Finders Seekers Mysteries
Explore the globe, decipher clues and solve puzzles with this monthly mystery subscription!

$30.00+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

33
4.8 of 5 stars
by Paula written Jun 13, 2018
We got the first box and we loved it. It was the perfect level of challenge. The range of difficulty was enough to keep our interest but not become too frustrating. Good quality of artifacts. We look forward to the second installment!
Verified Purchase
by Paula written Jun 11, 2018
Creative, interesting and educational! Love the challenge ...and because I'm not as smart as I'd like to think I am ...love the Facebook community who's always there to help when I get stuck!
Verified Purchase
Solving puzzles to solve a mystery
by Melanie written Jun 10, 2018
I've had two of these boxes so far; both were challenging and fun. I need another box. Right now would be good. It's going to be hard waiting for next months subscription.
Verified Purchase
Totonto mystery
by Barbara written Jun 03, 2018
This was my first box and I loved it! Difficult enough that it took me a few days to work it out, but not intimidating. My son gave me a 6 month subscription for Mother's Day. I have a feeling that I will extend it if the puzzles continue to be as interesting! The hints are helpful without giving it away - still made me think. Good brain exercise for all ages.
yes. yes. yes.
by Joshua written Jun 02, 2018
An escape room in a box. Monthly boxes are pretty boring, but this one is incredible. The perfect date night, and a great gift for friends.
Verified Purchase
by Jennifer written May 30, 2018
I was really looking forward to receiving this. It was a mother's day gift from my kids. We loved playing it and I am addicted. The mystery was challenging yet enjoyable and really made us think. The packaging was really nice as well.
Fun Times & Addicting
by Camber written May 29, 2018
I find myself staring at my mailbox the second I see the tracking email that shows my new adventure is on its way. Not only do you learn a lot of information along the way, the challenges get you to think outside the box. The variety of puzzles is amazing and it is definitely addicting.
Verified Purchase
Nice variety and range of difficulty
by Becca written May 27, 2018
I get a lot of mystery themed boxes, and this one was one of the most fun I've done. It had a nice variety of puzzles, and also a good range of difficulty so if you are using it with a group, there is something for everyone (although the puzzles are solved sequentially so pretty much everyone has to work together). The web interface is smooth and works well with the puzzles; it feels integrated rather than just an add-on that you have to use. I really liked that the puzzles ranged from math-based, to hands-on, to decoding. The physical pieces were high quality and a nice touch. This is a great box and I look forward to more of them.
Verified Purchase
Fun and challenging
by Jason written May 27, 2018
We love these boxes, keep them coming!
SO much fun!
by Nikki written May 16, 2018
I have been doing this box with my family for a while now and we have enjoyed every minute! Each box takes you to a new place and sends you on a new adventure. The puzzles are challenging but not too difficult and I love that every box has something for everyone. Each puzzle makes it more fun to work together and reach the end goal.
Verified Purchase
View Details