The Hippie Butler is here to help you get a premium box personalized to your smoking style.

Plans as low as $4.00 / month

Hippie-Butler1 reviewsReviews

Write a Review

GREATLY APPRECIATED

Mar 12, 2020
Krystal T.
1 Review
2 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Thanks, for the consecutive automatic with-draw. I'm trying to keep the money in the account just so i can receive the box! I look forward to giving my husband your subscription every month. It save's me from having to pick out what papers look the best, not to mention checking the prices the the products, Thank so much , i appropriate it greatly. We actually own a smoke shop and a dispensary and i don't even have to leave home, even if do i don't have to spend time looking because of your substitution.

Verified Purchase

Hippy Butler? More like hippy hero!

Jun 22, 2020
Susan T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Not much of a blunt smoker, but everything, even the blunt wraps will find use! The clear wraps were so ridiculous and so cool, the pipe was perfect too. I don’t know how all this was possible for such a low monthly price point. Xoxo-A fellow stoner

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Jun 19, 2020
Jillian S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great quality and variety in each box. I got the 3 month subscription and each box has a perfect combination.

Verified Purchase

Awesome

Jun 18, 2020
Danika I.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved everything that came in! The pipe was cute and I love the cones!!!

Verified Purchase

5 stars

Jun 18, 2020
Alexia S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

All my products were awesome.!

Verified Purchase

Good deal

Feb 24, 2020
Elizabeth B.
6 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Got it for my husband he loved it

Verified Purchase

Pleasantly Surprised!

Feb 19, 2020
Myranda L.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My expectations for this crate were pretty low, since there were no reviews, and it was a great price, but I took a chance and was thrilled! I ordered it as a little surprise for my husband and reached out to them about packaging, and they were quick and helpful! The items are fun, funny, and useful! I had no idea some of this stuff even existed. Clear papers? Amazing. Funky lighters? Check. An array of new smoking accessories. Flawless. Great all around. Give them a try!

Verified Purchase

Hippie Butler box

4 days ago
Ashley B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Pretty cool things

Verified Purchase

Awesome

May 18, 2020
Katie C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I enjoyed it all, but I think an instruction sheet or shipment sheet would be fine because I’m not sure what one item is, but overall I loved it

Verified Purchase

Very cool, looking forward to more

May 08, 2020
Samantha H.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Got a three month trial. Was frustrated at lack of shipping but for the price my first shipment was awesome. Sticker was cool. 🤙✌️

Verified Purchase

Great first box

May 01, 2020
Laurell M.
5 Reviews
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved this first box and can't wait for next month's to show up. Thanks!

Verified Purchase

A couple less trips inside the store!

May 23, 2020
Jennifer R.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is a simple and easy way to ensure you don’t run out of what you need to twist one up:) Very convenient!

Verified Purchase

where is it?

Mar 26, 2020
Tracy G.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall

never received it. there is no tracking

Verified Purchase