Home > Geek & Gamer > Nerd & Fandom > Dreamers-Box / Disney Subscription Box > Dreamers-Box / Disney Subscription Box reviews

Is the Ultimate subscription box to fill your life with more of what you love. Everything Disney!


Plans as low as $39.95 / month

Dreamers-Box / Disney Subscription Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Waste of my money

May 23, 2019
Rebecca M.
8 Reviews
3 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I placed my order for the mug and coffee box on Feb 18, 2019. Almost immediately I realized I did not want to be delivered coffee every month, I just wanted a cool, Disney coffee mug. So I cancelled and decided to make my decision after I got my first box. (The email said it would be Lilo and Stitch, which I dont like. Oh well)
Around April 5th I contacted the seller to ask if my box was ever going to be sent ($58!!!) And could I please substitute for the April box (Alice in wonderland). I got a response almost immediately saying they would look into it.
On April 12th I emailed again asking them to please respond or I was disputing the charge with my bank and with cratejoy. April 14th I get a tracking number for my package.
On April 24th I got an email asking for a review of the package I still have not gotten and, when I checked the tracking information, had not actually been shipped out. I contacted the seller AGAIN and got an email with some story about how the post office is at blame and they are sending me out another package since the post office lost my package.
On May 6th I finally get my package. A bag of coffee, a quite heavy figurine of the Cheshire cat, and the ugliest, most awkward, generic Disney coffee mug I have ever seen in my life still with the pricetag still on.
I am extremely disappointed....

Verified Purchase

Never received Items

Mar 30, 2019
Amelia S.
1 Review
Overall

DO NOT ORDER THIS!!!! I never received items despite being billed for 2 months and have had NO RESPONSE to any emails regarding this issue

Verified Purchase

Doesn’t worth the money

Mar 02, 2019
Selen S.
2 Reviews
Overall

I am paying $80 for the second size box (tax+shipping)
On my first shipment I got only 3 products which when you sum up the tag prices it is about $70. I could’ve got those things easly from web for less than that. If I could’ve cancel my second month box, I would’ve already done that.
I was extremely excited to receive the first box but I am very disappointed. I do not suggest anyone to subscribe to this box unfortunately.

Verified Purchase

A wonderful box

Oct 02, 2018
Ashleigh F.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

I bought this box as a personal gift to myself every month. My first box was a October themed box that included several Nightmare Before Christmas items. They were of excellent quality and a decent value.

I can’t wait to see what I get next!

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Tia K.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

I love this box. It's so nice that we get to see what the them is before the box ships, just incase we don't want the them. you can skip the month. I have contacted the seller before and they are so quick to reply and fix the issue. I have joined many boxes and have canceled because the value for me was not there. but not this box. Mt family loves it!

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Sandy S.
7 Reviews
1 Picture
Overall

Really liked my first box, Nightmare is my favorite, couldn't believe it was in my first box!

Verified Purchase

Disney Box a Dream

Jun 15, 2018
Amanda N.
2 Reviews
Overall

I love this box! It is Amazing!!!! My first box and so much amazing things and it was not junk. I AM A DISNEY NUT and this box just topped it for me.

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Sara A.
1 Review
Overall

Love it :)

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Kathy C.
1 Review
Overall

I love all my dreamers boxes that I have received.

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Tia K.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

I love this box. It is so worth the price. The owners are very helpful and answer very quickly! I love that we can see the theme of the box before we pay. That way I can decide if I want it or not. Paying 130 for the big box I like to know the theme. Lol

Verified Purchase
Buying Options