Everlasting Autumn

Everlasting Autumn

by Everlasting Autumn
Do you love Autumn? All the Autumn delights you could ever dream of, delivered to your door monthly

Plans as low as

$47.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (29)

Autumn Awesomeness

Aug 02, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Nancy M.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 11 months

As a libra, I love all things autumn. I was happy to see pumpkin & honey cleanser. Here in New Jersey, pumpkin spice everything season starts at the end of this month & Im already seeing some pumpkin items already 😀 I love everything in the box and even save cute sticker sealer.

Verified Purchase

It is fall in a box!

Sep 12, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sonja M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

Not sure what else to say but this box makes me happy every month that I receive it. Fall has always been my favorite month and it is captured so well in the boxes that I have received. Thank you

Verified Purchase

Awesome Box

Oct 25, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Peggy K.
31 Reviews
1 Picture
7 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

I loved what I received. Great treats, home decor and bath products. All was packaged nicely and shipped quickly. The photo shows some of the home decor items including the card.

Verified Purchase

LOVE

Dec 27, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Emma R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

10/10 Absolutely loved everything! The box was packaged well, I even loved the tissue paper used for the box. Definitely looking forward to the next one!

Verified Purchase

Love this box

Dec 24, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Cheryl Y.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 days

I waited with anticipation for this box.... I absolutely Love all things Autumn.
WOW!!!! You exceeded my expectations!! I get many Subscription boxes and this is by far my favorite!! Thank you! Will definitely spread the word.

Verified Purchase

Now that’s a box.

Nov 29, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Michele M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months

Been getting this box for awhile now, but thought this box was better this month. Really nice curation this time around. The whole family enjoyed it, even the puppy!

Verified Purchase

Outstanding !!!

Nov 23, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Barbie G.
7 Reviews
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 26 days

This box was a pleasant surprise to get . I will be ordering again. I love the selection.
Thanks so much

Verified Purchase

Perfect gift!

Apr 09, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jacqueline F.
11 Reviews
10 Pictures
6 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

I bought this as a gift for my daughter and she loves it so much. We live far apart so she sends me pictures of each box as she gets them. She always looks so happy. I'm very pleased with this purchase!

Verified Purchase

Everything I Hoped It Would Be

Oct 29, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Helene H.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months

The box was everything and more that I could have hoped for, especially as i sit in 90-degree heat in Florida missing NY!
The items are terrific and there were even two that weren't identified. I loved the car freshener, the leather pumpkin, the metal pumpkin! The notecard has already been used. The latte is drunk, the biscotti are eaten. What a great box. I am so happy with my subscription. Can't wait for the next box!

Verified Purchase

Really Wonderful Autumn-Inspired Crates!

Sep 24, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lisa W.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I ordered the 3-box subscription. The items received were all wonderfully fall themed, and nicely curated. I would recommend this crate to anyone who loves autumn-inspired gifts.

Verified Purchase

Not for me

Oct 30, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Deb L.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month

Too pricey for the quality of products that were in the box.

Verified Purchase

July Box - My first!

Jun 29, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Elizabeth R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

This was my fist box, and I am so excited for the rest of the year subscription. Really wanted the marshmallow cups that came in the May box but signed up too late for that. Peanut Butter cup was slightly melted, but to be expected when it's 90+ degrees outside. Just popped it in the fridge to eat later. Won't be able to wear the earring, but will probably just save those and gift them to someone who can. Overall a great box!

Verified Purchase

Happy

Jun 28, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Judith H.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months

Good Box. Liked everything .

Verified Purchase

Well recieved

Jan 22, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
William H.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 2 months

Well received packets to help in a particularly stressful time.

Verified Purchase
Everlasting Autumn said...Feb 12, 2021

Thank you for the review. We are glad we can help ease a little stress! Take care.

For Fall Feels year round

Feb 28, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Heather W.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 months

Beautiful autumnal items from small businesses. Usually contain an item to wear , some kind of self care items and an delicious goody among other cute fall themed items.
I always look forward to my next box.

Verified Purchase

Really enjoying this box!

Feb 24, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lori H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

Got this subscription for myself when I bought a gift subscription to a different box as a gift for my husband. It's my first time having one of these curated boxes, and I love it. I like the cute booklet that ships with the box, and I'm really enjoying the assortment of items that come in the packages. A couple of them I can't use for myself for different reasons, but the quality is good enough that I'm totally comfortable regifting those things to friends & family for birthdays and holidays.

Verified Purchase

Awful!

Mar 24, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Alliene M.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 20 days

This was the junkiest subscription box that I have ever received! Save your money. This was a total waste. If I could return it I would! I saw some of their previous boxes that looked really good, but sadly this one was not. Their is no customer service and hardly anything posted on social media. I should have known better:(

Verified Purchase
Everlasting Autumn said...Mar 24, 2021

Hi Alliene, Our team is sorry to hear that you are unhappy with your box. We would be more than happy to provide you with a refund. It's never fun to not receive something you are not happy with. An email has been sent to your personal email regarding the matter. Our team checked on your other email request and sorry you did not receive our response as it is an automated update to your account. We will check into the back-end issue to make sure it is not an issue again.

I love this Subscription Box

Jul 27, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Anamari A.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 6 months

I love love love this box. It is a breath of fresh air. The items are unique well thought out and useful. The quality is amazing! I did a review for my July 2021 box on my youtube channel that has over 38,000 subscribers Only-In-My-Dreams * I don't promote anything that I dont truly enjoy. The chocolates my kiddos and I really enjoyed them.
August 2020 Box: https://youtu.be/W81wM0EyuBE
July 2020 Box: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BO4Xqx-lx_8

Verified Purchase

Not the same old stuff over and over

Apr 09, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Michele D.
30 Reviews
46 Pictures
59 Helpful

I love the theme and creativity of this box. It's unlike any other subscription box I've tried. I have received 13 boxes so far and find every item cute and/or usable. I really enjoy the products...tasty treats, handmade items, jewelry, home decor, (I use my Bluetooth acorn every day) and the included pamphlet is great. It even includes recipes that sound delicious! I will continue to get this box and actually just renewed for a second year.

Everlasting Autumn said...Apr 12, 2021

Hi Michele, Thank you so much for your kind review, it put smiles on all our team faces! We are excited to hear that you are enjoying our box and look forward to another great year!

Smelled Great!

Oct 23, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Janice J.
3 Reviews
3 Pictures
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

Everything was so pretty!! The food item expired in September, so I didn't eat that but other than that,everything was cute and smelled so good!

Verified Purchase
Everlasting Autumn said...Oct 23, 2020

Hi Janice, Thank you for your feedback! We are glad to hear you liked everything else. Sorry about the expired pumpkin bar as it is unacceptable. We are working with our team to ensure that never happens again. Happy Fall!

Disappointed

Nov 01, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jody P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

the pumpkin bar was expired and hard as a rock. the firestarters were all melted together

Verified Purchase
Everlasting Autumn said...Nov 04, 2020

Hi Jody, Thank you for your feedback! Sorry, you were not happy with your October box. I am in complete agreement regarding the brownie and firestarters I have talked with our product source and packing team regarding quality control, as it is unacceptable. New procedures have been put in place so it never happens again. Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you. Amanda, CEO

Low Quality, Expired Item

Oct 19, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Michelle R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

The best thing about this box was the fabric mask and lotion bar. The worst was the pumpkin brownie that expired a month before I received it. The firestarter is cool, but not going to be used any time soon. The ingredients in the cocoa are awful: sugar, whey, corn syrup solids, nonfat dry milk, cocoa, cellulose gum, natural and artificial flavors. Both edibles are going in the garage.

Verified Purchase
Everlasting Autumn said...Oct 21, 2020

Hi Michelle, Sorry you were not happy with your October box. I am in complete agreement regarding the brownie and cocoa and have talked with our product source and packing team regarding quality control as it is unacceptable. Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you, like send out replacement items. Amanda, CEO

October box

Oct 19, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jenney M.
5 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 months

This was the October box. I was looking forward to at least a couple of things with a Halloween theme. Not one! Plus the Wax from the fire starters got all over the other products in the box.

Verified Purchase
Everlasting Autumn said...Oct 21, 2020

Hi Jenney, So sorry you were unhappy with your October box. Unfortunately, we did discontinue including Halloween items in our boxes due to not everyone celebrating Halloween and too many complaints. I hope nothing was ruined by the firestarter wax. Please let us know if we can send you any replacement items or Halloween items.

Autumn in a box for sure

Jul 27, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Michelle B.
5 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month

I love autumn and this box captured the heart of autumn. I'm super excited about next months box!

Verified Purchase

sweet box

Apr 01, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Johnettecoe
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 months

Just got my first box, love it. Just what I needed, makes a nice a start to the week!!!

Verified Purchase

Customers who bought this also bought...