Enjoy Leggings

by Enjoy Leggings
Get a pair of fabulous leggings delivered monthly!

Plans as low as

$16.41/ month

Buying Options

Enjoy Leggings reviewsReviews

Write a Review

SOFT, STRETCHY, COMFORTABLE, QUALITY!

Jan 16, 2021
Jaree W.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Gifted this 5 months ago & TOTALLY LOVE--> ENJOY LEGGINGS because they are: 1)BUTTERY SOFT, 2) STRETCHY but NOT saggy 3)COOL Patterns 4)COMFORTABLE 5)STRETCHABLE WAISTBAND 5) GREAT QUALITY 6) NOT see thru 7) send a TRACKING # so I know exactly when it will arrive each month!!! I wouldn't normally order a subscription box because I'm picky & like to control what I'm getting but I open the package and EACH & EVERY TIME I'M PSYCHED!! My daughter wishes they had a kid's legging subscription because she loves the patterns too. We both live in leggings daily so I've bought a lot and ended up with plenty of bad leggings. It's seriously a relief I have a go to shop for awesome leggings now! Enjoy Leggings subscription is a great gift to give & even better to receive! ;o)

Verified Purchase

Loves the leggings!

Jan 30, 2021
David W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I ordered the leggings box for my granddaughter. She loves them. And she loves getting a surprise every month.

Verified Purchase

First Crate

Dec 29, 2020
David A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Wasn’t here by Christmas ordered 20 days in advance. To early to tell but the leggings were nice.

Verified Purchase

Soft, Fun, NOT See-Through!

Apr 28, 2020
Denise S.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just received my first pair of leggings and am SO pleased! They are soft, fun, and impressively not see-through at all, even on the light colored parts of the pattern. When I signed up I picked the smallest size on accident, but the customer service rep made it very easy to change my size. I'm glad I went with the Plus size. I'm 5'9" and wear a 10 in pants, and I think anything smaller would have been too snug/short. Overall I'm pleasantly surprised by this product/experience and I can't wait to see what arrives next!

Verified Purchase

Enjoy leggings are not enjoyed

Apr 30, 2021
Patti H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality

Pattern and color horrible. 13 year granddaughter said they are ugly. Would love to return and cancel my 3 month package.

Verified Purchase

Terrible quality

Jan 31, 2021
Natasha O.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Quality
Curation

These are terrible. I can get them cheaper at Walmart.

Verified Purchase

Patterns

Jan 31, 2021
Kate G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Patterns are not great for a teen.

Verified Purchase

Don't love them

Jan 27, 2021
Allie C.
5 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality

Think cheap leggings because that's what you get. I ordered size small and I got a one size which is too big. The leggings i got had an elastic band at the top, not the nice wide waistband. I'm really hoping what I got was a one off and the next set will fit and be of higher quality.

Verified Purchase

orders not arrived

Jan 17, 2021
Hanne S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping

I places three orders in November and it looks like I ave been billed more then once as well I never got the shipments forChristmas and still have not gotten what I am waiting for .

Verified Purchase

Butter Booty

Nov 04, 2018
Rheanna H.
3 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

These leggings are amazing!!! 👩‍🏫 They are so so soft. They hug you curves nicely while holding you in gently🍑. There is a seam down the front but I haven't noticed any 🐫🐾. The patterns are fun and pretty👩‍🎨without being obnoxious. They are very stretchy and great for Yoga🤸‍♀️ or lounging or running errands. They are not lined so they don't get too warm but they also keep you nice and toasty🍞 at the same time. Sorcery🔮 I tell you. Also no panty lines! NONE! Not one! Even with granny panties!💁‍♀️ Pics to come soon on my IG 🤳@Charmed4sparkle . Of the leggings, not my granny panties.😜 My first pair of leggings the string came undone on my waistband, no big deal. I contacted them and without hesitation they sent me out a new pair. I had them in my mailbox📬 within days📅. I really love💞 these leggings and their employees 😉 Great customer service. 10/10👐fully recommend!!! #notsponsored🤝

Verified Purchase

I ordered plus, they sent 1 sz fits all!

Sep 26, 2018
Krista L.
1 Review
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall

The quality is okay for the price. One size fits all does not work for both a 6 and a 16. If you are a bigger girl, this is not the subscription for you! I was looking forward to cute new leggings and what I got was disappointment. That comes free with a subscription to life, I shouldnt have to pay for it.

Verified Purchase

Great feel & cost; limited styles

Nov 12, 2017
Beth F.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I LOVE the feel of these leggings -- they are so soft and comfy! And they are not see through. They are a great bargain.
As long as you like bold designs, you will love this sub! However, for me, after subbing many months I have way more "lounging around the house" leggings than I will need for the next couple of years! So I had to cancel. I only ever received one pair I'd be willing to wear in public.
If they would offer subtle designs, or even some solid colors (!!!), I'd enthusiastically resubscribe! They could even do like some of the underwear subs do and offer a choice of "adventurous" or "classic" sub options. That would be wonderful.

Verified Purchase

To thin

Mar 21, 2018
Dianne B.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall

To thin (Could see your cellulite even make it look like you have more than you have). Poor quality (Threads on seems hanging). No support for plus size 14 to 18.

Verified Purchase

One of my favorite subscriptions

Sep 26, 2020
Suzanne S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love the leggings that I get from Enjoy Leggings. They are always so stylish with fun patterns and colors for the season. And they always fit so nicely. I get the plus size ones and they fit perfectly. I’m very happy.

Verified Purchase

Enjoy Leggings

Sep 26, 2020
Cathy H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!

Verified Purchase

Great customer service!

Sep 11, 2020
Mika L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was very pleased with the ease of ordering these leggings. I ordered two sets as gifts and both recipients have reported that they love them! There was a discrepancy on the size of one, but I sent a quick message and within 1 hour, I heard a reply that she was willing to send the right size without question. Overall good quality and customer service. I just wish I'd ordered some for myself!

Verified Purchase

Loved it

Jun 30, 2020
Sara B.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality