Explore the globe, decipher clues & solve puzzles with this mystery subscription!

Plans as low as $25.00 / month

Finders Seekers Mysteries reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Lots of Fun!

Jan 03, 2019
Amy Z.
1 Review
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall

This was a Christmas gift. We struggled with the first few clues, but once we got the hang of it, it was easier! We finished our first quest and can't wait to do another one!!

Verified Purchase

Hawaii

Jan 01, 2019
George M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

Fun puzzles and some good learning! Some things were a bit obvious but still good to do. I recommend trying this company!

Fun Little Activity

Dec 31, 2018
Krystal A.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall

I sent this to my older sister as an Xmas gift since she's a big fan of escape rooms and solving puzzles. They were very timely with shipping like they promised and it arrived right before Christmas Eve. As an adult, it might not be the hardest mystery to solve, my sister solved it in a ~3 hours. However, in terms of pricing, it's pretty reasonable if you think about how much you spend at an actual escape the room which is usually an hour activity, but at least you can keep your PJs on for this!

Verified Purchase

Missing village map

Dec 28, 2018
Maggie C.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall

Hi! I am excited to get started on this puzzle with my kids. When going through the box, the village map to the Hawaii puzzle appears to be missing. Also, is it possible to do more than 6 months?

Verified Purchase

Like an Escape Room in a Box

Dec 28, 2018
Chris H.
1 Review
Overall

The most unique Christmas present I have ever received. Challenging and fun. Highly recommended for someone who likes a challenging puzzle that is unlike anything out there. Looking forward to the next puzzle.

Dec 26, 2018
Anil V.
1 Review
Overall

great time!

Loving it

Dec 25, 2018
Agnes P.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

This is a great game to play as a family (kids 12 and 15). We are always looking forward for our next box (7 months under our belt so far and not bored yet!).

Verified Purchase

Challenging, Fun Puzzles

Dec 24, 2018
Michael W.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall

We thought the puzzles were great and very challenging, out of the gate it was a little confusing but after catching on to how to look at the problems, we got better (though it still took us a couple hours to get through all of the puzzles). I would highly recommend if you're looking for challenging, unique puzzles that make you think differently.

Verified Purchase

one box in done; can't wait for next

Oct 03, 2018
Mary C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I look forward to my finders seekers box every month it great fun as well giving me a challenge each and ever time.

Verified Purchase

Challenging Fun

Sep 29, 2018
Desiree F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

My husband, mother-in-law, and I completed the September puzzle as a group. It was fun to see how we all had different ideas and viewpoints. Combining our individual strengths helped us finish this month's puzzle journey. Unique and interesting!

Verified Purchase

Original and Creative

Sep 11, 2018
Pam B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I used to subscribe to GAMES magazine many moons ago. I saw this sub box and was intrigued. I am so GLAD that I subbed. I’ve now solved two months and it’s been extremely fun and I’ve learned a lot about other cities. I love that this company goes above and beyond when creating items for their boxes that you use to solve the puzzles. Well done and I hope you never stop making these boxes!

Verified Purchase

We love Finders Seekers!

Sep 08, 2018
Jennifer B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I got this for our family to do together. We love it! We love that each month is a different place, and that we learn really interesting things about that place as we're going through the puzzles. The puzzles are varied - in type and difficulty - and I love the little things you get in each package (maps, pictures, and one larger item to help with several of the puzzles). Lots of fun, and the facebook community is so helpful (with no spoiler!), too. Great for families, and puzzle lovers!

Verified Purchase

So much fun!

Aug 27, 2018
Sarah C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

We are a proud family of nerds, and love puzzles. A set of mystery puzzles appears in our mailbox once a month -- for less than it costs to take the family out to the movies! Our first box was DC, and we live in DC! Our third was Athens, and our daughter is especially into mythology. We just got Mexico City, and haven't had time yet to dive in... but there are fun things in that packet! I highly recommend this subscription.

Verified Purchase

A fun way to spend a night

Aug 17, 2018
Justin M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I felt so smart. Well, my wife solved it all, so I felt she was smart. But still.

Verified Purchase

Aug 08, 2018
Ian W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Love it, great puzzles and interactive experience

Verified Purchase

Aug 07, 2018
Elizabeth J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I love this subscription box. It pushes you to solve challenging puzzles and learn about fabulous places in the world and explore their cultures and histories. Great fun!

Verified Purchase

Best Mother's Day Gift Ever!

Aug 05, 2018
Sharon F.
1 Review
Overall

My daughter got us both a subscription for mother's day. We have fun working on them together, in different states!

Fabulous Fun!

Aug 03, 2018
Brenda H.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall

This is a super fun subscription box to get! The puzzles are challenging so it's best to do them with a friend. There is an amazing and friendly facebook support group if you need help or hints. Cody, from customer service, replies fast to any questions & was great to work with!!

Verified Purchase

Finders Seekers

Jul 31, 2018
Jeanne S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I can't get enough of the Finders Seekers Mystery boxes. Lots of fun and very informative. Learning a lot about the places we visit.

Verified Purchase

Petra

Jul 29, 2018
Barbara S.
2 Reviews
Overall

This was my second box & I absolutely loved it! I told my son, who bought me a 6 month subscription for Mother's Day that he can renew my subscription for my birthday in October & then keep renewing it every 6 months!

Athens was another hit

Jul 27, 2018
Sarah B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I love this box so much! The puzzles are always interesting, the souvenirs are cool, and there is a great support network on Facebook for when I get stuck. I love learning about new places and experiencing some of the local culture as well! This is a great, family-friendly mystery box.

Verified Purchase

Buy this!

Jul 26, 2018