Hippie-Butler1

by Hippie-Butler1
The Hippie Butler is here to help you get a premium box personalized to your smoking style.

Plans as low as

$4.00/ month

Buying Options

Hippie-Butler1 reviewsReviews

Write a Review

GREATLY APPRECIATED

Mar 11, 2020
Krystal T.
1 Review
2 Pictures
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Thanks, for the consecutive automatic with-draw. I'm trying to keep the money in the account just so i can receive the box! I look forward to giving my husband your subscription every month. It save's me from having to pick out what papers look the best, not to mention checking the prices the the products, Thank so much , i appropriate it greatly. We actually own a smoke shop and a dispensary and i don't even have to leave home, even if do i don't have to spend time looking because of your substitution.

Verified Purchase

good box

Jan 06, 2021
Carrie J.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I sent this to a friend as a gift. So far its been great. 2nd box in, had 2 of the same items same as the first though.....

Verified Purchase

Fun!

Dec 18, 2020
Jacqueline L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was a gift for a friend who enjoyed it.

Verified Purchase

Hippie Butler

Oct 23, 2020
Jodi L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love Hippie Butler!!!!!!

Verified Purchase

Hippy Butler? More like hippy hero!

Jun 22, 2020
Susan T.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Not much of a blunt smoker, but everything, even the blunt wraps will find use! The clear wraps were so ridiculous and so cool, the pipe was perfect too. I don’t know how all this was possible for such a low monthly price point. Xoxo-A fellow stoner

Verified Purchase

Good deal

Feb 24, 2020
Elizabeth B.
5 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Got it for my husband he loved it

Verified Purchase

Pleasantly Surprised!

Feb 19, 2020
Myranda L.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My expectations for this crate were pretty low, since there were no reviews, and it was a great price, but I took a chance and was thrilled! I ordered it as a little surprise for my husband and reached out to them about packaging, and they were quick and helpful! The items are fun, funny, and useful! I had no idea some of this stuff even existed. Clear papers? Amazing. Funky lighters? Check. An array of new smoking accessories. Flawless. Great all around. Give them a try!

Verified Purchase

Great Job

Sep 22, 2020
April H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love this box!!

Verified Purchase

Hippie Butler box

Sep 21, 2020
Denise M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I’m very excited to try out my new products.. also showing off my goodies to my friends

Verified Purchase

1st box

Aug 05, 2020
Janet R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love it!

Verified Purchase

Love it

Jul 21, 2020
Doug N.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love the items that came in the box. Excited to try them all. Thanks

Verified Purchase

💓 we love love love

Jul 15, 2020
Katrina G.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love it! My husband has a nice suprise! He loves it too!

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Jun 19, 2020
Jillian S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great quality and variety in each box. I got the 3 month subscription and each box has a perfect combination.

Verified Purchase

Awesome

Jun 18, 2020
Danika I.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping