Fair Trade Friday Earring Of The Month

Cute and trendy fair trade earrings delivered to your mailbox every month!


$12.99+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

12
4.3 of 5 stars
I love my earrings!
by Bailey written Apr 28, 2018
My first month was a hit! My earrings are beautiful and I love that they are handmade from Haiti. I receive alot of compliments on them. Can't wait for next month!
Verified Purchase
March 2018 Earring of the Month
by Cheryl written Mar 25, 2018
This is my first month as a subscriber, and I am absolutely in love with my pair of earrings! The craftsmanship is superb, and the earrings are beautiful! I subscribed because I feel that this is an exceptional cause that I am happy to be a part of; especially being an artist myself. I know the struggles with trying to make money to feed your children through the sales of your art. I am extremely impressed with the high level of talents and craftsmanship of the artisans. "Overjoyed!" is what I feel to be a part of the promotion of women artisans. I express my gratitude to the female artists of the world! Thank you!!!
Verified Purchase
Birthday Gift
by Bonnie written Mar 17, 2018
I bought this subscription for my sisters birthday. It seemed like such a good idea helping women in need as a bonus. My sister told me the earrings fall apart very easily. I have tried to cancel this subscription many times and have been directed to other places without any solution. Very disappointed.
Awesome Birthday Gift!
by Petrecia written Jan 30, 2018
I gave this subscription to my daughter last February for her birthday. She has absolutely loved it and has felt so great that this gift also gives back! Best gift idea ever!
Verified Purchase
Great earrings for a great cause!
by Christine written Jan 13, 2018
I love getting fun earrings each month and knowing that I am supporting a great cause!
Verified Purchase
Great!
by subie written Dec 29, 2017
You can’t beat the price, and the earrings are always fun. Add to that the fact that you are supporting women around the world, you can’t get any better!
Verified Purchase
First Pair
by Brittani written May 30, 2017
♡ loved the Earrings so much. They were Dangles with pretty white Crystal/Stone as the Focal Peice! They were beautiful! Glad I got the 3 month package.
Verified Purchase
Fantastic!!
by Martine written May 27, 2017
I have been a member for a few months now and I just love the little surprise I receive each month. The earrings are lovely and some are just superbe. So happy with this subscription!!!
Verified Purchase
Good cause, not good earrings
by Shannon written Jan 11, 2017
I wish I had received jewelry like what was pictured in the description. Nope. I received all stud earrings and not overly attractive at that.
Verified Purchase
by Brenda written Jul 27, 2015
I wanted 5 stars but couldn't get them all to light up! The earrings are all very unique and I love giving them as gifts, and even better, they are helping a women pull her family out of the poverty cycle, providing a better future for her children, double win
View Details