This Summer Discover or Give the world’s most delicious loose leaf ICED TEAS tailored to taste!

Plans as low as $16.00 / month

Free Your Tea reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Tea-licious

May 16, 2019
Elizabeth T.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am on my first shipment which I received tea as a gift from my son. The chamomile lavender and turmeric spice are my favorites (so far), but I have enjoyed them all. I don't normally drink plain black tea, but it was surprisingly smooth.

Free Your Tea said...May 16, 2019

Thank you very much! We are very happy to hear you are enjoying our teas, and we look forward to helping you discover some more smooth black teas you can enjoy plain or even cold brewed.

Seller

Even the gross sounding ones are good!

May 09, 2019
Emily E.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I figured I'd try the most nasty sounding flavor first - the turmeric one - it was actually surprisingly delicious and full-bodied. Love the little bags that come with them. My daughter gifted me this crate, so of course I'm biased, but I can highly recommend this for any tea lover!

Free Your Tea said...May 10, 2019

Thank you for making us laugh out loud at the office! We love that you liked even the gross sounding ones, and we hope you'll stay on for a long time so we can help you discover tons of different teas. Also please thank you daughter from us!

Seller

Great Mother’s Day gift!!

May 19, 2019
Kim T.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love this gift. Just trying to understand how to rate these before my next package comes.

A cuppa fun!!

May 03, 2019
Carole G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

What a great way to try teas that you wouldn't be able to find in your local store!! We have enjoyed the variety and service from Free Your Tea and are always looking forward to the next box!

Verified Purchase
Free Your Tea said...May 03, 2019

Thank you very much! We enjoy helping you discovering new teas tailored to your tastes!

Seller

Received as a gift

Dec 05, 2018
Shaun P.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

I received this as a gift from my brother. I have enjoyed my free your tea experience. The sampler box that they sent first was filled with high quality tea blends that I could choose from to help gauge my likes/dislikes. The two teas that I have recieved for the last two months have been very close to what I chose as my preference. With shops like teavana closing down/selling out, it's great to get high quality tea directly to my door. They feed my tea addiction!

Free Your Tea said...May 03, 2019

Thank you very much and you are right that it has gotten even harder to get great teas in brick and mortar store the last few years!

Seller

Great gift idea!

Dec 05, 2018
Daniel E.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I love giving Free Your Tea subscriptions as Christmas gifts. I love that it is unique and allows the recipient to try new teas. I know they take tea seriously!

Verified Purchase
Free Your Tea said...May 03, 2019

Thank you, we've had so many happy gift recipients from Christmas!

Seller

A tea lover’s dream!

Dec 04, 2018
Michael S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

I’m very happy that i discoveres Free Your Tea! It’s been enjoyable because of the convenience of their service but also because how many other teas I have learned about from their selection! Definitely, a great holiday gift :)

Verified Purchase

I'm Hooked!

Dec 04, 2018
Palmer M.
1 Review
Overall

I looovvveeee my subscription. Free Your Tea has opened me up to so many delicious teas for a really affordable price. I love how they pick teas for me that they know I will enjoy.  They totally nail it! I’m excited to buy my friends and family subscriptions as gifts too. My favorite tea so far has been the Holy Basil. I didn't even know basil could be used in tea until they sent it to me and now I'm hooked!

the Netflix o’ teas!

Dec 04, 2018
Kelly S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

lovin’ every aspect of my tea subscription—the ability to customize selections feeds my curiosity and sense of adventure...

Verified Purchase

Dec 04, 2018
Angelica
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall

Its pretty not bad place to get awesome teas unexpectedly flavors of which package you pick. I really appreciate it alot. Thanks!

Verified Purchase
Buying Options