A themed subscription box for birds including toys, products, and collectibles!

Plans as low as $43.00 / month

Feathered Fun Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Best box ever!

Jun 05, 2020
Janelle P.
1 Review
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My bird loved this box so much! It has been very difficult for me to find local businesses that sell a good variety of bird toys, but this box was perfect. I am literally blown away with how amazing it is, worth every penny. The sizes of the toys were great for a sun conure, she loves all the different colors and materials. These toys are so creative it would have taken me forever to come up with this. Working from home has been a bit difficult with some of the screaming but now her beak is super busy! When I opened the box the sticker was so cute so I tried to rip around it so I could save it, but they even included an extra sticker in the box. I wanted to cry lol. Then I saw a parrot face mask and wanted to cry again. Thank you Marlene and team! xoxo Mango&Janelle

Verified Purchase

Featured Fun Box is FANTABULOUS!

Sep 01, 2020
Julie G.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Just got my first feathered fun box and it's amazing...all the toys are on Mahiri's tree! Thank you for all the thought and effort that went into putting it together! 😁

Verified Purchase

Bird approves

Jul 27, 2020
Ducks G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My SunConure Sophia loves this box the first toy i put in her cage she loves . She found her new favorite toy. I love this box to I just wish they was a Parrot mask.

Verified Purchase

Totally worth it!

Aug 03, 2020
Christina M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love the surprises and so do my birds once they get used to the new toys. The collectibles are adorable.

I just wish I could change the payment date for when it renews each month.

Verified Purchase

My Parrotlet loved it.

Jun 24, 2020
Tracey K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Really nice toys. My Parrotlet loved the box it came in too. It was filled with all kinds of paper which she ripped to shreds, then she went onto the toys.

Verified Purchase

Great box, well worth it!!

Apr 30, 2020
Kathleen T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just received me first box in April and I'm super impressed with the toy selection and thoughtful touches that were included. I highly recommend!

Verified Purchase

Love it 😍

Sep 21, 2020
Chloe K.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely love this box. I have 2 budgies and they love all the toys. I love them too and I also love all the little things for the human to enjoy too 🤪. I would 100 percent recommend. They are a little pricey for what you get but that’s fine by me!!

Love This Box!

Sep 20, 2019
Jennifer W.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is my first ever subscription box of any kind. I am very happy with it! I got the Small Birds box for my green cheek and peach front conure. Everything inside was perfect for them. Fun, creative and good quality toys. Plus each box has a theme to it and also has a few things for us bird crazy humans. Box was worth the money and it includes shipping in the cost.
- Cali, Capone & I are definitely looking forward to our next box!

Verified Purchase

Love it...

Jul 26, 2019
Kasma G.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Lovely items. Received within 3 weeks from order date. Already subscribed for the small boxes for 3 months. Thank you Marlene and team. Worth the price.

Verified Purchase

Love for our Jardine's Parrots!

Feb 13, 2020
Kristen F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Just received our box for February and I love it! Didn't take photos because the birds and I were so ecstatic to open it. We have 2 Lesser Jardine's parrots (medium sized birds) and got the Large bird box. It is perfect for them. It contained two wood toys (one being a wood swing) and two papery-crunchy toys. I couldn't be happier, considering one of our girls prefers wood and the other prefers papers and "crunchy" things like finger traps.

In addition, Marlene included a note, two photos of her Sennies (one signed by Marlene herself -- actually signed rather than a printed signature), two little spinner toys (one of of our girls is just enamored with these -- love at first sight!), and some adorable stickers + magnet + button.

It's so precious. As soon as I can, I am going to pre-pay 3-6 months.

Verified Purchase

Great for parrot

Sep 18, 2019
Cathy D.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The box was great. Though a little banged up in shipping. My birds loved the items. Excited to see what the next box brings.

Buying Options