Enjoy a do-it-yourself escape room game with clues and riddles to challenge the whole family!

Plans as low as $25.00 / month

Finders Seekers - Escape Room Game reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Challenging Fun

Sep 29, 2018
Desiree F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

My husband, mother-in-law, and I completed the September puzzle as a group. It was fun to see how we all had different ideas and viewpoints. Combining our individual strengths helped us finish this month's puzzle journey. Unique and interesting!

Verified Purchase

Vegas hunt was amazing!

Sep 16, 2019
B Q.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We really enjoyed the Vegas search... we finished in one hour. We'd love more challenges!

Verified Purchase

Finders Seekers is a Keeper

Aug 28, 2019
Lisa M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

I always look forward to my Finders Seekers box. I wish it was released twice a month!

Verified Purchase

Finding Family Fun with Finders Seekers

Feb 24, 2020
Chrissy D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

As a family of 4 ages 28-60, we thoroughly enjoy our Finders Seekers Box as a way to get together and collaboratively work together towards a common goal! The clues take us varying amounts of time, and are the perfect mix of stumped and easy to keep us engage so that we don't give up. The hints are a helpful aide if we ever do frustrated and stuck. Thanks for providing an enjoyable family fun night!

Verified Purchase

Challenging and Fun!

Mar 18, 2019
Charlotte S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

This is my fourth box and I always find them challenging and fun! It feels good to use different skills to work out all the puzzles. Basically it's a nice workout for your brain. If you enjoy solving problems/puzzles, then check out this box.

Verified Purchase

Family Time

Mar 02, 2020
Badon F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Our family enjoys solving puzzles in escape rooms and we've tried other mail "mysteries". This is by far the best, can't wait to get the next box.

Verified Purchase

Fun and educational game!

Jul 28, 2019
Dominic P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Mexico City is a Great game. We really enjoy the finders seekers games. They give us the opportunity to explore different places in the world that we normally would not research. The puzzles vary in difficulty from very easy to somewhat difficult, but we can always get through the games without asking for any answers. Hope to play many more of these.

Verified Purchase

Love this box!!

Mar 31, 2018
Sharon S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

Had a great time with family solving this. Grandparents helped solve while teenagers used their computer and phone to answer clues. Learned some interesting facts too. The hardest part will be waiting for the next box to arrive!!

Verified Purchase

yes. yes. yes.

Jun 02, 2018
Joshua S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

An escape room in a box. Monthly boxes are pretty boring, but this one is incredible. The perfect date night, and a great gift for friends.

Verified Purchase

Really fun

Oct 04, 2019
Cindy C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Always impressed by what they come up with. Great at family get togethers. Enjoy their product very much.

Verified Purchase

Fun way to get you thinking

Dec 29, 2019
Amanda D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Just received and finished our first box, the Ireland box, today. The first puzzle was challenging and it did cause some overthinking while solving later puzzles. However, the whole experience was fun and took my mom and I about 1.5 hours to complete. The process is slightly intimidating at first as this was our first box and the lack of specific instructions is a little scary at first. It seemed so open ended, but once we got the first clue you understand the process and it flows really well. Loved that not everything was just on paper, there was the coaster and the backpack as well. Overall so fun and look forward to next months box!

Verified Purchase

Mar 31, 2019
Courtney T.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Well thought out!

Verified Purchase

Athens was another hit

Jul 27, 2018
Sarah B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

I love this box so much! The puzzles are always interesting, the souvenirs are cool, and there is a great support network on Facebook for when I get stuck. I love learning about new places and experiencing some of the local culture as well! This is a great, family-friendly mystery box.

Verified Purchase

Great box!

Dec 30, 2019
Craig C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

So much fun to do as a family. The box comes visible for what it is, so if it is a gift it will be obvious what it is when it arrives. Able to be passed on to other families when you complete it. We highly recommend this box!

Verified Purchase

Loving it

Dec 25, 2018
Agnes P.
4 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

This is a great game to play as a family (kids 12 and 15). We are always looking forward for our next box (7 months under our belt so far and not bored yet!).

Verified Purchase

I love this box!

May 01, 2019
Cheryl L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

I’ve only solved two mysteries so far - Paris (gift from a friend) and Beijing - both very clever and well thought out. I love learning about the cities and completing the activities unique to each one (trying to avoid spoilers here). Well done!

Verified Purchase

Very Entertaining - Awesomee

May 27, 2019
Paula M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping