Get or Give New Favorite Teas with a Personalized Tea Subscription that Tailors Tea to Taste!

Plans as low as $16.00 / month

Free Your Tea reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Excited to see how my mom likes it!

Nov 19, 2019
Elizabeth K.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

excited to give this to my mom for Christmas!

Verified Purchase
Free Your Tea said...Nov 19, 2019

Thank you, we are equally excited to help discover her favorite teas!

Seller

Great product great service.

Nov 13, 2019
James J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great selections. Fantastic teas. The service is wonderful as well. All in all a wonderful worthwhile subscription service if you are a hot tea drinker.

Verified Purchase
Free Your Tea said...Nov 14, 2019

Thank you very much! We are grateful to have subscribers like you.

Seller

Good teas

Nov 12, 2019
Angelica
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Wonderful variety of teas and good choices they sent to me and thank you very much for your service!

Verified Purchase
Free Your Tea said...Nov 13, 2019

Thank you very much, we look forward to delivering more teas tailored to your tastes!

Seller

Amazing quality and variety

Sep 10, 2019
Matej N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I've been drinking primarily coffee the last few years, but Free Your Tea has reminded me how wonderful tea can be with their amazing quality and variety of teas. It's super convenient, too.

Verified Purchase
Free Your Tea said...Sep 10, 2019

Thank you very much! Helping more people experience wonderful teas is why we do this.

Seller

Title is good.

Jan 21, 2020
Mary P.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Happy with the teas.

The Best Tea Subscription Box!

Dec 02, 2019
Tara Z.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is a box that gets to know you. You tell it whether you want caffeinated, caffeine-free, or a mix, and you get a sampler of 6 loose teas with tea bags that you fill yourself. Each tea includes instructions on how best to brew it, how long, how much, and the best sweetener to complement the flavor. Our sample package included ginger mint lemon (Allie’s #1 favorite), minty chamomile (you could see the actual chamomile flower heads in the tea blend), Yuzu Rooibos, honey bush, green rooibos, and holy basil mint. We have tried half of them, and they have all been good. What I like best about this subscription is that you can choose whether or not you want caffeine and then you get to rate each one so the service gets to know you the longer you’re a member, and you get teas that are more and more to your particular flavor preferences.

Free Your Tea said...Dec 02, 2019

Thank you so much for your wonderful words! That Ginger Mint Lemon is VERY popular. Glad you like the option to choose caffeine or not. You can also switch back and forth between the two as some of our subscribers do.

Seller

Free Your Tea

Jan 03, 2020
Betsy B.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Tea was packaged in high quality envelopes to preserve flavor and aroma. All teas in the sample were high quality. The web site is a bit confusing. It could be easier to check in and navigate.

Free Your Tea said...Jan 07, 2020

Thank you, and we will keep working on improving our website until it is as good as our teas!

Seller

Wonderful customer service!

Nov 26, 2019
Lynne H.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received Free Your Tea as a gift from my son. Because of a mailing glitch, it did not arrive as expected. I sent an email asking for help. Knud quickly replied, was able to call up the error and even offered to reship. Within 24 hours, I was enjoying my first tasting . It was classic Assam #2. Mmmmm. Thank-you, Free Your Tea (and Knud) !

Free Your Tea said...Nov 26, 2019

Thank you very much, and I'm glad the tea made it all the way to you and will continue to do so!

Seller

Great gift idea!

Dec 05, 2018
Daniel E.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I love giving Free Your Tea subscriptions as Christmas gifts. I love that it is unique and allows the recipient to try new teas. I know they take tea seriously!

Verified Purchase
Free Your Tea said...May 03, 2019

Thank you, we've had so many happy gift recipients from Christmas!

Seller

A tea lover’s dream!

Dec 04, 2018
Michael S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

I’m very happy that i discoveres Free Your Tea! It’s been enjoyable because of the convenience of their service but also because how many other teas I have learned about from their selection! Definitely, a great holiday gift :)

Verified Purchase

Even the gross sounding ones are good!

May 09, 2019
Emily E.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I figured I'd try the most nasty sounding flavor first - the turmeric one - it was actually surprisingly delicious and full-bodied. Love the little bags that come with them. My daughter gifted me this crate, so of course I'm biased, but I can highly recommend this for any tea lover!

Free Your Tea said...May 10, 2019

Thank you for making us laugh out loud at the office! We love that you liked even the gross sounding ones, and we hope you'll stay on for a long time so we can help you discover tons of different teas. Also please thank you daughter from us!

Seller