A monthly box filled with Harry Potter™ and Fantastic Beasts™ merchandise!

Plans as low as £14.99 GBP / month

GeekGear reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Great box great team

May 08, 2019
Alexandra F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Really nice box, I have been watching some unboxing before subscribing myself and I am not disappointed. Th content was not the perfect fit for me for the first one but very nice neverhteless (great packaging, originality, great customer service). I already can't wait for the next one! Thank you Debbie in Customer service for your efficiency!
The only small inconvenience is that you cannot track your parcel, you don't have any number of tracking. But as long as I do receive my parcel, fine by me

Verified Purchase

Great box!

May 06, 2019
Asma Q.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality

My favourite wizarding world box! They always have the most unique items like memorabilia from the movies (I loved the little Mandrake and Egg from Goblet of Fire). The boxes also include unique wands which are just an incredible addition to my wands collection! Highly recommend it anyone looking for a Harry Potter themed subscription box!

Verified Purchase

May 03, 2019
Myriam S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just got my 1st ever Geek Gear box and I am in love <3. Every single item is perfect in its own. Thank you

Verified Purchase

loved the box

Apr 29, 2019
Tammy P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I absolutely loved my last box everything in it was great especially the candies the only thing I didn't like was the tea mix but that's mostly because I myself am not a tea drinker. Though I am glad there was an allergy warning on the bag as I am allergic to Lavender.

Verified Purchase

Geek gear wizardy is amazing!

Apr 27, 2019
Sammie J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall

Cannot be more impressed with this box. I loved everything that came in it, the hand crafted items are so high quality and so pretty! Would highly recommend for any potter fan who appreciates replicas, they're so well done. 100% worth the money!

Verified Purchase

Apr 26, 2019
Samantha H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I love this subscription box it’s the best one out their right now I strongly recommend getting it

Verified Purchase

biggest every Harry Potter Mystery Past

Apr 20, 2019
Hayley M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall

I ordered 1 of the biggest every Harry Potter Mystery Past Box, was amazed at the items you get in this box, extremely great value for money, 1 item arrived damaged, however I believe this was at fault by the post person delivering the box & not the fault of geek gear. Emailed customer service & there was no hesitation in a replacement being sent out, fantastic customer service A+ Geekgear

Verified Purchase

Granddaughter is So Happy!

Apr 15, 2019
Elaine K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

My granddaughter is thrilled and so happy to receive her geekgear box every month! Best gift I've ever given, thoroughly enjoyed! Very High Quality gifts; Great Teas! Highly recommend for any Harry Potter fan! Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Amazing boxes!!!

Mar 14, 2019
Stacey M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I have been subscribed to the wizardry boxes from geek gear since December last year. So far I am amazed at the products I have received. I look forward each box to new surprises and I am never disappointed. Any quieres that I have sent to the support team have always been answered swiftly with 100% satisfaction. Keep up the good work geek gear!!!

Verified Purchase

Fab boxes and great team

Mar 13, 2019
Georgia B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Iv had boxes from geekgear for a few years now and Iv never been let down loved everything recieved from them the prints , wearables , wands , pins and the surprises each month.
They also have a brilliant support team who Iv dealt with who are friendly and genuinely want the best for the customers - I missed out in a box by 1 day and contacted them as it meant I’d accidentally signed up for 2 of the same boxes, the member I spoke too , Debbie was super helpful and managed to get me sorted out with the box I missed by one day meaning I didn’t miss out and fixed my subscription dates to stop this happening again ☺️ 5* service

Verified Purchase

Very Happy

Mar 12, 2019
Rebecca Y.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I had an amazing experience with this company when I had an issue they did there very best and it was resolved they have great customer service and their boxes are amazing

Verified Purchase

Awesome boxes and awesome team

Mar 09, 2019
Gaëlle K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 years
Overall

I subscribed three years ago and i am still so happy when the parcel arrives. Every artefact is just awesome, in each box you get a very nice t-shirt and drawing, i simply love it. I also had the opportunity to get some help from the Team and every time they are just so nice and efficient, and easy to contact as they are on messenger. Each time it's been a pleasure and it clearly deserves 5 stars!

Verified Purchase

One of the best subscription boxes

Mar 08, 2019
Melissa H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall

This is probably the best subscription box I've recieved, it is well worth the money and the customer service team is extremely friendly. I would recommend this box to any Harry Potter fans out there. My favorite part of every box is usually the poster as many of them I am unable to find online and the designs are unique and look wonderful.

Verified Purchase

Awesome change

Mar 08, 2019
Steffi F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

They have made an awesome shange with some handcrafted items, teas and eco-friendly packaging. I love it and I resubscribed because of this and can't wait for more boxes! ❤️

Verified Purchase

Amazing box MADE WITH LOVE

Mar 08, 2019
Marlee H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Out of all the subscription boxes I have tried, Geek Gear will always be my favourite. It has so many lovely items in each box for every Harry Potter fan!! I'm subscribed to the Wizardry box and the Wearables box and everything is amazing!

Verified Purchase

Great service!

Mar 06, 2019
Anastacia M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I really love these boxes. I first started with them in December and I have absolutely loved each box I have received. They have no recently changed their boxes, and even though I will miss the rippable tab, their eco friendly and they are more handmade items. Which are beautiful. I have nothing bad to say about them. Their customer service is impeccable. They are quick to get back in touch, always friendly and helpful, and sort out any issues on the spot. One of the best subscription services going I would highly recommend for any harry potter fans out there.

Verified Purchase

Geek gear 💖

Mar 06, 2019
Lotta K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I have to say, the service is absolutely amazing! So kind so nice so helpful! This company is great and they never really fail me. Thank you guys for making this possible. My Harry potter collection is starting to look amazing thanks to your products!💖 It feels like Christmas when the box arrives💖

Verified Purchase

Excellent boxes

Mar 05, 2019
Amanda
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I have been receiving the wizarding boxes for a while now and have not been disappointed by them. The customer service team is absolutely wonderful and always happy to help whatever the problem. The new and improved boxes are even better very eco friendly only having bubble wrap where completely necessary to protect delicate items. Well done Geek Gear keep up the good work

Verified Purchase

Great box's

Mar 05, 2019
Kimberley E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

I've been a subscriber of the wizardry box's for years now and I adore them. They always have great quality products in every box and they have made some beautiful prints. I now have friends who are getting them too as they have seen some of the things I've got and wanted their own.

Verified Purchase

Fantastic!

Mar 05, 2019
Rebecca W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

IF your looking for a little bit of magical joy each month then this is definitely the.box. I’ve been subscribed for 6 months now and my boxes always arrive on time and are filled with great goodies, they seem to have stepped up their game in 2019 too, fab company!

Verified Purchase

Jan 29, 2019
Fiery B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall

Box arrived a day early and all the products were amazing I loved them all

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Dec 20, 2018
Brittany
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I really like my box. The things in there look really nice and I’ve never seen them anywhere else. My only complaint is that the ladies L seems like a medium or small. I’ve changed my sizing to unisex hope it works.

Verified Purchase

frustrated and disappointed

Dec 13, 2018
Andrada N.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

- I first subscribed in September. The box arrived on time and I liked it a lot, so I decided to keep the subscription. Unfortunately everything went downhill from there.

- I purchased the Mystery Past Box - they claim they sent it, I have no way to check with my post office because there's no tracking number provided.

- My October box still hasn't come, and it's the middle of December.

- I cancelled my subscription and made another one, in an attempt to get earlier delivery. And they proceeded to charge and send me for 2 November boxes (and it's not even that great, especially for a 'festive' box). This has me really bummed out.

I'm getting tired of how useless their website is at providing purchase info, at the fact there's no way to track your box, know when it dispatches, see a history of the months you've purchased, and at sending emails to support with no resolution whatsoever. All signs point to me unsubscribing.

Verified Purchase

Never turned up

Oct 31, 2018
Julie W.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I ordered a World of Wizardry book and it never turned up even thought i got the email to say it was being delivered, wont buy again

Verified Purchase

Oct 11, 2018
Nichole E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I love the boxes! Always something new and different and recommend them!!!! Worth the price. Yes not timely, but well worth the wait.

Verified Purchase
Buying Options