Enjoy a do-it-yourself escape room game with clues and riddles to challenge the whole family!

Plans as low as $25.00 / month

Finders Seekers Mysteries reviewsReviews

Write a Review

super family fun

Feb 17, 2020
Dante M.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

super family fun, turn off the television and xbox and engage

At home date night just went up a level!

Feb 16, 2020
Ronnie L.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Best gift ever!!! Perfect for at home date nights! My wife and I look forward to our next mystery to solve!

Absolutely fun!

Feb 13, 2020
Kaye M.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Fun mystery box. Received as a Christmas gift. Was a tad difficult at times to figure out how to move forward with a puzzle without a hint, but it was also our first one and it was a medium difficulty, so we didn't know what to expect. Overall, a lot of fun, and worth it!

Great Customer Care!

Feb 12, 2020
Kaylie P.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I haven’t even received my box yet but wanted to iterate how great Finders Seekers customer care is! They get it and are on top of their game -puny intended. There was an issue with my delivery address and they were prompt in response and wonderful to communicate with. That’s a great sign of attention to detail already!

Chicago

Feb 09, 2020
Kathy B.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

These puzzles are delightfully fun! The evidence is really well thought out. We solved it in about 1 hour and 15 minutes. These are great!

chicago

Jan 31, 2020
Becky H.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

a good mix of easy and difficult clues. Fun for the whole family!

Feeder Seekers Mystery is great!!

Jan 29, 2020
Kelly S.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Feeder Seekers Mystery is so much fun. 3 generation of family enjoy working together to solve the puzzles. We can't wait for the next box! We love it!!

Worth the money

Jan 27, 2020
Kelly G.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Fun activity for an evening at home. It's like an escape room in a box!

So much fun

Jan 20, 2020
Michelle D.
7 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Such a fun and unique subscription

We Did It!!

Jan 18, 2020
Tasha B.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Started out rough but with perservenance and a charcuterie board we found the jewels and had a great time!! Looking forward to solve another mystery!!

First Time Seekers

Jan 13, 2020
Austin M.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We were gifted this and It was a great in home date night(s). We had a ton of fun solving the puzzles to solve our mystery. Looking forward to our next box.

Nice Concept.

Jan 09, 2020