Hot Sauce of the Month Club - Monthly

Hot Sauce of the Month Club - Monthly

by Hot Sauce of the Month Club
Get the best artisan hot sauces delivered monthly, with your choice of heat level.

Plans as low as

$14.99/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (51)

Great choice

Apr 10, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Brian Q.
1 Review

I received some really great sauces

Happy Husband

Jan 19, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Michael A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

Ordered this as a Christmas present for my husband. Once they finally arrived, my husband tried them and loved them!

Verified Purchase

Awesome!

Feb 16, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Marilyn K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months

Loved the variety. Couldn’t wait for the next shipment.

Verified Purchase

A definite must for lovers of the spice!

Dec 13, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Michael M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 months

Fantastic sauces!!! From mild to hot, they have all been fantastic. Even my 6 year old loves them!

Verified Purchase

Roasted Habanero and Garlic

Jan 13, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Julie J.
1 Review

Roasted Habanero and Garlic is AMAZING - I will definitely order again

Fantastic Sauces. Do Not Put In Eye.

Jul 13, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Mike B.
1 Review
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

Having spent the weekend in the bucolic upper Hudson Valley, I arrived home around 10:30pm on Sunday. Starving after the long drive, I grabbed a bag of pretzels and some hummus. As a Hot Sauce of the Month Club subscriber, I have a wide array of spicy options to add to the hummus. I chose Thor's Hammer, which is a borderline painful sauce, but quite delicious. I headed into the bedroom to unpack my bag, enjoy my snack, and watch Black Widow.
This was unfortunately one too many tasks for me.
I swiped my pretzel through the dip while keeping my eyes on the screen. I felt the hummus container slip out of my hands, and with my cat-like reflexes leaned down to try and catch it before it hit the floor. This did not happen - but it did put my face directly over the hummus-hot sauce mushroom cloud that was about to erupt from my bedroom floor.
As you may have guessed at the point, a substantial glob of scalding hot sauce was shot directly into the center of my right eye - causing me to start screaming. The pain was...something. Naturally, the only saline solution in the house was packed in the bottom of my duffel bag. As a temporarily blind person, weeping like a small child, the saline was difficult to find. Once I found it, I doused my eye, and the pain started to subside after 10 minutes or so. Today I'm left with a mildly bloodshot eye...

Verified Purchase

Fantastic

Jul 13, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Constandena P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

Love this! The sauces are FANTASTIC! The variety has been excellent. It is the perfect gift, my fiancé and I look forward to these packages SO much.

Verified Purchase

Awesome present

May 11, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Harley P.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 2 months

My boyfriend absolutely loved it! He thought it was the perfect gift- the sizes choices and variety were great and he hasn’t had a meal without them lol!

Verified Purchase

Get it, It's Hot

Apr 01, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Andrew M.
4 Reviews
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

On the classic plan, super great, super tasty. Not just heat but spice. Very happy with the variety and curation. Not one loser in the bunch. One of the easier gift boxes to give to the hothead in your life.

Verified Purchase

So far, so yum!

Feb 05, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Janice L.
6 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

I was pleasantly surprised by the 1st box! I ordered for my Husband, and he's in like, other than the Sriracha, lol. The FYM is yum and I don't even do super-hot!

Verified Purchase

Spot On

Feb 12, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Robert L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

Spot on. A lit of fun, & really well done

Verified Purchase

Love it- I am a hero

Dec 22, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Michell E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

I bought for my daughter and her fiance. He says" this stuff is the fuck " My daughter assures me that is good. The bonus was it named after a cat and they are cat rescuers.

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Dec 13, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lauren R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 months

This was a Christmas gift for my boyfriend! He loves it! The flavor of the first sauce we got was so good with eggs and Mexican food, he just wishes it was a bit hotter. It was the perfect heat for me! Overall this was a great gift!

Verified Purchase

So glad I picked this box

Dec 12, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
A. C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months

Pleasantly surprised with how great this has been! Every package has been so tasty and a variety of spice levels.

Verified Purchase

Great Gift Idea

Nov 13, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Candice
4 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

I bought a 3-month subscription as a birthday gift for my son and he really loved it!

Verified Purchase

Dad Gift

Aug 08, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kristi V.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 12 months

Got this for my Dad for Fathers Day as he is a hot sauce aficionado. He loves it so far-Really liked the Reaper Sauce!

Verified Purchase

Good product

Sep 08, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Nichole W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

Purchased as a birthday gift and it was very well received.

Verified Purchase

Great box; excellent variety!

Jun 21, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Luca M.
3 Reviews
1 Picture
9 Helpful
Subscribed for 8 months

I got the Three Bottles (ExtraHot) box, and it was exactly what I wanted. Three bottles, all great, plus five small sample packets.
It wasn't just "this one's spicy...yup, this one too." Each bottle was fairly distinct. One very vinegary, another smoky and tangy. The selection was very thoughtful and well done. The sample packets were also good. (I've only tried one packet so far, but two of five are actually from my city, so I'm familiar with them. They're top notch.)
All of them were the spice level I want from an "ExtraHot" box. Ghost pepper and Carolina Reaper? This was done right.
I'm very happy with the quantity and selection, and am eagerly waiting my next box.

Verified Purchase

So happy I'm sweating from the heat

May 23, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Mike S.
1 Review

I am a hot sauce fanatic and this is a gift from my boss. The sauce itself is excellent and I can't wait to see what next month brings.

Love!!!!

May 11, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tabbitha G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months

We love this subscription! I gave it to my husband as a Valentine’s Day gift and it turns out it’s a gift for me too. We’ve loved all of the sauces so far and always look forward to the next one. Best monthly subscription I’ve had!

Verified Purchase

Totally Revise my One Star Review

Jan 13, 2019
Overall
Jody A.
2 Reviews
9 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

I had not received my order and left feedback. I was immediately contacted by the company and they sent me a replacement box by priority mail. I love the choices of hot sauces sent and will definitely re-subscribe. Thank you for taking care of your customers!

Verified Purchase

Loved it...

Mar 10, 2019
Overall
Cory P.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

Received the first box and LOVED it. Sauce was excellent and we are looking forward to next month's box! Thanks!

Verified Purchase

Great gift for hot sauce lovers

Jan 15, 2019
Overall
Christy G.
3 Reviews
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 12 months

My husband loves spicy food and I gave him a 1 year subscription. All the hot sauce bottles come with tasting notes and ideas of how to use them.

Verified Purchase

Great Stuff

Feb 06, 2019
Overall
Sarah U.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 9 months

So good! The hottest one has had great flavor and very spicy!

Verified Purchase

Jan 25, 2019
Overall
Susan M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 months

Awesome sauce!

Verified Purchase

Customers who bought this also bought...