Luxurious Artisan Handrafted Self-Care box curated with items such as Candles, Soaps, Melts, more

Plans as low as $14.17 / month

Fire and Nice reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Meh- not worth it

3 days ago
Sarah G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Started the subscription in January 2021- never received a January shipment. Was charged for a February box and it was only shipped after I reached out to the provider. As of 02/23/2021, I've paid for 2 shipments and only received one. Honestly, at this point, for the money, I'd rather just go to Lush or Bath & Body works and know for a fact that I'm getting products when I've paid for them. What a bummer.

Verified Purchase
Fire and Nice said...3 days ago

The initial purchase in January was for the February box, and the renewal was for the March box. I have refunded/cancelled the renewal for you. The Feb box was shipped when all other boxes shipped, as scheduled. In the future, please be sure to read how subscription box companies are set up before purchasing so that you can understand when your first box will ship. The boxes, shipping and charges were processed on time, and exactly how our policies state. Sorry you are unhappy with your experience, but extremely happy to hear that we compare with the wonderful companies Lush and Bath Body Works, what a compliment, thank you!

Will not let you cancel

Oct 11, 2020
Mrs S.
6 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have tried five times to cancel. It will not let me. The deluxe box was great. The mini one the whipped soap was about one fourth filled.

Verified Purchase
Fire and Nice said...Oct 11, 2020

I have emailed Cratejoy Customer Support to find out why customers are not able to cancel, as it is their website/server, and am awaiting a response. Offered to send customer new product, she declined. I cancelled and sent refund for the renewal immediately. Glad to hear the Deluxe box was great!

Never recieved!

Jun 14, 2019
Julie B.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I purchased a 3 month subscription for Mother's Day, Never shipped. Emailed Twice about shipment, and she cancelled my order... Guess I won't be getting this gift to myself.... very unprofessional! I never asked to be cancelled just asked when it would ship.

Verified Purchase

not getting any packages

Dec 12, 2018
Christine D.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall

so far, had two monthly withdrawals, no packages. no responses by email. hoping someone pays attention to reviews.

Verified Purchase
Fire and Nice said...Dec 12, 2018

Hello, thank you for your review. I have sent you two emails in regards to your query, so I am reaching out here as another try to contact you. Your box has been shipped accordingly, as stated in the emails I sent, along with screenshots of what I have sent. Perhaps it has gone to your spam folder. I hope you enjoy your box, it should arrive very soon!

CANCELED SUBSCRIPTION

Sep 10, 2019
Nicole G.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I subscribed to the small box, $17 a month and I didn't care for the items nor do I think the box is worth the price!!

Verified Purchase
Fire and Nice said...Sep 10, 2019

Sorry to hear that you didn't like your box! We pack as much into each box as we can and the price includes the $5 shipping cost. We would have loved the opportunity to try to make you a happy customer with a 5 star experience. The items we choose carefully in hopes that every single person will love them! Thank you for trying us out!

Never received any box from them

Nov 14, 2018
Christine T.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall

I subscribed in October and I have still not received the box. If I receive it after this review then I will edit this review. I just cant leave anything except I have not yet received it.

Verified Purchase
Fire and Nice said...Nov 15, 2018

Thank you for your review. Unfortunately, at this time we do not offer shipping to Canada. Your subscription has been cancelled and you have been refunded. Thank you for considering our box, and hopefully in the future we can include Canada in our customer base!Regards, Laura

Buying Options