Explore the globe, decipher clues & solve puzzles with this mystery subscription!

Plans as low as $25.00 / month

Finders Seekers Mysteries reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Such fun!

Feb 02, 2019
Dianna H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall

We love these puzzles, fun locations and clever puzzles. Great for families, never creepy or gruesome.

Verified Purchase

Jan 27, 2019
Robin S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Family fun!

Verified Purchase

Fun but as a challenge

Jan 16, 2019
Ashleigh C.
1 Review
Overall

Just got done with my very first box ever and had the BEST time! My boyfriend & I caught over who was smartest, but I had a 3/5 difficulty rating box that was pretty tricky, but so fun! The hints were helpful when in need, but still made me work for the answers so I felt very accomplished and intelligent after finishing each clue! I love how my Hawai’i themed box gave me true historical facts & mysteries that was so entertaining! My boyfriend bought 1 box as a Christmas gift, but I will now be doing a monthly subscription! Thanks for helping this college student relax & have fun!

A Delightful Find!

Jan 15, 2019
Hayli M.
1 Review
Overall

Finders Seekers made this weekend one of the best we've had in a long time!

Jan 13, 2019
Andrea W.
1 Review
Overall

As an escape room lover, I had high hopes for this box and it did not disappoint! Started with the Hawaii box and solved it over a Saturday afternoon. Intriguing and clever, the puzzles were not overly complicated but also not impossible. Very much looking forward to the next box.

Great Puzzle Fun

Jan 11, 2019
Sara B.
1 Review
Overall

I received this as a gift and loved my adventure! The puzzles were great. A very enjoyable box. I would highly recommend!

Great Gift

Jan 08, 2019
Donna K.
1 Review
Overall

What a fun Christmas gift this was for me! Had to get help once along the way... appreciated the quick response and extra hint!

Jan 06, 2019
Eric B.
1 Review
Overall

So much fun!!

Lots of Fun!

Jan 03, 2019
Amy Z.
1 Review
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall

This was a Christmas gift. We struggled with the first few clues, but once we got the hang of it, it was easier! We finished our first quest and can't wait to do another one!!

Verified Purchase

Hawaii

Jan 01, 2019
George M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

Fun puzzles and some good learning! Some things were a bit obvious but still good to do. I recommend trying this company!

Fun Little Activity

Dec 31, 2018
Krystal A.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall

I sent this to my older sister as an Xmas gift since she's a big fan of escape rooms and solving puzzles. They were very timely with shipping like they promised and it arrived right before Christmas Eve. As an adult, it might not be the hardest mystery to solve, my sister solved it in a ~3 hours. However, in terms of pricing, it's pretty reasonable if you think about how much you spend at an actual escape the room which is usually an hour activity, but at least you can keep your PJs on for this!

Verified Purchase

Missing village map

Dec 28, 2018
Maggie C.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall

Hi! I am excited to get started on this puzzle with my kids. When going through the box, the village map to the Hawaii puzzle appears to be missing. Also, is it possible to do more than 6 months?

Verified Purchase

Like an Escape Room in a Box

Dec 28, 2018
Chris H.
1 Review
Overall

The most unique Christmas present I have ever received. Challenging and fun. Highly recommended for someone who likes a challenging puzzle that is unlike anything out there. Looking forward to the next puzzle.

Dec 26, 2018
Anil V.
1 Review
Overall

great time!

Loving it

Dec 25, 2018
Agnes P.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

This is a great game to play as a family (kids 12 and 15). We are always looking forward for our next box (7 months under our belt so far and not bored yet!).

Verified Purchase

Challenging, Fun Puzzles

Dec 24, 2018
Michael W.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall

We thought the puzzles were great and very challenging, out of the gate it was a little confusing but after catching on to how to look at the problems, we got better (though it still took us a couple hours to get through all of the puzzles). I would highly recommend if you're looking for challenging, unique puzzles that make you think differently.

Verified Purchase

one box in done; can't wait for next

Oct 03, 2018
Mary C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I look forward to my finders seekers box every month it great fun as well giving me a challenge each and ever time.

Verified Purchase

Challenging Fun

Sep 29, 2018
Desiree F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

My husband, mother-in-law, and I completed the September puzzle as a group. It was fun to see how we all had different ideas and viewpoints. Combining our individual strengths helped us finish this month's puzzle journey. Unique and interesting!

Verified Purchase

Original and Creative

Sep 11, 2018
Pam B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I used to subscribe to GAMES magazine many moons ago. I saw this sub box and was intrigued. I am so GLAD that I subbed. I’ve now solved two months and it’s been extremely fun and I’ve learned a lot about other cities. I love that this company goes above and beyond when creating items for their boxes that you use to solve the puzzles. Well done and I hope you never stop making these boxes!

Verified Purchase

We love Finders Seekers!

Sep 08, 2018
Jennifer B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I got this for our family to do together. We love it! We love that each month is a different place, and that we learn really interesting things about that place as we're going through the puzzles. The puzzles are varied - in type and difficulty - and I love the little things you get in each package (maps, pictures, and one larger item to help with several of the puzzles). Lots of fun, and the facebook community is so helpful (with no spoiler!), too. Great for families, and puzzle lovers!

Verified Purchase

So much fun!

Aug 27, 2018