Finders Seekers Mysteries

Finders Seekers Mysteries

by Finders Seekers Mysteries
Enjoy a thrilling escape room game! Travel the world solving puzzles & mysteries! This month's mystery: Scotland!

Plans as low as

$26.40/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (1381)

  1. Reviews for this product (1350)
  2. Reviews for this seller (31)

Finders from Fairdale

2 days ago
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Leah
1 Review

Sometimes it's hard to know where to start solving a clue but the outcome is always worth the struggle!

Fun for All!

Nov 06, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rachel C.
1 Review
1 Helpful

I have been getting Finders Seekers boxes for over a year, and I cannot lie, I'm obsessed. The mysteries are a lot of fun, and they are so much fun to do with friends, especially those that haven't done something like this before. Occasionally, the puzzles are evil (I'm looking at you, Paris box!), but the fact that after a year they can still challenge me is a good thing.

Fun family game

Nov 02, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Greg J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

Some of the puzzles were hard and even the hints were sometimes not helpful. Overall a lot of fun though.

Verified Purchase

So much fun!

Today
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Melanie M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 28 days

This is our new date night! We look forward to getting our new mystery every month!

Verified Purchase

Great family fun!

Yesterday
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kim A.
1 Review

We love that they deal in real places-puzzles combined with geography, history, culture, math ..just amazing!

Great game!!

3 days ago
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Christa R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 16 days

This was our first game and it was great!!!

Verified Purchase

We did it!

Oct 19, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Heather S.
1 Review

We completed this box without using any hints! Good for us! However, it did take us three evenings. But we definitely enjoyed the togetherness.

Date night!

Oct 15, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kiera A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months

We have 4 children and it’s hard to get out often as a couple, so Valentine’s Day I decided to give this a try and it’s our new date night! It’s our alone time and it’s so much fun!

Verified Purchase

Fun game for my daughter

Nov 03, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rachel B.
10 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 14 days

Bought for my 12 year old daughter who is into board games etc. She did the whole mystery by herself over several days and was super satisfied with herself! I was very pleased that it did not require me to hover over her to finish this, but she specifically said that she thought the game was challenging. She is looking forward to future shipments! Thanks!

Verified Purchase

Really fun

Oct 11, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jessica W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

Good mix of difficulty in the puzzles. Not too easy, but not too hard that you’ll give up or get stuck for days. We, four adults, completed it in about 2 hours.

Verified Purchase

Mystery Box Review

Oct 08, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Gabriel C.
3 Reviews

Great crate box. Gabriel Culiat. If you like challenging mystery boxes this is the one you want. I would recommend this to friends and family

Fun, Challenging, and Oh So Creative!

Oct 07, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Morgan W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months

My fiance and I love our mystery boxes for our weekly "offline" date nights at home. We're constantly impressed by the variety of puzzles and love the creative elements each time. It's just enough of a challenge to be super fun!

Verified Purchase

Thank you Finders Seekers!

Sep 24, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sarah E.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

We love Finders Seekers! Every month we get a different fun selection of puzzles to do together while learning about different places around the world and it couldn't be better. From painting with coordinates to decoding playing cards to writing calligraphy, from start to finish Finders Seekers is incredible. Thank you so much Finders Seekers!

Verified Purchase

Fun game!

Oct 01, 2022
Overall
Quality
Curation
Tracy V.
1 Review

Very clever! Challenging but doable, and there's always help if you need it. We loved learning more about Boston and remembering our visit there!

Keep getting better!

Oct 28, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lauren J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 months

LOVED the Monaco box! Best one yet and they seem to keep getting better!

Verified Purchase

Great game night fun!

Sep 24, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Shelly S.
1 Review

We just finished our first Finders Seekers box (Monaco) and had so much fun! The puzzles, quality and concept are great. Thanks for making a fun game night for us!

Beijing

Sep 17, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Dixie B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months

Love, Love, Love the Finders Seekers games! I thought the Beijing adventure was especially fun. Most of the time my husband and I play the games for date night. Once in a while we play the game with the grandkids. It's fun for all ages.

Verified Purchase

Timbuktu

Sep 16, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
James S.
1 Review

Excellent, i have learned things that u never knew abd so much more about the cultures around the world. Thank you

Beijing was another great hit!

Sep 12, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Emily M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months

Beijing had surprises around every corner. We enjoyed the variety of puzzles and found the difficulty level just right!

Verified Purchase

Monaco

Sep 23, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Mary M.
1 Review

It makes you think and fun to do with your spouse. First time playing. It took a bit to figure out, but had fun figuring out the answers.

Monaco

Sep 29, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jan W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

Lots of fun!

Verified Purchase

Great fun!

Sep 28, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Diana M.
1 Review

My husband and I love receiving this challenge every month. Makes for some great
learning entertainment.

Cute box

Aug 28, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Joe H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

I am from Hunan and I don't even know about Nvshu - my mom does though, so it is extra cute. : )

Verified Purchase

Great Anticipation, Mixed Feelings

Oct 23, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Briana K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

This box is difficult to solve without outside help. It required a lot of research on our part in order to attempt to solve. Some of the answers to the puzzles as well were easy to figure out but others were area or country specific and we as American's could not determine the answer. Lastly, the ending to this box is a little underwhelming, not ending in a "theme-specific" location. Overall, this box was okay, but I think it would have been better to curate about more locations in Toronto and provide information within each puzzle in order to not rely on too much outside help.

Verified Purchase

Entertaining!

Sep 18, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kathryn H.
1 Review

This was a great stay-in date idea!

Customers who bought this also bought...