Cute and trendy fair trade earrings delivered to your mailbox every month!


Plans as low as $11.17 / month

Fair Trade Friday Earring Of The Month reviewsReviews

Write a Review

A Good Value

Jun 02, 2020
Mary S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have been a member of this subscription for about two years. About half of the earrings I have received I have loved and consistently wear. The other half are just not my style. Those I keep in their original packaging, then put them out at work as freebies. Only one time have I received a pair of earrings that were broken or of low quality. I sent pictures of the broken earring and quickly received a replacement pair. Overall, this subscription is a good value.

Bummer...I was really loving this

Jul 12, 2018
Maureen T.
1 Review
11 Helpful Votes
Overall

I was going to subscribe to this because I love the idea of helping women. And then you had to bring Jesus into this. I'm not a Christian, and I support secular charities. Thanks anyway.

Earrings broke within 5 minutes

Jan 30, 2019
Russell T.
1 Review
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I got my significant other a 6 month subscription and we were both happy when the earrings came. They broke WITHIN 5 MINUTES on the way to work. I'm sorry to say it, but I would not recommend to anyone.

Verified Purchase

A wonderful way to give and receive

Jun 09, 2019
Kathleen M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am starting my third year as a member of the EOTM Club and I love it that I am helping my sisters in a dignified and sustainable way. Some of the earring I have received have become my favorites and I often get compliments on them. They are beautiful and unique. Now I have not cared for all of them but that is to be expected as we all have different tastes. If I don’t like a pair I give them to someone who does!

Verified Purchase

Love these earrings!

Oct 09, 2019
Elizabeth A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love these earrings! This was my first month and the earrings surpassed my expectations! They are so cute and great quality.

Verified Purchase

Inspired

Jul 25, 2019
Mary A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am so happy to be apart of this and am inspired by these courageous woman making attempt at a better life!

Verified Purchase

Cute earrings!

Mar 01, 2019
Kathryn S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I’ve seen similar for more than they charge, and it feels nice to give back like this.

Verified Purchase

I love my earrings!

Apr 28, 2018
Bailey D.
2 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

My first month was a hit! My earrings are beautiful and I love that they are handmade from Haiti. I receive alot of compliments on them. Can't wait for next month!

Verified Purchase

Awesome Birthday Gift!

Jan 30, 2018
Petrecia S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I gave this subscription to my daughter last February for her birthday. She has absolutely loved it and has felt so great that this gift also gives back! Best gift idea ever!

Verified Purchase

Fantastic!!

May 27, 2017
Martine B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall

I have been a member for a few months now and I just love the little surprise I receive each month. The earrings are lovely and some are just superbe. So happy with this subscription!!!

Verified Purchase

Good cause, not good earrings

Jan 11, 2017
Shannon G.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I wish I had received jewelry like what was pictured in the description. Nope. I received all stud earrings and not overly attractive at that.

Verified Purchase

First Pair

May 30, 2017
Brittani W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

♡ loved the Earrings so much. They were Dangles with pretty white Crystal/Stone as the Focal Peice! They were beautiful! Glad I got the 3 month package.

Verified Purchase

March 2018 Earring of the Month

Mar 25, 2018
Cheryl C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

This is my first month as a subscriber, and I am absolutely in love with my pair of earrings! The craftsmanship is superb, and the earrings are beautiful!
I subscribed because I feel that this is an exceptional cause that I am happy to be a part of; especially being an artist myself. I know the struggles with trying to make money to feed your children through the sales of your art.
I am extremely impressed with the high level of talents and craftsmanship of the artisans.
"Overjoyed!" is what I feel to be a part of the promotion of women artisans.
I express my gratitude to the female artists of the world!
Thank you!!!

Verified Purchase

Great earrings for a great cause!

Jan 13, 2018
Christine B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall

I love getting fun earrings each month and knowing that I am supporting a great cause!

Verified Purchase

Great!

Dec 29, 2017
Subie M.
6 Reviews
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall

You can’t beat the price, and the earrings are always fun. Add to that the fact that you are supporting women around the world, you can’t get any better!

Verified Purchase

Jul 27, 2015
Brenda S.
1 Review
Overall

I wanted 5 stars but couldn't get them all to light up! The earrings are all very unique and I love giving them as gifts, and even better, they are helping a women pull her family out of the poverty cycle, providing a better future for her children, double win

Birthday Gift

Mar 17, 2018
Bonnie T.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

I bought this subscription for my sisters birthday. It seemed like such a good idea helping women in need as a bonus. My sister told me the earrings fall apart very easily. I have tried to cancel this subscription many times and have been directed to other places without any solution. Very disappointed.

Buying Options