Enjoy a do-it-yourself escape room game with clues and riddles to challenge the whole family!

Plans as low as $25.00 / month

Finders Seekers Mysteries reviewsReviews

Write a Review

So much fun

3 days ago
Mattie T.
1 Review
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My husband and I had a lot of fun with this. It’s perfect for an at-home date night, but we also can’t wait until our kids are old enough to enjoy it with us! We can’t wait until our next box comes!

Verified Purchase

Quality family time

Mar 25, 2020
Diane C.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We just finished the Australian box -- our first one. It took about 2 hours and was great family fun! The puzzles are challenging and are a variety of types: word puzzles, visual puzzles, anagrams, math, logic. Very well thought out and organized. ...and we learned a little about the country, too! Worth the price for some quality family time!

Verified Purchase

Second box with Finders Seekers

May 04, 2020
Tom H.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is our second box. This was a birthday gift and we had LOTS of fun solving the mystery. We were a little intimidated when we saw it rated as a 3 of 5 with a completion time of 3-5 hours. However we solved the mystery in 2:20!!
Already looking forward to next month!!

Verified Purchase

Great box

Yesterday
Hogan B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Super fun. Just the right amount of challenging.

Verified Purchase

Quality product for quality time

2 days ago
Laura F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This proved to be a super fun family activity. With two parents and a college sophomore, the Hawaii box took us about an hour to solve (and we have solid escape room experience). The puzzles were varied and we learned a bit we did not know about the history of Hawaii, which was a fun addition.

Love that all the materials are reusable, so we can pass this box along to friends. A great way to spend an evening together.

Verified Purchase

So worth it and ready for more

2 days ago
Stacy O.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We had so much fun and cannot wait until next month for our next box! The puzzles were challenging enough and doable with a little help from a partner. My husband and I really enjoyed our first box!

Verified Purchase

Def Recommend

3 days ago
Livelaughlove
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Perfect family pastime during the pandemic. Even my kids ages 8 and 10 enjoyed figuring out the codes in each step.

Verified Purchase

Perfect Date Night!

5 days ago
Danielle O.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was a first box that my partner and I received so we didn’t know what to expect. The puzzles were a lot of fun and challenging at times, but never impossible, and if you do get stuck, they offer hints to help find the answers! Perfect for a unique at-home date night.
My biggest “complaint” would be that the materials do not come protected at all (just in an envelope inside of a box) and we came home to the box completely soaked from sitting outside on the porch all day in the rain. Thankfully nothing was damaged minus the envelope being a little damp. Coulda have turned out a lot worse, but just food for thought!!

Verified Purchase

Fun for all

5 days ago
Thong N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great puzzle game for the family. It was our first one and we definitely needed a lot of hints hahaha Maybe more seasoned players don't need the hints but I wouldn't have been able to solve without it. Overall, a good date night game.

Verified Purchase

A great way to spend a few hours

7 days ago
Steve C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My wife and I really enjoyed this. The puzzles were challenging, without being impossible and we really loved the cultural and historical details. We are looking forward to next month's box!

Verified Purchase

Highly recommend

May 21, 2020
China C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality