eat2explore explorer subscription box - a family educational food & culture box

by eat2explore
A unique educational food & culture “explorer box” - connecting food & culture into fun learning
13 reviews

Plans as low as

$21.21/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (13)

Makes learning FUN! HIGHLY RECOMMEND

Sep 14, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Shannon P.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Perfect for the tween learning to cook and also very educational and an awesome way to teach kids about other cuisines in the world. Haven't tried the recipes yet but they look amazing. Simple and easy instructions and seasoning, sauce or oil from around the world. Truly unique!

Verified Purchase
eat2explore said...May 19, 2021

Thank you Shannon! We love that you mentioned tweens because as much as we appeal to younger children, our subscription is also great for older children and adults!

Great for all ages

Apr 08, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tanya N.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 12 months

My son can't wait for his next box, he's been checking the mail everyday. He truely enjoyed everthing about it. He is 12 yrs old so he was able to cook everything with just my oversite. All the meals were absolutley delicious, great recipes with easy to follow instructions. How perfect at a time like this, where we all have to stay home and what great skills for him to learn.

Verified Purchase
eat2explore said...May 19, 2021

Thank you Tanya! This warms our heart so much! We appreciate you sharing your experience with us.

Great way to experience many cultures

Oct 28, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Annette G.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 11 months

I have received two shipments, Ethiopia and South Korea. The recipes are very clear and understandable. They do a great job of alerting one to the timing required of each recipe, especially if there is an overnight marinade required. All of the dishes from both countries have been delicious. My family has enjoyed sharing our international experience with a neighbor and my parents. What a great way to experience different cultures when we are stuck at home!

Verified Purchase
eat2explore said...May 19, 2021

Amazing Annette! We really appreciate you sharing your experience with us!

Learning and cooking

Oct 29, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Marie A.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 12 months

My grandchild loves it. I like that she is learning about the different countries as she learn to cook their food. i have told my friends about it.

Verified Purchase
eat2explore said...May 19, 2021

Thank you Marie. Sharing us with friends and family is the biggest compliment! :-)

Love it

Feb 26, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Annemarie V.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 10 months

This has been great for teaching young kids to cook and exploring different countries. They take much of the longer/harder tasks out making this great for weeknight meal.

Verified Purchase
eat2explore said...May 19, 2021

Thank you Annemarie! Education is a large aspect of our boxes so we are so hoppy to hear you've enjoyed exploring with us.

Very Excited

Jul 06, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jeannine B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

I was so excited to get my box and try the recipes. I am going to the store tonight to buy my ingredients. Thanks for adding some excitement to my life. I look forward to the next box.

Verified Purchase
eat2explore said...Jul 20, 2021

Thanks for the review Jeannine! We hope you are loving your exploration with us.

Love it!!!!

Jun 24, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Shanna F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

My son and I have loved the last 2 boxes we have received.

Verified Purchase
eat2explore said...May 19, 2021

Thank you Shanna, we love to hear it!

Great Gift

Jul 09, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Crystal C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

Great gift for my God Daughter

Verified Purchase
eat2explore said...Jul 20, 2021

We are so happy to hear and hope she is loving the experience!

Amazing Family Activity

Feb 27, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Deborah C.
1 Review
1 Helpful

I am so incredibly impressed with this subscription box. We asked for family to buy these subscriptions for my 8 year old son for Christmas. He loves it and we love it! We've discovered healthy new delicious worldly meals to add to our rotation. We received middle east 4 boxes and India. There is no way we are stopping these boxes! Although geared towards kids, it's a great gift for adults. This is a must have family activity. Great job eat2explore!

eat2explore said...May 19, 2021

Thank you so much Deborah! This makes us so happy!