Hopeboxβ„’

Hopeboxβ„’

by HopeBox - Care for Your Body, Heart, & Soul
Thoughtfully curated to reduce anxiety and inspire hope through high quality self care 🌞

Plans as low as

$55.49/ quarter

Buying Options

Reviews (1468)

Lovely

Feb 06, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Christy L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

I have been sending these to friends who are going through rough times. The boxes never disappoint.

Verified Purchase

February 2020

Sep 13, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Karen C.
3 Reviews
3 Pictures
12 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

What a wonderful box of Love we got this February. It is filled as always with a handmade goodie (beautiful coasters) and other adorable items just in time to celebrate Valentine's day. Of course, there's chocolate to eat...Yum.
This is by far my most favorite subscription box and I always look forward to receiving.
Thank you again. I can't get enough of HopeBox.
Karen

Verified Purchase

Just get it!

Jan 28, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Melissa M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months

I got six months of Hopebox as a gift for my sister’s birthday. She received her first box yesterday and was thrilled with all the things that she received. She even texted a picture of her wearing the cute striped hat with a pompom on the end. She says the stuff in the box was really high end. When I ordered it I neglected to include the β€˜Happy Birthday’ message so I emailed it customer service and the owner himself fixed the issue in record time. Definitely can’t recommend this box enough!!

Verified Purchase

So awesome!!

Aug 31, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Nicole S.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 7 months

Loved my first Hopebox!! Loved everything in it and the theme! Shipped super fast, too! Can't wait to start "kidulting"! :)

Verified Purchase

So much more!

Jan 27, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Rebecca M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months

Just opened my first box! This is so much more than I expected! I had no idea how much joy this would bring! Thank you Hopebox, this is exactly what I needed when I needed it!

Verified Purchase

Perfect Monthly Gift!

Jan 17, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Dawn M.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

I love getting this box every month. It is like receiving a gift; everything in the box is unique and fun.

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Feb 15, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Tina S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

Loved my first box, eagerly waiting for my second!

Verified Purchase

Gift for Mom

Feb 14, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
R M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months

Something fun for my mother to get in the mail and she finds them all delightful!

Verified Purchase

Beats the Winter Blahs!

Jan 13, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Kellet M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months

I loved my first box! It doesn't usually get cold where I am but lately we've had sub freezing temperatures and the knit cap could not have come at a better time. The Body Scrub is perfect for dry winter skin! Can't wait until next month!

Verified Purchase

Such a great variety!!

Jan 10, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Sarah H.
7 Reviews
10 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

I have gotten three boxes now and LOVED all three. This one is going to be one of those long term keeper boxes! I was so impressed with the variety of items and usefulness of them. A snack, a hat, a crystal, a home decor item, a book, etc etc. so many different things. Really happy with this one!!

Verified Purchase

Holiday Gifts

Dec 30, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Kathryn S.
1 Review

I sent these as holiday gifts and they were a big hit! What a neat idea and fun gift for people to open. Lots of cute, quality products! I would definitely send again.

Wonderful

Dec 24, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Amy C.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 12 months

This box is absolutely delightful. They pack a lot of stuff into a small box! Even if you don't love everything that arrives, I have found that I know someone who would so I keep the gift going. Wonderfully curated.

Verified Purchase

Great Christmas Gift

Dec 21, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Elina M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

I purchased the December HopeBox as a Christmas gift for my mom. She really enjoyed it and all of the items were high quality and cute! Would recommend as a gift or a treat fro yourself.

Verified Purchase

Loved my Hope box!

Jan 20, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Paige S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

Beautiful and thoughtful items. Loved everything!

Verified Purchase

Instagram Worthy

Jan 03, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Shawna T.
2 Reviews
2 Pictures
11 Helpful

I was so excited to get this box! Hate that I had to wait for it to come in the mail.
When it arrived, it was perfect. The packaging was so cute (totally Instagram worthy, I had to get some flatlays going).
My favorite item was the CANDLE. I'm obsessed with candles and hope all the boxes have some! The one in my box had two wicks which is harder to find and something I'm always looking for.
Looking forward to future boxes!

Better box than others!!!

Jul 21, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Brittany C.
1 Review
1 Picture

This box is the best! I always look forward to knowing something is coming in the mail that day. This box is the perfect pampering box and now I have some treats to help me relax and take a break once in a while. The items are high quality and are so thoughtfully chosen. I think they’re all things I’m going to use at some point or another. I’ve tried my fair share of subscription boxes but this one is something special.

THE Summer box

Jul 21, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Renee M.
1 Review
1 Picture

Love the fun theme this month! I like that it’s a good mix of summer items and things that are kinda blue and white themed. Super summery. The muscle rub is INCREDIBLE. I normally use an icy hot patch if I get super sore, but this was such a nice and natural alternative. The tin is perfect sized for on the go too! A perfect beach box.

Get yourself this!!!

Jul 21, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Natalie D.
1 Review
1 Picture

I’m OBSESSED with my box!!! Love the bracelets, super high quality and very stylish. The candle also smells lovely and helps me unwind after a long hot day. Was not disappointed one bit. I already can’t wait for next month’s box!!!

5 STARS LOVE IT

Jul 21, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Zoey V.
1 Review
1 Picture

I just got my first box and I’m totally loving everything I got. From the tote bag to the blueberry tea, it was all absolute perfection. All the items felt like a special treat for myself which is much needed during this time. Everything is self care related but a good mix of items. I finally can treat myself! I’d give it 5 stars across the board.

Practically perfect in every way

Jul 20, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Kate B.
1 Review
1 Picture

This box was a celebration in a package! I love the color theme this month. All the items are practically picked too. They’re all things that are super useful in the summer like bug spray and deodorant. I also loved the variety in the items I got. 10/10 would recommend it to others.

Sweet July box <3

Jul 20, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Miranda G.
1 Review
1 Picture

I just received my first Hopebox and it was the summer/red,white,and blue box. How adorable! What a cute theme for July. It was so amazing and definitely worth the money. I’ve tried out absolutely everything sent me and I’m looking forward to trying out next month. This is by far the best subscription box ever!

Getting another box!!!

Jul 20, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Kelsey B.
1 Review
1 Picture

I had originally planned to just get a one time box to see if I even liked this box, but once I got my box in the mail I couldn’t get myself to cancel it! I think it’s great! Every now and then I decide to try a box, but it usually just isn’t for me and I cancel. This is my first box where I actually wanted to try everything in the box within the first week. No random sample items hanging around my house! I really can’t wait for my next box, it’s such a treat each month.

I love this box!

Dec 15, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Melissa P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months

I just have really enjoyed getting this box! I love the cute little things they put in it. All the items can either be used by me or I can give them out as small gifts throughout the year. I could even save some to give as birthday or Christmas gifts!

Verified Purchase

Love the Hope Box!

Dec 14, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Malinda S.
1 Review

Love, love, LOVE getting my hopebox!! The contents are all carefully packaged and makes me feel like I'm getting a special gift for myself each month. Love it!

HopeBox

Dec 09, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Susie M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months

I just have to say that of all the boxes I subscribe to, this is THE BEST!! It’s always FULL of substantial items that I have found β€œuseable” and I feel like each time I have opened it, I have been pleasantly surprised! You can’t go wrong with the HOPEBOX!

Verified Purchase

Customers who bought this also bought...