Get a pair of fabulous leggings delivered monthly!

Plans as low as $16.41 / month

Enjoy Leggings reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Love

3 days ago
Brandi G.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love these leggings 🎁🎁🎁

Verified Purchase

Butter Booty

Nov 04, 2018
Rheanna H.
2 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

These leggings are amazing!!! 👩‍🏫 They are so so soft. They hug you curves nicely while holding you in gently🍑. There is a seam down the front but I haven't noticed any 🐫🐾. The patterns are fun and pretty👩‍🎨without being obnoxious. They are very stretchy and great for Yoga🤸‍♀️ or lounging or running errands. They are not lined so they don't get too warm but they also keep you nice and toasty🍞 at the same time. Sorcery🔮 I tell you. Also no panty lines! NONE! Not one! Even with granny panties!💁‍♀️ Pics to come soon on my IG 🤳@Charmed4sparkle . Of the leggings, not my granny panties.😜 My first pair of leggings the string came undone on my waistband, no big deal. I contacted them and without hesitation they sent me out a new pair. I had them in my mailbox📬 within days📅. I really love💞 these leggings and their employees 😉 Great customer service. 10/10👐fully recommend!!! #notsponsored🤝

Verified Purchase

I ordered plus, they sent 1 sz fits all!

Sep 26, 2018
Krista L.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall

The quality is okay for the price. One size fits all does not work for both a 6 and a 16. If you are a bigger girl, this is not the subscription for you! I was looking forward to cute new leggings and what I got was disappointment. That comes free with a subscription to life, I shouldnt have to pay for it.

Verified Purchase

To thin

Jun 15, 2018
Dianne B.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall

To thin (Could see your cellulite even make it look like you have more than you have). Poor quality (Threads on seems hanging). No support for plus size 14 to 18.

Verified Purchase

Great feel & cost; limited styles

Jun 15, 2018
Beth F.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I LOVE the feel of these leggings -- they are so soft and comfy! And they are not see through. They are a great bargain.

As long as you like bold designs, you will love this sub! However, for me, after subbing many months I have way more "lounging around the house" leggings than I will need for the next couple of years! So I had to cancel. I only ever received one pair I'd be willing to wear in public.

If they would offer subtle designs, or even some solid colors (!!!), I'd enthusiastically resubscribe! They could even do like some of the underwear subs do and offer a choice of "adventurous" or "classic" sub options. That would be wonderful.

Verified Purchase

First pair rock!

Mar 31, 2019
Stefanie
1 Review
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall

My daughter loves the first pair she received! She can’t wait to get more!

Verified Purchase

Dec 31, 2018
Vickie W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall

We love the leggings. Nice quality, very soft and the size is spot on

Verified Purchase

Dec 04, 2018
Ashley F.
14 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall

Seem like it took forever to get here , but they we're so soft and wonderfully made and fit great!

Verified Purchase

I Love It

Nov 02, 2018
Hillaire H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Worth the money. I look forward for it every month.

Verified Purchase

So soft

Oct 30, 2018
Tiffany G.
33 Reviews
12 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I received my first pair of leggings today and I was so impressed because there’s so soft and stretchy they are gorgeous and they feel good unfortunately since I had both of my legs amputated above the knee I don’t believe I’ll be able to wear them so I had to cancel my subscription but I will come back to it if I find that I’ll be able to wear them thank you

Verified Purchase

Great

Oct 24, 2018
Evelyn T.
19 Reviews
11 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall

I love my leggings! They are super soft and I love the print

Verified Purchase

Love these!

Aug 29, 2018
Felicia H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

Super soft, comfy and such cute patterns!!

Verified Purchase

Best leggings I own.

Jul 26, 2018
Anna M.
5 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall

These leggings are so super soft. I love the pattern and have to say I would not have bought this but they actually look really cute so I'm more than happy. I got a large and they fit me to actual size. Can't wait to get more!

Verified Purchase

so soft!

Jun 15, 2018
Debbie T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

Love the material that these are made out of. They are so soft and also opaque. I am 5'10, 140 lbs and the medium fit great. Most of the patterns I like - loved the elephant print ones especially! The ones that I am not as crazy about I wear as pjs because they are just so comfortable. Also wear them under my scrubs (I am a nurse) to keep me warm in colder weather. Plan on giving as a gift to my Mom who loves to wear leggings.

Verified Purchase

Fantastic Leggings!

Jun 15, 2018
Candace B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Loving my leggings! They're so soft and aren't see through. I've worn them to work under dresses, hiking outdoors, lounging around the house and biking around town. Can't wait to get a pair each month!

Verified Purchase

Faded on one leg!

Jun 15, 2018
C.g. W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I was so excited to receive my leggings... they took a long time to show up (for me) and once I put them on... one leg was faded! Not in a fashionable way but it was only faded on the tight area... I am so disappointed that I don't trust another pair. I am cancelling my membership.

Verified Purchase

February’s Pair

Jun 15, 2018
Briana O.
5 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

LOVED this months!! I live in these. They are so incredibly soft I love them. And such a beautiful print!

Verified Purchase

Love them

Jun 15, 2018
Beverley K.
6 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I am a large woman and they fit me perfectly.

Verified Purchase

Amazing!!!

Jun 15, 2018
Terrell R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

I am so happy with my leggings....they're truly awesome! The print is so cute, and they are so soft. Great quality. I am 18 weeks pregnant and I am so comfortable wearing these. I can't wait until the next shipment comes, I'm going to live in these all summer. Great for active wear or out with friends...so versatile.

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Miranda H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

Amazing customer service. The leggings are always cute and super soft and comfy.

Verified Purchase

Great Subscription

Jun 15, 2018
Carla K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I have loved all of my leggings received and the customer service is awesome!!

Verified Purchase

Great Subscription, EVEN BETTER Cust...

Jun 15, 2018
Amanda
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

Great Subscription, EVEN BETTER Customer Service!!

I have had this subscription for two months now and the July shipment will be my 3rd. These leggings are wonderful, extremely soft (think Jersey fabric soft) and not see through! I'm always worried about the design stretching and looking strange once on but these able to withstand full barbell squats.

I did hear randomly (completely forgot where) that they were going to be sending capris in the July and August shipments. Capris and I do not get along.
So I reached out to their email (info@enjoyleggings.com) and asked if there was a way I could avoid this. No joke, within 3 hours of my email, Becca (a co-founder) had responded saying since I'd already been charged for July that she's going to just make sure I get a pair of full length leggings and then for August there was a way to "skip" a month, and guided me through doing that.

Best Customer Service Ever on a Subscription Box!!

Verified Purchase

WONDERFUL !!

Jun 15, 2018
Brandy K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

Wow I'm really impressed with my new leggings! I love them they are really soft and comfy :) Need more now!

Verified Purchase

Comfortable and cute!

Jun 15, 2018
Dena K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I live in leggings! From giving deep tissue massages all day to yoga, running, etc. Historically, I am a Lululemon wearer, so I'm surprised I like these $16 leggings so much, but I do!! They are flattering and beyond comfortable. 5 stars and 2 thumbs up.

Verified Purchase

Cute, but not what I expected

Jun 15, 2018
Betsy W.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

The leggings I received this month are very cute, but not what I expected for October. They are more of a summer look and I’d hoped to get leggings suitable for Fall/Autumn. Still very soft and comfortable to wear - but disappointed that time of year wasn’t taken into account when choosing design to send out this month.

Verified Purchase
Buying Options