A monthly box filled with Harry Potter™ and Fantastic Beasts™ merchandise!

Plans as low as £14.99 GBP / month

GeekGear reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Best Subscription out there!

Mar 23, 2019
Zoe J.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

I have tried a lot of subscription boxes and have to say that GeekGear has the best boxes out there, by far!

Not only are the boxes filled to the brim with amazing contents - the customer services is spot on and are always happy to help.

Thank you Geek Gear for being amazing!

Absolutely The Best Subscription Box Com

Mar 23, 2019
Robert-samantha E.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

I've subscribed to many different monthly boxes and Geek Gear is easily the best of the best. After over two years of being their customer, I've only once ever had any problems with the items in my box. That's not something that I can say about any other subscription box I've had. And I've been with all of the big name companies. And on the one and only time that I wasn't satisfied, their customer service was just perfect. They happily worked with me to ensure that I was completely satisfied. I couldn't be happier with the customer service. It's my opinion that Geek Gear is the best there is in the subscription box service. I'm speaking as a customer of BOTH the Classic and the Harry Potter boxes. Both boxes include awesome fun items of the best quality.

Would highly recommend

Mar 21, 2019
Graham D.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

Love the box, already ordered my next one!

subscription renewing after cancelled

Feb 01, 2019
Elizabeth M.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 19 months 26 days
Overall

This subscription keeps renewing after it has been cancelled. Very frustrating..

Verified Purchase
GeekGear said...Feb 01, 2019

Good day Elizabeth, thank you for your review. However, I can confirm that we were awaiting a response from yourself regarding an email before we could proceed with cancelling your subscription. Without clear instructions over email stating that yes you wish to cancel, we are unable to go ahead. Or you could have simply logged into your account at geekgearbox.co.uk<http://geekgearbox.co.uk> and cancelled the subscription manually yourself :)

Seller

Amazing team, amazing product!!

Jun 14, 2019
Ashley G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Geek gear has been amazing to me. My first box was fantastic and I loved the contents of the box!

My second box however never made it to me due to some error in the shipping but they have been nothing less then amazing and supportive during this time. Debbie was able to answer all my questions and even arranged for a Mystery Wearable box to be sent to me in place of the box that originally went missing.

Their customer service is exceptional and the product they offer is fantastic!

I’ve never dealt with a company that is so receptive and helpful when the product goes missing and would absolutely recommend this for anyone looking for an interesting assortment of Harry Potter collectibles and wearables.

Keep up the awesome work!

Verified Purchase

Amazing customer service and products

Jun 13, 2019
Ruth B.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This company is fantastic and the customer service from them is second to none. The lady I communicated with Deborah was exceptionally helpful and answered all my queries quickly and helpfully. The products they produce are great quality. 5 stars :)

I love geekgear!

Jun 07, 2019
Bec R.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Awsome awsome awsome!!!!

Jun 03, 2019
Sarah P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 months 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love it xxx

Verified Purchase

Jun 01, 2019
Andy M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month 1 day
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Excellent job

Verified Purchase

May 30, 2019
Laura B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love it! Can’t wait to get my next. Definitely be referring and buying more.

Verified Purchase
Buying Options