but the owner was very communicative about the delay and I appreciate that. I don't mind the delay, as long as I'm made aware of it. 👍 I'm hoping that if I continue to subscribe, it was a singular delay and doesn't continue moving forward, if I choose to re-subscribe. It was definitely worth the wait and for that reason, I'll be purchasing from them again. Thank you!

Verified Purchase