Explore the globe, decipher clues & solve puzzles with our escape room game! Great for travel fans!

Plans as low as $25.00 / month

Finders Seekers Mysteries reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Highly recommend

2 days ago
Nicci H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

By far one of the best puzzle games we've played. We look forward to every box and I love learning about the destinations while solving them. I would highly recommend to anyone looking for mystery puzzle opyions.

Verified Purchase

Finding Family Fun with Finders Seekers

4 days ago
Chrissy D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

As a family of 4 ages 28-60, we thoroughly enjoy our Finders Seekers Box as a way to get together and collaboratively work together towards a common goal! The clues take us varying amounts of time, and are the perfect mix of stumped and easy to keep us engage so that we don't give up. The hints are a helpful aide if we ever do frustrated and stuck. Thanks for providing an enjoyable family fun night!

Verified Purchase

First time, and hopefully not the last!

Feb 16, 2020
Jeffrey W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Well put together! Chicago was my wife and I's first package and we had a great time solving the puzzles! Some we figured out right away and some left us scratching our heads for a while. The suggested time was 1.5-2.5 hours, but only took us 1 hour. Not sure how that compares to other's experience, but it was a fun hour for an in home date night!

Verified Purchase

Great couples game

Feb 16, 2020
James B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Playing with our friends. Great times. Never did figure out the Waterford Crystal clue.

Verified Purchase

Chicago

Feb 11, 2020
Carol T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The dates and photos don't really match up on some of the clues. It was fun to work on the puzzles though. I enjoyed it very much.

Verified Purchase

Excellent!

Feb 10, 2020
Brittnay C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Excellent!

Verified Purchase

Great find

Feb 09, 2020
Stacey M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is wonderful! Great quality. Fun puzzles for a quick solve! Gonna look forward each month!

Verified Purchase

Super fun!

Feb 07, 2020
Julie F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Super fun! My daughter and I did it together and we really enjoyed it! Definitely recommend!

Verified Purchase

Great Family Fun Night!

Jan 19, 2020
Dawn K.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We had SO MUCH FAMILY FUN with this box. Would also be great for couples and teens - It was like an escape room right at home. It took a bit to realize that we didn't need to internet search the answers - we had to retrain our brains to look at the supplies through a different lens - all we needed to solve the puzzle was included! We are hooked!

Verified Purchase

Great fun for our stay-in date night

Oct 14, 2019
Michele D.
15 Reviews
5 Pictures
18 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping