Discover eco-conscious lifestyle goods each season and support environmental conservation!

Plans as low as $54.95 / 1 box every 3 months

Earthlove reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Beautiful earth-loving box!

Jul 02, 2019
Tessa D.
7 Reviews
10 Pictures
14 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Such a wonderful and eco friendly box! I enjoyed wading through each of the items included in this box. The theme and intention of the box are clear and never waver. I will be looking forward to the next box!

Verified Purchase

Best box ever!

Jun 25, 2019
Laura R.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was my first box, and I love everything in it!! I have tried several other box brands and this one is by far the best. I can't wait to get the next one!

Verified Purchase

🌎❤️📦 Earthlovebox rocks!

Jan 05, 2020
Larissa H.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love this box! I had a hard time deciding if I should get a subscription box but I’m so glad I picked #earthlovebox! It’s so great knowing that everything in the box is good for me and nature! Thank you for taking the time to research all the products for me! I love all earth friendly surprises, can’t wait to see the next box! @earthlovebox

ECO CONSCIOUS MUST HAVE!

Jun 06, 2020
Renault H.
4 Reviews
4 Pictures
3 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS BOX! I have found so many new products and brands that I wouldn't have normally. I love the laundry soap, and I wear the Bela Bands all the time. Also the chocolate was sooo yummy! I can't wait to receive the Summer Box.

Earthlove is lovely!!

May 11, 2020
Julia W.
4 Reviews
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely loved my box. It was my first time ordering from Earthlove, and I was very happy with the quality of the items in my box. My favorite item was the Bella Bands! I have used them twice already. I also love the daily meditation guide and the lotion, which smells heavenly!!

Thank you Earthlove!

Verified Purchase

Eco-Friendly Natural & Organic Products

Apr 18, 2020
Susan R.
2 Reviews
3 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is my first Earthlove box. I am always on the look out for more natural/organic products. After getting 3 autoimmune/endocrine disorders in the same year and finding out many personal care products contain toxins, I have been on a mission to find affordable natural/organic products.

I love trying new products and being able to provide healthy alternatives for my clients.

This box will not disappoint you. It is a little more expensive than some of the other boxes I have tried since I live in Canada (shipping plus conversion rates). Trust me it is still worth it.

I will definitely be buying and recommending some of these products. I am looking forward to my next box.

Verified Purchase

Exactly what I needed

Mar 21, 2020
Lindsey B.
4 Reviews
1 Picture
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box was basically a care package and “pick-me-up” after the day I had! i love everything in the box and have already sampled or tried everything in the box. They did an excellent job to keep all items in theme and everything felt thought out and relevant- Im already looking forward to my next box to see what awesome ideas they have! Until then, I will be drinking the tea, eating the chocolate, wearing my sustainable headbands, writing family on the eco friendly stationary, staying unstinky with my natural, waste free deodorant, and reading the awesome book during my quarantine :)

Verified Purchase

Cruelty Free - Discovering new products

Jan 13, 2020
Evelyn V.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It is a perfect box for all of us who want to learn more about being good to the world. Love that the products are cruelty free, organic, recyclable, among others... loved the surprises.

Verified Purchase

A box that brings awareness

Sep 07, 2020
Salina V.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is a nice box, it is a good introduction into products that will help you along your eco friendly journey.

Verified Purchase
Earthlove said...Sep 08, 2020

Hi Salina! We're so happy you're loving your EarthLove boxes! Thank you so much for the recommendation. We hope you continue to enjoy your sustainable-living journey with us!

Great products

Sep 02, 2020
Dorothy B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love Earthlove

Verified Purchase

I love this box

Jul 20, 2020
Cindy T.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box. The lesser evil organic popcorn (Himalayan Gold) was great. Seasoned just right. Air popped and only 100 calories. My only complaint is I wish it had been a larger bag.

The wood (bubble) clips are easy to use and a neat idea.

The butter body balm has a lemony/citrus fragrance and leaves your skin feeling smooth and refreshed.

I don't know that I will use the sandwich bag for sandwiches but it is a cool idea with an attractive design.

Sunglasses came in wooden container and are great at blocking out the light. They aren't very stylish but they get the job done.

There are some other items I haven't tried yet nor have I had a chance to read the book yet. I'm looking forward to trying the remainder of the items I received.

Very happy with this subscription.

Verified Purchase

Earthlove Box Summer 2020 Review

Jul 15, 2020
Brittany B.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box is absolutely amazing, I am so happy with it! Everything in it was so thoughtfully curated! I adore the necklace, and have been wearing the sunglasses every day! The craft was also super cute. The box was perfect! The only minor issue is that I never got a shipping notification, but found out it was shipping via my FedEx account instead. However, once it did ship, it got here in great time, and it was such a wonderful unboxing experience. Looking forward to fall, my absolute favorite season!

Verified Purchase