Get or Give Personalized Tea Tailored to Taste to Enjoy Hot or as Cooling Cold Brewed Iced Tea!

Plans as low as $16.00 / month

Free Your Tea reviewsReviews

Write a Review

great!!

5 days ago
Marnie P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

excellent selection of teas, precise instructions on how to make the tea and how to rate the teas after you try them.

Verified Purchase
Free Your Tea said...5 days ago

Thank you for your kind words! We are so happy you are happy!
Knud

The best customer service EVER!

May 01, 2020
Brady L.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Absolutely the greatest tea subscription service out there. The flavors of the tea are delicious. What really makes this subscription service stand out from all of the rest is the quality of tea and the amazing customer service behind the business. I ordered a gift for my sister-in-law, and they were able to ship it out very quickly and replied to my emails in a very quick time frame.

I highly recommend Free Your Tea to any tea enthusiast or anyone just dipping their toes into the herbal deliciousness that is Free Your Tea and tea in general. Huge ups for this business. They are great.

Verified Purchase
Free Your Tea said...May 08, 2020

Thank you so much! We do our best to serve our subscribers and gift givers!

Great gift idea!

Dec 05, 2018
Daniel E.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I love giving Free Your Tea subscriptions as Christmas gifts. I love that it is unique and allows the recipient to try new teas. I know they take tea seriously!

Verified Purchase
Free Your Tea said...May 03, 2019

Thank you, we've had so many happy gift recipients from Christmas!

A tea lover’s dream!

Dec 04, 2018
Michael S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

I’m very happy that i discoveres Free Your Tea! It’s been enjoyable because of the convenience of their service but also because how many other teas I have learned about from their selection! Definitely, a great holiday gift :)

Verified Purchase

Best Tea sub box

Mar 17, 2020
Shenille E.
8 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I bought 4 tea sub boxes to review and this one was the winner. It was the most expensive (almost twice the price) but was also the best value (3 to 5 times the amount of loose tea) as the others had. Quality was very good as well.

Verified Purchase
Free Your Tea said...Mar 17, 2020

Thank you so very much for your kind words. Please stay safe!

Excited to see how my mom likes it!

Nov 19, 2019
Elizabeth K.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

excited to give this to my mom for Christmas!

Verified Purchase
Free Your Tea said...Nov 19, 2019

Thank you, we are equally excited to help discover her favorite teas!

Great product great service.

Nov 13, 2019
James J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great selections. Fantastic teas. The service is wonderful as well. All in all a wonderful worthwhile subscription service if you are a hot tea drinker.

Verified Purchase
Free Your Tea said...Nov 14, 2019

Thank you very much! We are grateful to have subscribers like you.

Good teas

Dec 04, 2018
Angelica
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Wonderful variety of teas and good choices they sent to me and thank you very much for your service!

Verified Purchase
Free Your Tea said...Nov 13, 2019

Thank you very much, we look forward to delivering more teas tailored to your tastes!

Amazing quality and variety

Sep 10, 2019
Matej N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I've been drinking primarily coffee the last few years, but Free Your Tea has reminded me how wonderful tea can be with their amazing quality and variety of teas. It's super convenient, too.

Verified Purchase
Free Your Tea said...Sep 10, 2019

Thank you very much! Helping more people experience wonderful teas is why we do this.

Even the gross sounding ones are good!

May 09, 2019
Emily E.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I figured I'd try the most nasty sounding flavor first - the turmeric one - it was actually surprisingly delicious and full-bodied. Love the little bags that come with them. My daughter gifted me this crate, so of course I'm biased, but I can highly recommend this for any tea lover!

Free Your Tea said...May 10, 2019

Thank you for making us laugh out loud at the office! We love that you liked even the gross sounding ones, and we hope you'll stay on for a long time so we can help you discover tons of different teas. Also please thank you daughter from us!

A cuppa fun!!

May 03, 2019
Carole G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

What a great way to try teas that you wouldn't be able to find in your local store!! We have enjoyed the variety and service from Free Your Tea and are always looking forward to the next box!

Verified Purchase
Free Your Tea said...May 03, 2019

Thank you very much! We enjoy helping you discovering new teas tailored to your tastes!

the Netflix o’ teas!

Dec 04, 2018
Kelly S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

lovin’ every aspect of my tea subscription—the ability to customize selections feeds my curiosity and sense of adventure...

Verified Purchase

Outstanding Variety of Teas

Nov 15, 2018
Mary E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I am thee months into my subscription and am loving every cup. The variety of loose leaf teas is outstanding. So far I have tried 11 different teas and every one has been delicious. It has been too difficult to pick a favorite. I am so excited to have found Free Your Tea.

Verified Purchase

Excellent Subscription Box

Nov 13, 2018
Hannah L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I got this box as I am trying to drink less coffee and wanted to explore more tea options as I do not know a lot about what teas I do and do not like. The first month they send some samples which you can then rate to help inform which teas they send you. I just got my first tea and it is delicious!! I will also be purchasing this as a gift for my tea-obsessed sister for the holidays!

Verified Purchase

Bob

Oct 05, 2018
Robert L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall

Wow am I glad to have found this new looseleaf tea delivery service! I thoroughly enjoyed many of my first month sample teas! So fresh, and each with their own unique & distinctive taste. I was very pleased to be shipped my first month’s selection of Lighter Assam & am enjoying it very much!

Verified Purchase

Enjoying loose leaf tea

Oct 05, 2018
Helen C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 29 days