Enjoy Leggings
Get a pair of fabulous leggings delivered monthly!

$16.95+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

65
4.4 of 5 stars
LOVE
by Ava written Apr 22, 2018
they are the best things in the world LOL love it keep them coming
Verified Purchase
Surprise leggings
by Laura written Apr 06, 2018
I love the idea of getting a pair of leggings every month that are a complete surprise. I’m he price is really reasonable and they are the quality of some expensive ones that I have. Going to continue for a few months and I recommended to friends!
Verified Purchase
To thin
by Dianne written Mar 21, 2018
To thin (Could see your cellulite even make it look like you have more than you have). Poor quality (Threads on seems hanging). No support for plus size 14 to 18.
Verified Purchase
February’s Pair
by Briana written Feb 24, 2018
LOVED this months!! I live in these. They are so incredibly soft I love them. And such a beautiful print!
Verified Purchase
solid leggings colors
by MarleneGreene written Feb 15, 2018
I ordered this for leggings with fun patterns (which is what I thought they would all be based on the box description, images, and reviews I looked at) and was pleased with the first pair. However the next pair was a solid dark red/maroon. The quality is fine, but I could get this color anywhere. I'm disappointed.
Verified Purchase
by Kelly written Feb 06, 2018
Beautiful color for February. Perfect fit. Goes well with many outfits.
Verified Purchase
Not all patterns
by Julia written Jan 25, 2018
I ordered this for leggings with fun patterns (which is what I thought they would all be based on the box description, images, and reviews I looked at) and was pleased with the first pair. However the next pair was a solid dark red/maroon. The quality is fine, but I could get this color anywhere. I'm disappointed.
Verified Purchase
Soooo SOFT!
by Briana written Jan 25, 2018
Very happy with the leggings I received. They are exactly as described. Very very soft and not at all see through.
Verified Purchase
Great leggings!
by Julie written Jan 13, 2018
The leggings ship fast and on time. The material is soft yet durable and the patterns are fun. The fit is perfect. I’m plus size and I’m very happy with the fit. The length is just right (other brands tend to make larger sizes extra tall). If you enjoy wearing leggings, this subscription is for you.
Verified Purchase
Perfect for the holidays
by Samantha written Jan 06, 2018
The material and quality are always of the top quality and i loved the little snowflakes this time. I wore them traveling to for the holidays. So comfy and great for airport travel too!
Verified Purchase
View Details