A premium subscription for the modern gentleman featuring lifestyle essentials

Plans as low as $29.00 / month

Gentleman's Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review
9

#1 SUBSCRIPTION BOX!!!

Jul 17, 2020
Travis W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This company is just flat out the best subscription company I've ordered from period! Everything was amazing! I ordered the larger subscription first and then the smaller one second. The first one is very, very good. $100 well spent as the watch alone is $150. The second box was the same one item was worth 35 so already you're diving in and getting a HUGE discount on items you probably would have never even tried. I'm not big on pink but something about how they put it altogether just makes sense. I will definitely be continuing both subscriptions for monthly and quarterly. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS BOX!!!

Verified Purchase

Good products

Dec 23, 2019
Kaknotta L.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

When I reviewed the picture on this website it looked like the box included a backpack and it didn't come with one. I was a little disappointed!! The classic box should have it's own picture of what to expect in our shipments not the premium picture for the classic price!!

Verified Purchase

Long Time Subscriber

May 03, 2019
Joe C.
2 Reviews
6 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I started with GB back in mid-2017. Their hit to miss ratio is very impressive. Their misses are not even their fault (sunglasses- I wear prescription sunglasses). They are based out of Detroit (finally something good out of there in the last couple of decades).
I've been introduced to several products I would never have tried on my own through GB.
In 2 years, I've only had one problem where I needed to contact them, their customer service was fantastic. A replacement item was sent out immediately.

If you are new to dressing in suits and ties, this is the one box you should get to start with- later branch out, but you cannot go wrong here.

Gentleman's Box said...May 08, 2019

Hi Joe,

Thanks for your honest feedback. We're so glad to hear you've loved each box received and that you had a great experience with our Customer Care Team! We hope to continue to help branch out your fashion tastes and styles with each box moving forward. Your feedback helps us curate future boxes you'll love!

Awesome Gift!

Feb 28, 2019
Paige Y.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall

I gift these boxes to all the gentleman in my life. My boyfriend and dad love receiving new products to enhance their fashion. Gentleman's Box makes it so easy to learn how to wear your new items with their little magazine in each box called the Gentleman's Post. Highly Recommend.

Gentleman's Box said...May 08, 2019

Hi Paige,

Thanks for the honest feedback! We're so happy to hear you're all loving the Gentleman's Box and Gentleman's Post!

Love everything about it!

Feb 19, 2019
Antony
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall

have both the Monthly and Premium subscription and I recommend it to anyone and everyone! Love the quality and variety in each box

Gentleman's Box said...May 08, 2019

Hi Antony,

Thank you for your feedback! We're so happy to hear we are able to meet your expectations and hope to continue to do so

Great subscription for my husband!

Feb 18, 2019
Ava R.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

After falling in love with my subscription to FabFitFun I searched for the right box to spoil my husband with and came across Gentleman's Box! He loved the first box!!! He has to dress up for work everyday so the items inside were perfect for him as there was a tie, pair of socks, a lapel pin, and pocket square. We both look forward to the future boxes! :)

Gentleman's Box said...May 08, 2019

Hi Ava,

Thank you for providing honest feedback! We're so happy to hear we are able to help your husband branch out his fashion tastes and styles! We hope to continue to do so

GREAT GIFT <3

Feb 14, 2019
Jenny C.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

I bought this subscription as a gift for my boyfriend and he absolutely loves it! I have a great time opening the box with him every month. It has a really fun variety of items and they always send something fun that he would never think to buy himself. I am looking forward to opening next months box with him! Keep up the fun items!

Gentleman's Box said...May 08, 2019

Hi Jenny,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and providing honest feedback! We're so happy to hear this and we hope to continue to meet you and your boyfriend's expectations!

love this subscription

Mar 07, 2019
Karl
1 Review
Overall

will be getting these boxes moving forward its a great surprise

Gentleman's Box said...May 08, 2019

Hi Karl,

We're just as excited to keep providing boxes you love! Thanks for the feedback :)

Premium Box is FIREEEEE!!

Mar 06, 2019
Trenton J.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

I got my first Premium Box and I can't say enough good things about it. The Spring Box has some items I would not have purchased for myself but now really like and find so useful! I don't have to dress up for work anymore so this box makes the most sense for me opposed to their monthly box. Now the only reason I am giving a 4 is because I wish I could still get the premium Box every month as I want more!!

Gentleman's Box said...May 08, 2019

Hi Trenton,

Thanks for the feedback! We're so glad you loved your boxes and that we helped get you out of your comfort zone. Looking forward to your feedback on future boxes :)

Buying Options