Hopebox
Delivering encouragement through beautiful, handmade products

$19.00+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

40
4.9 of 5 stars
When You Need That Special Gift
by Melanie written today
The Hopebox is a thoughtful, beautifully put-together box that is full of quality, handcrafted items that will brighten anyone's day. In addition to my own monthly subscription that I got to reward myself for knocking out breast cancer last year, I also gave a few of the December boxes as Christmas gifts to some of my extra-special friends who were a huge support to me through that difficult time (one of them is a two-time breast cancer survivor herself). Each of them was so surprised and absolutely loved their box.
Perfect for those hard to shop for gifts
by Adrienne written 5 days ago
My Mother-in-law was having a difficult time finding a gift for her daughter. We were so thrilled when we found HopeBox. It shipped super quickly and arrived in time for her birthday. She loved it! She especially loves that all the beauty items are vegan.
by Kathryn written 6 days ago
What a wonderful surprise each month! Uplifting and inspirational items in each package. I’ve only done two months so far, but I’ve loved EVERY SINGLE ITEM in both boxes.
Fantastic Gift For anyone who needs love
by Andrea written 7 days ago
I purchased this box for a friend who is going through a really rough time and both she and I were just overwhelmed with how beautiful each and every item was. Wrapped with love and such care. The quality of the items is amazing for such a small price and the box was positively packed with goodies. Her smile and mine truly lit up the entire room. Like excited children going through each and every item some in little bags some wrapped some with ribbons each one a delight for the eyes and heart. I cannot thank you enough for the handwritten note to her and the obvious care and consideration you put into not only such high quality items but the very placement of them in such a beautifully packed manner. You have hope boxers for life in both of us. I would recommend this subscription to anyone who loves beautiful handmade items and could use a little spoiling and love its so much more than hope its happiness and excitement all wrapped up!!!! Five stars I would give it 10 if I could!!!! -andie
Wonderful Gift
by Angela written 8 days ago
I ordered this as a gift for someone who is going through a rough time and she was really really happy with the quality of items as well as the packaging. This was a great way for me to send her some TLC and it was a fun surprise for her. Shipping was also very fast. Thank you!
Love
by Elizabeth written 9 days ago
My friends and, I love the hopebox collection. It gives us inspiration, strength, and most of all hope. Just knowing that someone is rooting for you gives hope, but because of the unique and thoughtful items in this box is an added bonus. It makes my heart smile to give and this is the box to do it.
Wonderful Gift! Best Customer Service
by Jae written 9 days ago
I gifted a Hopebox subscription over the holidays for my teen daughter who has quite a bit on her plate lately. I thought it would be a terrific way to lift her spirits and bring some hope and positivity in her life. I turned out to be right. She was delighted when her first Hopebox arrived. It contained wonderful items that she absolutely loved and cheered her up. Customer service was absolutely the best when I asked to see if they could have the first box arrive by Christmas. They did their very best to expedite it and were so helpful. Terrific service!
So Nice!
by Sharon written 9 days ago
I have rec'd the Hopebox for men, the Hopebox for Her and the Mini, and I really can't say enough about each one! I have gifted many of the items to loved ones and everyone has been delighted! I highly recommend this box to anyone who wants to spread or receive a little joy!
by Sterling written 9 days ago
I live 5,000 miles away from my Grandmother and wanted to get her a subscription box so she would know I was thinking of her every month. It took awhile to find the right box, but Hopebox was absolutely perfect. She has a lot of responsibilities so the inspiration and love in the Hopebox is just what she needed. She is also a crafter so she loves all the handmade items. She adores getting her Hopebox and has thanked me many times. Thank you so much for such an amazing product that brings love into the lives of those we love. I also love how a beautiful copy of the letter I wrote her when I was setting up the subscription was printed out and put in her first box. I will definitely be resubscribing.
Top notch customer service!
by Denise written 10 days ago
Not only are the items in the box terrific! Not only do the recipients feel extra special! Not only is this a great cause! But the customer service is amazing! You feel like your dealing with a family member! Love this company!
View Details