Plans as low as £37.50 GBP / month

The Stable Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Sable box review

Jun 08, 2020
Dawn M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love my stable box. Get really excited every month waiting for it to come through. Loads of really great products in the box

Verified Purchase

Disappointed

Jun 24, 2020
Jessica L.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I ordered this box for my parents for Christmas. They have received 1 box out of 3 since Dec 2019 and it was fabulous! I have not received any more boxes or responses to multiple emails I've sent. I'm very disappointed in the lack of customer service. I feel horrible for my parents and giving it as a gift because they haven't received any more. They keep contacting me to let me know they still haven't gotten anything and I've been working with Cratejoy's customer service as well ... I'm so desparate just to get the dang boxes I paid for. At this point hopefully I just get my money back, so I can go buy them something else. :-/

Verified Purchase

SCAM beware

Mar 30, 2020
Helen D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I prepaid for 6 months as a gift for my mother, In 4 months she has received 1 box.
Now full disclosure we are overseas so i understand the time this takes but it is just ridiculous at this point.
Over these months I have sent countless emails to this company and had NO reply whatsoever. I feel embarrassed and dont know how to apologise to my mother that I was scammed. They happily took my money and then vanished.

At best the company just has terrible customer service and shipping policy at worst is a total SCAM.

Verified Purchase

Beware

Feb 15, 2020
Alexie W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality

We finally received 2 packages out of 3, after much miscommunication. The packages are GREAT once received. We are hoping to get our 3rd box soon!

Verified Purchase

The stable box

Apr 22, 2020
Sam T.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great company and have subscribed for years . Always grey things for your horse and for humans too. What I love is the fact you also get your monthly horse and rider magazine so no stress over trying to get it from the newsagents . Always the hi-light if my month to look forward to so give it a try

Highly recommend

Feb 27, 2020
Selina H.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love my stable box subscription, every month it's like a mini Christmas! The themes are always just right and I often get items I've just mentioned needing to look into buying. However the boxes have also introduced me to some fab new products and brands I've never tried before which have become new favourites! The items are really high quality and my horses definitely appreciate this too! I've emailed the office with queries before as well and they've been handled in a prompt friendly and professional way.

Never received

Nov 05, 2018
Kate
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

Prepaid for 6 months, only received 2 boxes, not 6. Tried contacting company, and never heard back.

Verified Purchase

Best Box Ever!

Oct 12, 2017
Chelsea G.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall

I live in America and have this box shipped every month to me it’s worth every penny! Being from England I love getting to still read the magazine and enjoy all the products you don’t typically get in the US. Highly recommended this company to anyone who loves horses you will not be disappointed!

Verified Purchase

Amazing value, never disappointed!

Apr 24, 2018
Tony H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

This box is amazing! It is always packed full of useful seasonal items. Its the best subscription box i have ever signed up to! I have had 5 boxes so far and I'm never disappointed.
I highly recommend subscribing!

Verified Purchase

May 03, 2018
Tilly L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Loved this months box, wasn't disappointed

Verified Purchase

May 03, 2018
Rebecca D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Wow, very happy with my first stable box. Didn't know what to expect but definitely not disappointed. Can't wait to order in July

Verified Purchase

May 03, 2018
Roisin K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

Love this box! Haven’t been disappointed, always great usable products from well known brands.

Verified Purchase

super exiciting

May 04, 2018
Melissa F.
1 Review
Overall

I love this box, so exciting to receive and some fantastic items!

Buying Options