Dreamers-Box / Disney Subscription Box

Is the Ultimate subscription box to fill your life with more of what you love. Everything Disney!


Plans as low as $39.95 / month

Subscriber ReviewsReviews

Write a Review

Never received Items

by Amelia S., Mar 30, 2019

DO NOT ORDER THIS!!!! I never received items despite being billed for 2 months and have had NO RESPONSE to any emails regarding this issue

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Doesn’t worth the money

by Selen S., Mar 02, 2019

I am paying $80 for the second size box (tax+shipping)
On my first shipment I got only 3 products which when you sum up the tag prices it is about $70. I could’ve got those things easly from web for less than that. If I could’ve cancel my second month box, I would’ve already done that.
I was extremely excited to receive the first box but I am very disappointed. I do not suggest anyone to subscribe to this box unfortunately.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

A wonderful box

by Ashleigh F., Oct 02, 2018

I bought this box as a personal gift to myself every month. My first box was a October themed box that included several Nightmare Before Christmas items. They were of excellent quality and a decent value.

I can’t wait to see what I get next!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

by Kristen S., Aug 24, 2018

My first Dreamer's Box was great! I really loved the Eyore HUGS figure and the Lip Smackers. This girl can never have too many chapsticks! Thank you!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Where did this come from?

by Lauren P., Jul 21, 2018

This box did have some good items at came from the Disney parks. But some of the items felt like they were bought at target or walmart rather than a disney park. I liked the plush and the figurine but the note pad and salt and pepper shakers didn't feel up to the price I paid for this box. I also could never find what the theme for the box would be.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

by Tia K., Mar 10, 2018

I love this box. It is so worth the price. The owners are very helpful and answer very quickly! I love that we can see the theme of the box before we pay. That way I can decide if I want it or not. Paying 130 for the big box I like to know the theme. Lol

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

by Tia K., Mar 04, 2018

I love this box. It's so nice that we get to see what the them is before the box ships, just incase we don't want the them. you can skip the month. I have contacted the seller before and they are so quick to reply and fix the issue. I have joined many boxes and have canceled because the value for me was not there. but not this box. Mt family loves it!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

by Kathy C., Jan 14, 2018

I love all my dreamers boxes that I have received.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

by Sara A., Jan 05, 2018

Love it :)

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

by Sarah K., Dec 11, 2017

The items I received were alright for the value, but was super bummed cause my first box was all Star Wars and I'm not a huge fan. It surprised me since they do ask your preference.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
View Details